8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Summerlin Dermatology

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Very clean and efficient, the staff was very knowledgeable, welcoming, and warm. I will go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great office and staff. Will keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

It was my second visit at summerlin dermatology yesterday, dr. Aspacio is really nice and was able to explain and help me with all my skin concerns, all Staff r very friendly, i luv this place, and will definitely go back here all the time?thank u so much guys! This place is highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Summerlin Dermatolagy has always been very professional and polite, They treat many aliments and explain your treatment so you are more comfortable with it:) Dr Aspasio is one of the best, with other Doctors who also fill in your visit for a treatment:) A+ is a understatement, I would highly recommend you use them for all your skin care and needs! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2018

The people are so awesome and Dr Aspacio os amazing!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Great Doctor Aspacio was friendly and kind. He removed a pre cancerous bump on my boyfriends nose! Staff are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

The best of the best for dermatology and skin concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Very friendly staff. Had 2 fatty lipomas removed from my forearms. In and out of the office and surgery in a little less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr aspacio and his team are the most professional and best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

Took my brother to Dr Aspacio for a mole removal. Both the Doctor and his staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr Aspacio, Trish, and the rest of the staff are amazing! Very friendly and caring. Thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr Aspacio and Trish and even the front desk are amazing ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr Aspacio and Trish and even the front desk are amazing ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

The overall staff & doctors were amazing! Love this place :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

We've been going here for years. They are always prompt and courteous and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Always good to see this wonderful doctor. He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2017

I have been to Dr. Aspacio for many years and I wouldn't go to another dermatologist! He is a very thorough and nice dr. He has helped me w/n any issues. His staff is very nice! Wait time was nothing I got in at my appt time. Thank you Dr. Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is outstanding. He performed a couple of procedures on me this year and I couldn't ask for better results. Thank you, Dr. Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

The great doctors has been very helpful with all the various aliments my old body has thrown at me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

The doctors are wonderful they make sure to run every test to make sure to eliminate causes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is the upmost professional. He is kind, attentive, and always makes me laugh when I visit. Trish is a doll and makes you feel welcome every time you see her. I would highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2016

I have recently moved to Summerlin from out of state and needed to find a dermatologist. I did a lot research before deciding to come Summerlin Dermatology. So happy I decided to come here! Dr. Aspacio is great and great at a what he does! I really like his staff, very nice and professional. His assistant Trish is an extra bonus! I Highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2016

I have recently moved to Summerlin from out of state and needed to find a dermatologist. I did a lot research before deciding to come Summerlin Dermatology. So happy I decided to come here! Dr. Aspacio is great and great at a what he does! I really like his staff, very nice and professional. His assistant Trish is an extra bonus! I Highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2015

I love them all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2015

Dr. Aspacio and his staff are amazing. He took the time to fully explain my skin condition, and we made a game plan to take care of it. I just had my first round of treatment, and it went very well. Looking forward to the next round, and getting my clear skin back. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2015

This place is absolutely perfect, & I'm not over exaggerating. I am a perfectionist & very strict on service & the over all quality of the treatment/office anywhere I go. I give this place five stars because they never give up on you. They are not afraid of going that extra mile to help you achieve the perfect skin/look you want. I'v been a patient for 4 years & I had very bad acne, but that never stoped them. Evey time a treatment/plan didn't work they wasted no time to set ...me on another treatment. My skin changes a lot, but they always adapt to my skin conditions. & I'm proud to say that my skin is clear & absolutely perfect. The staff are amazing as well. They always make sure that you matter, & that you are very important. As a patient that has been to many dermatologist (about 6) this has been my favorite & I'm planning on staying with them. Aspacio & the whole staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr Aspacio is the best Dermatologist in Las Vegas, he keeps me looking fabulous!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2014

Dr. Aspacio was professional, attentive, knowledgeable, and personable. His attention to detail is magnificent and patience is one of his finest virtues. Never once did I feel I was a just a number even with all the patients he deals with on a regular basis. I truly had a remarkable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2013

THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST !! DR. Aspacio is truly incredible!! My Mom and Sister and I all go to him. From his kind and caring presence to fulfilling your needs he's the best! Not only is he great ,but his staff are all just incredible! Every single one of them are helpful, professional and nice.:) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Very professional, clean and friendly staff. Had a facial cyst removed and it was quick and easy and painless with one stitch. Would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2016

Yes they did help me. If it's your first visit then you'll fill out some forms. However, they're professionals. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2013

I've heard excellent things about them and have wanted to try them out. I'll give 'em a whirl! You should too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.