8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Las Vegas-NV Board-Certified Dermatologist Dr. Reuel Aspacio General Dermatology Procedures

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

I went to another Dermatologists office for 3 months, was incorrectly diagnosed for the first month! Went to Dr. Aspacio within 1 week my psoriasis was improved 80% easily! He and the office are AWESOME!! I had to change medications and Dr Aspacio and his MA NEVER gave up! I'm rash free!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

This is one of the best places me and my children have been too, for acne and it works fantastic, I been to several ones in many different places but this one it’s totally amazing and you actually see fast results. Totally AMAZING WORTH IT 💪🏽😘🤩⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️deserves a million stars .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

I went to another Dermatologists office for 3 months, was incorrectly diagnosed for the first month! Went to Dr. Aspacio within 1 week my psoriasis was improved 80% easily! He and the office are AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Awesome! They helped clear up my eczema! I've been struggling with eczema since I was 5 years old but it's gotten worse over the past few years, so coming here I was hesitant because I've gone to a doctor about my eczema and was prescribed something that burned and was very discomforting, after that experience I've just dealt with it and tried natural remedies. But I am so glad I decided to try this place out! My prescription was not pricey they made sure of that and my eczema was clearing up within 2 weeks! There was no discomfort using it and after a month it seemed to be completely cleared up. I am so grateful for them! I haven't seen my skin this clear in so long! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I was suffering from acne scars and got treat at this clinic. I met Pamela, she did my PRP treatment. She is very helpful and provides genuine opinions about best suitable treatments. I saw amazing results with Microneedling PRP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’m doing the Laser Genesis and I just had my 5th treatment. I have bad acne and redness and it has taken awhile to see the improvement, but I can see the redness going down. I recommend if you have a lot of redness. Also helps to kill bacteria :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

My eczema and acne started going away in 3 weeks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I came in to see Dr. Aspacio because I have tried everything to get rid of the acne on my face. Well I am proud to say that my face has never looked better. They were very professional and patient with explaining everything to me and results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Being a Las Vegas native I have been exposed to the sun my entire life. Unfortunately, after so many years of exposure without protection I began to suffer from facial melasma in 2009. I have tried several over the counter products for years without success. I met Dr. Aspacio's team in April 2018 and Mechelle took me under her wing. She recommended a product called OBAGI?? It has been 4 weeks and thus far, the results have been remarkable and exciting! Mechelle has been so patient, supportive, and very informative. She always takes time to answer my questions thoroughly and inspires me to stay on track. I highly recommend this investment in yourself with this group to anyone. To invest in yourself is the best investment of all! Your health is your wealth?????????? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.