8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Summerlin Dermatology

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2018

Amazing injector with natural and beautiful results. - Amazing injector with natural and beautiful results. Extremely knowledgeable and set my expectations to a level where I feltcomfortable committing to being injected with Radiesse for the first time. Beyond please with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 22, 2017

The Best!! - I have been a patient of Dr. Aspacio for over 5 years and I have been thrilled with the services he and his awesome office staff have provided. Trish, his assistance, is exceptional. She has always been extremely helpful, professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Aspacio for any dermatological needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

35 Years Old - Las Vegas, NV - When it comes to my face, I could not put myself in random hands. It has to be a true professional and I found one in Dr Aspasio. Facial fillers can easily make you look plastic and artificial. I always feel bad for those duck-face girls, and wonder what doctor would agree to do that. At 35, I need to get my fillers quite regularly. It's usually Juvederm but I also use Restilene and Sculptra.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 06, 2015

Old Looking Hands Look Young Again! - Las Vegas, NV - I feel & look so young, but being thin has made my hands look bony and old. Dr. Aspacio artistically added small amounts of the filler into he back of my hands and expertly smoothed them into hands I'm proud to show. I find myself wearing my rings & bracelets again and I know the compliments I receive on my jewelry is due to the look of my hands! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 14, 2015

Doc's Patient for 8+ Years - Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Aspacio and/or one of his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 13, 2015

Sunken Cheeks No More! - Las Vegas, NV - I have found Dr. Aspacio to be a kind and thoughtful provider. I've been seeing him for the last 4 years, for various procedures, always with excellent results. Dr. Aspacio has always treated me with respect and dignity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 17, 2015

44 Years Old, Needed Some Volume in Cheeks. Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Aspacio is very gentle and precise, I'm extremely happy with the results. Trish Hoffman is a gem, personable, compassionate, and knows her stuff. Very happy with both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2013

Sculptra in Vegas -Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Aspacio and his assistant Trisha are very nice, professional people. They are very knowledgable about every procedure. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Every time I've gone to see them, I've left, feeling great with minimal bruising. Highly suggest Summerlin Dermatology. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.