8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Summerlin Dermatology

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter48 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Love Alice when shes able to help me. They also give samples of barious brands that have been AMAZING on my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

Excellent care and competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

they take care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

My experience at Summerlin Derm has been great so far. Also Mechelle is amazing! She was super informative, caring and funny. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Easily the best dermatologist we’ve found in Las Vegas. Attentive staff and Dr. Aspacio listens to you and is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

The best place we have found in this area for our special medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

Love this place. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the place to go! Great doctors and wonderful staff! I wouldn't go to any other Skin place, but Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

AWESOME staff and Doc.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

I’ve been going to Summerlin Dermatology for 15 years . I absolutely love Dr. Aspacio and his staff. Kind, courteous, office is very clean, they are always on time , best products, best skin care. Dr. Aspacio has taken great care of me and my skin for many years and will for many more to come . Love Summerlin Dermatology. Definitely recommend!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

It was an amazing experience!!! In my ever failing quest for clearer skin I received my first V.I. peeI from their VERY knowledgeable aesthetician "Mechelle" which looked like a Nubian goddess. She took the time to explain the process and was patient with me because I had a million questions. At no point to feel rushed, neglected or uncomfortable. She takes her work and customer service to the next level making you feel like royalty. I am a brown skin professional male with DARK spots from picking at my face which I am ready to get ride of. On my followup visit I received a hydro facial which was OUT OF THIS WORLD! You will not be disappointed and I recommend you give them and try. I can't believe how quickly i am seeing the positive results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

They bent over backwards and checked each blemish and concern More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

My experience with Summerlin Dermatology has been an excellent one. Dr. Aspacio was extremely knowledgeable regarding my treatment. Starting with the professional and friendly front desk staff, to their highly trained laser technician, Pam, I felt very well taken care of. Pam took the time to listen to my facial challenges, and handled my case with genuine concern. The results were outstanding. As a licensed esthetician, I can highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology to anyone in need of their wide variety of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Really great place to get cosmetic procedures done. I particularly like Pamela who did láser treatments on my face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

I have been visiting the office for over 6 months, and I find the office staff to be most courteous and friendly. Dr. Aspacio began this pleasant experience with a thorough exam and a biopsy. I especially like my laser tech, Pam. She shows her skills with no pain during treatment. She always is welcoming with her warm smile and happy disposition. I really like the appointment reminders left on my phone, and the follow up call that Pam makes after every appointment. I readily recommend them every chance I get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have been there twice now ! And Alice Dreyfus is my doctor ????? she has treated me for skin problems that I have . She is very informative about what I have and how to care for it it. She is professional when it comes to treatment, and the best part you can joke around with her and she will joke back . It made me feel more comfortable having her do procedures on me knowing she has great bed side manners! I will be back !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Being a Las Vegas native I have been exposed to the sun my entire life. Unfortunately, after so many years of exposure without protection I began to suffer from facial melasma in 2009. I have tried several over the counter products for years without success. I met Dr. Aspacio's team in April 2018 and Mechelle took me under her wing. She recommended a product called OBAGI?? It has been 4 weeks and thus far, the results have been remarkable and exciting! Mechelle has been so patient, supportive, and very informative. She always takes time to answer my questions thoroughly and inspires me to stay on track. I highly recommend this investment in yourself with this group to anyone. To invest in yourself is the best investment of all! Your health is your wealth?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I came in to see Dr. Aspacio because I have tried everything to get rid of the acne on my face. Well I am proud to say that my face has never looked better. They were very professional and patient with explaining everything to me and results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’m doing the Laser Genesis and I just had my 5th treatment. I have bad acne and redness and it has taken awhile to see the improvement, but I can see the redness going down. I recommend if you have a lot of redness. Also helps to kill bacteria :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

My eczema and acne started going away in 3 weeks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Mechelle is wonderful aesthetician!! Very knowledgeable and kind, she is the best!!! I would like to recommend her !! I am so happy with her service!! Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Very nice, genuinely concerned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr Aspacio great you with respect. Very concerned with your problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Been coming here for years, they are always nice and get u in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2017

Very impressive practice. The Dr is an expert and his staff is well trained. I highly recommend this place for medical care. I'm sure the cosmetic applications are good also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2017

