8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Summerlin Dermatology

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter44 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 09, 2018

Best Doc ever..great personality and made me comfortable with his great smile!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2018

The doctor was very friendly, explained everything about my problem and did the procedure expertly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great doc... Handled issue quickly efficiently ... Med prescribed started working overnight (; More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Answered all my questions. Very personable and ensured I had all my questions answered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 01, 2017

Was taken care of Really fast.Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2017

Great guy! Very nice and professional. ... highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 09, 2016

The Dr. was personable, explained things well and spent time with me even though he was running behind. The rest of the staff were friendly and upbeat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 02, 2016

Dr Aspacio was very good. He did a yearly skincare exam on me, he was a great listener and explained things to me. I highly recommend his practice and hm ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2016

Best doctor I've ever been to. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and his assistant wrote down the important medical terms so I would not forget. I found a dermatologist for life! I filled out everything on ZocDoc but still had anumber of things to fill out when I arrived, so maybe they can improve in that area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 09, 2016

Very nice and caring Doctor I would highly recommend him !!! Wonderful staff too !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 26, 2016

Very professional..ask about what is going on to ur skin and use his expertise for a solution..smart guy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2016

Very quick, attentive and felt like I was taken seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 08, 2015

Great energy in the office , just a long wait time to be seen ! But other than that, everyone was very nice ! Once I seen the Doctor the process was extremely fast! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 06, 2015

Very concern Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2015

Very knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 03, 2015

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 30, 2015

He listened to my concerns and cared about what I had to say. I was pleased. I will definitely refer people to him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2015

First time a doctor saw me on time! Had a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2015

pays attention and takes the time to pay attention to the details of your concern. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 01, 2015

Staff were very nice snd helpful... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 24, 2015

Everyone was friendly n professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 03, 2015

Very sharp. Good clinician. EXTREMELY VERBAL AND COMFORTABLE TO TALK TO - PATIENTLY EXPLAINS HIS FINDINGS IN A WAY THAT I UNDERSTOOD. I am happy tofind someone of his caliber! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 17, 2014

Dr. Aspacio is the best! I would reccomend him in a heart beat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2014

My second and my husband's first visit. Both in and out in less than an hour and we couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 25, 2014

Have a follow up visit in 3 week.. Very nice Dr..would recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2014

I found his bedside manner to be professional and understanding with clear and concise communication. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 03, 2014

It was great and I will be going again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

I was impressed with the doctor. He related well to my teenage daughter, asked questions and responded to our concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 16, 2014

Muy profesional, y atentos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 22, 2014

Loved the entire experience! Dr Aspacio should be commended for a well-trained staff, immaculate office setting and a superb bedside manner! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2014

Excellent! The staff was very friendly and respectful, as was Dr. Aspacio. He, immediately, put me at ease and explained, in detail, about the procedures he would perform. I would recommend Dr. Aspacio to anyone. In fact, I did.....to my wife and one of my children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 27, 2014

Everyone was friendly I just wish they had something to take away stretch marks that Medicade will pay for More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2014

I love this guy! Made me feel very comfortable. All doctors should be like him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2014

The best.... Thanks doc More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2014

Excellent doctor would come back if need to and would recommend to all. Nice office and staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

He is very nice, he assured me not to worry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Es amigable y profesional! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2017

Everyone was curtious! Doctor did no touching or scope or light looking, and said things that was not explained in detail. I have been told by other doctors these spots can grow into cancer and should be removed, it runs inmy family also. He did not touch or look closely just glanced and said they are aging spots. I'll be seeking a nother dermatologist, since I know for a fact these maybe sun damage and should be taken off. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2015

Good visit. I feel he maybe didn't believe or listen to some of the concerns I had but he said to come back if I had problems More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 03, 2014

Pleasantly surprised to actually see the doctor and have him do the full body exam - previous experience at other doctors' offices was that a nurse practitioner or physician's assistant would do the exam and the doctor would see you fora couple minutes (tops) to reapeat what the NP/PA had already said. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2014

Don't like it….I was waiting for a long time at the room and when He's finally came He didn't take the time to hear my concerns….No gooood it al! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.Y.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 12, 2014

If you have a question you need to ask him because he won't ask you or let you talk only for that other wise I recommend him for you. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 25, 2014

office is very assembly line feeling...with emphasis on cosmetic treatment sales More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.