8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas-NV Board-Certified Dermatologist Dr. Reuel Aspacio Cosmetic Dermatology Procedures

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Great Doctor's and Staff. I highly recommend for your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

The visit to Summerlin Dermatology was a referral from my PCP. My experience with the doctor was very good, as was the facilities. On the other hand the time taken completing the paperwork beforehand excruciatingly tedious and mind blowing. if I filled in my name, date of birth, home address, signed and initialled once, I must have done it a dozen times on a succession of forms! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

I always have a good experience at Summerlin Dermatology. I never wait long and the doctors there are thorough, nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology was a great experience for me. Dr. Aspacio was very nice, considerate, timely and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. The office staff that I had the pleasure to meet were also very courteous and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I'm experiencing a rash that broke out inside of my hands. Summerlin Dermatology is the best. My inside ✋ is making it's way back to looking normal. Thank Dr. Dreyfus, NP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I have been going to Summerlin Dermatology for several years and they are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology is the best in town to take care of all your skin issues. I have been going there for over 10 years and always exceeding my expectation. Dr. Aspacio has a great eye and very careful with any procedures. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and quite capable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology is the absolute best!!! Super kind and relatable. I was in and out in less than 45 mins. The staff are my best friends in my mind. Alice and I go way back....at least that's how it feels. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

My entire Family is seeing Alice Dreyfus at Summerlin Dermatology. We all absolutely love her caring, knowledgeable, & professional treatment. We live on the East side & travel across town & will continue to for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

I had an appointment with Pamela the esthetician to discuss options for my scarring. She called in Dr Aspacio to consult as well which pleasantly surprised me. They offered a couple of options for me but were upfront and honest enough to say that I’d do better to get a different treatment elsewhere. I can’t say enough how much it means to find professionals with that kind of integrity! So even though I didn’t pursue treatment here I strongly recommend them. They’re the real deal and genuinely want to help you even if that means your business goes elsewhere. Thank you so much Pamela and Dr Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I've been using Summerlin Dermatology Dr. A for many years. Professional atmosphere. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I was suffering from acne scars and got treat at this clinic. I met Pamela, she did my PRP treatment. She is very helpful and provides genuine opinions about best suitable treatments. I saw amazing results with Microneedling PRP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the place to go! Great doctors and wonderful staff! I wouldn't go to any other Skin place, but Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

My experience with Summerlin Dermatology has been an excellent one. Dr. Aspacio was extremely knowledgeable regarding my treatment. Starting with the professional and friendly front desk staff, to their highly trained laser technician, Pam, I felt very well taken care of. Pam took the time to listen to my facial challenges, and handled my case with genuine concern. The results were outstanding. As a licensed esthetician, I can highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology to anyone in need of their wide variety of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

I’ve been going to Summerlin Dermatology for 15 years . I absolutely love Dr. Aspacio and his staff. Kind, courteous, office is very clean, they are always on time , best products, best skin care. Dr. Aspacio has taken great care of me and my skin for many years and will for many more to come . Love Summerlin Dermatology. Definitely recommend!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’m doing the Laser Genesis and I just had my 5th treatment. I have bad acne and redness and it has taken awhile to see the improvement, but I can see the redness going down. I recommend if you have a lot of redness. Also helps to kill bacteria :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

I love the care I get at Summerlin Dermatology. Dr. Aspacio take the time to explain what he is recommending and my results have been beyond fantastic. In fact, I will be coming to see him for many of my cosmetic needs since I feel he spends more time with me than my PS. I've never had issues with the front desk and schedule has been a breeze. Trish is a gem! She is fun and super nice. She rounds out the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

Dr. Reuel Aspacio is an amazing, caring, and professional dermatologist. He utilizes best practices and maintains an ethical professionalism unmatched in Las Vegas. His staff Trish and all are fantastic. My partner and I have seen him for over 2 years and I highly, highly recommend Dr. Aspacio! He changed our lives significantly with high quality dermatology services. We had tried many Dermatologists in Vegas and found Dr. Aspacio to be the best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.