Awesome doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

Got an appointment faster than expected. Very inviting. Friendly service. Dr. Aspicio knows his business. ???? I had a sunspot on my skin and he diagnosed it negative right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Love this Dr More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

A nice place to get your skin checked More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I've been going to this office to see Dr. Espacio at least 3 times a year. I trust their judgement and efficiency and always love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is a kind, caring doctor who really knows his stuff! He takes time to listen to you. Trish is amazing too! Highly knowledgable and efficient. No complaints with the staff either. I am so grateful that I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Good honest advice. Quick and efficient. Answers all questions clearly and patiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is a kind, caring doctor who really knows his stuff! He takes time to listen to you. Trish is amazing too! Highly knowledgable and efficient. No complaints with the staff either. I am so grateful that I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

I just had my 2nd surgery for a cyst removal. I was in and out of there in less than an hour! Waiting time is a lot shorter compared to most offices. Dr. Aspocio was fast and knew what he was doing. No complications at all. I would definetly recommend coming to this place. The medical assistant that helped with the surgery was really nice and helpful with any questions I had about the aftercare instructions. I wish I remembered her name. Overall 5 stars, great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

The staff are great and doctor is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

I love the care I get at Summerlin Dermatology. Dr. Aspacio take the time to explain what he is recommending and my results have been beyond fantastic. In fact, I will be coming to see him for many of my cosmetic needs since I feel he spends more time with me than my PS. I've never had issues with the front desk and schedule has been a breeze. Trish is a gem! She is fun and super nice. She rounds out the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2015

My skin condition was not rare and I knew that it was not going to be particularly difficult to resolve the problem. Nonetheless, I was still impressed by the facility and the results they achieved. Dr. Aspacio is a genuinely good doctor and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2015

Dr Aspacio has been my Dr for a number of years now and has ALWAYS been very attentive to all my skin care needs. He has treated 2 of my basal cell cancers and is always aggressive with any skin issues as I am also a melanoma survivor. Him as well as the staff is always extremely pleasant, and I can always expect to be seen quickly but feel all my questions and concerns have been addressed. Also Dr Aspacio took time out to come out to talk to people and hand out sunblock at my Relay For Life event a few years ago! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

I am very impressed by the facility, it's staff, and their work. My wife had an ongoing skin condition that the doctor immediately recognized and resolved. Thank you, doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

Dr. Reuel Aspacio is an amazing, caring, and professional dermatologist. He utilizes best practices and maintains an ethical professionalism unmatched in Las Vegas. His staff Trish and all are fantastic. My partner and I have seen him for over 2 years and I highly, highly recommend Dr. Aspacio! He changed our lives significantly with high quality dermatology services. We had tried many Dermatologists in Vegas and found Dr. Aspacio to be the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2013

I met with Dr Aspacio and their aesthetician Kat yesterday and the meeting with the doctor went very well, he was quick and to the point, some of the blotchiness that I was experiencing around my face had been quite an issue for me that I had put off for too long and he was honest about what it was and whether I would see results from the treatments available. He was very professional and his demeanor was friendly. When I met with Kat she immediately had suggestions that I could use in order to cover up what I needed to while treatment was ongoing. It was great, she showed me step by step and was out of her way nice and patient with me! Thanks Kat I feel like I am already glowing this morning as I looked into the mirror! At my age, I will take anything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2011

I was extremely pleased by the service provided by Dr. Aspacio and his staff. There was no wait time and Dr. Aspacio provided me with prompt, attentive assistance. He took his time to diagnose my issue and provided helpful information and recommndations. I don't have insurance and he offered me a low cost prescription alternative that has the same active ingredient. I was also pleased with consulation price as a cash patient. It was over 50% less then what I was quoted by other dermatologist offices in LV. I definitely recommend his office! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Consummate professionals. Lots of parking. Rarely wait. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

My Son as a new patient have to come in 20 minutes early straight from school...it's 1 hr and 20 minutes...still waiting for the Doctor...I got a call from the staff at Summerlin Dermatology the next day, they apologize for the long wait. This shows that they care about their patients, therefore I change my rating. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.