8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dermatology Procedures Near Las Vegas-NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter82 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2020

I have been a client of Summerlin Dermatology for a number of years now and feel at home every time I walk through the door.  Whether it is a facial with Pamela or a cosmetic procedure with Trish and Dr. Aspacio, I never feel uncomfortable.  They take the time to explain my options, answer ALL of my questions and provide advice.  I look forward to every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology is hands down the best in Las Vegas for all your skincare and cosmetic needs. Dr. Aspacio has an excellent bedside manner and takes a conservative approach for a natural look. His staff has always been friendly, professional, and knowledgeable in all that they do. I moved out of state two years ago and still fly in once a quarter for all my needs. No one compares to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2020

My wife and I love Summerlin Dermatology and highly recommend.  We have been going here for five years and have had all of our skin treatments and "beauty" treatments done.  Great team of experts that really care about you, your skin, and helping you address anything that maybe you want to take care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2020

I have been a client of Summerlin Dermatology for years and I can't say enough good things about Trish and Dr. Aspacio!  The entire staff are warm and welcoming.  Every procedure is explained in detail and I've never felt uncomfortable with the advice given.  At each visit Trish spends a great deal of time chatting with me so she and Dr. Aspacio can make recommendations.  My sister in law actually comes from out of state to this team because they are best in class and worth the drive! I would never go anywhere else for cosmetic dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

I had an appointment with Pamela the esthetician to discuss options for my scarring. She called in Dr Aspacio to consult as well which pleasantly surprised me. They offered a couple of options for me but were upfront and honest enough to say that I’d do better to get a different treatment elsewhere. I can’t say enough how much it means to find professionals with that kind of integrity! So even though I didn’t pursue treatment here I strongly recommend them. They’re the real deal and genuinely want to help you even if that means your business goes elsewhere. Thank you so much Pamela and Dr Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Ok, it's now 7 years later and I'm still seeing Dr. Aspacio for all things skin related. The office has truly become an first class and professional practice where you feel pampered and listened to. Dr. Aspacio still sees me for both medical and cosmetic dermatology, and I can't tell you how many compliments I get on my skin.  No one believes my age. I always say my dermatologist and I both thank you!   He's an artist and with an amazing eye to help you look like you, only better. Bonus, if you go for cosmetic treatment you will get to meet Trish, their Cosmetics Coordinator. Trish is SUPER knowledgeable and friendly and will help you decide what treatments may be best for you while answering all of your questions. They also do monthly specials offering big discounts on various treatments. If you are considering any type of Botox, filler, or laser facial treatments, or need any medical issue treated, you should make an appointment here. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2020

Very professional office and staff. Dr. Aspacio is great! He explains everything,  including the expectations afterwards. He pays attention to every little detail of my care. I would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology to anyone without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr. Aspacio and Trish at Summerlin Dermatology are the best team for any of your cosmetic dermatology needs!!! I don't live in Las Vegas but I will plan my trips there specifically to visit Dr. Aspacio. He is an expert injector! He knows exactly what product to use and how much, so you don't alter the look but he gives you the refreshed look that looks natural. I cannot say enough good positive remarks about these two! It's worth the trip to Vegas to visit them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I was referred by a friend to Summerlin Dermatology over three years ago.  Between Dr.Aspacio's candid feedback and sharp work, Trish's connection to all her patients, attention to detail and honesty.   The experience starts with the front office staff and how super kind they are to their patients.  They work fast, efficient and always professional. They go that extra mile to make me feel comfortable and welcome each time I see them.  I can speak to the following services:  microdermabrasion, Sculptra, Radiesse, and Dysport.  All done with expertise! I will not go anywhere else for my dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I came across Summerlin Dermatology when I was researching Sculptra.  I decide to go in for a consult, and they were more than helpful with all of my questions and concerns.  I ended up having them do my Dysport and Juvederm injections; and since them I have been hooked.  I used to go elsewhere for my services but have since decided I prefer coming here...for multiple reasons: 1. Cost: Very fair pricing I can easily wrap my head around! 2. Product sustainability: I swear their products last so much longer on me than any other place I have used! 3. Variety: There are a number of options available to meet your needs for your personal beauty standards. 4. Staff: This is probably one of the main reasons I have remained interested in Summerlin Dermatology. Trish and Dr. Aspacio are warm and welcoming as soon as you meet them.  Trish is probably one of the most fun people to banter with, she has a great sense of humor, even my husband loves the staff here! I definitely recommend this place, especially for those who like honestly and realistic expectations about their needs! They got your back! 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aspacio for about 7 years now.  He is a board-certified dermatologist.  If you are looking for a top notch doctor you can trust with your dermatological health AND cosmetic needs, I highly recommend you call and make an appointment.  He used a very individualized approach, not some "one size fits all" approach.   He personally meets with the patient to explore the best way to successfully meet your goals medically and being your best version of yourself.  He tends to land on the conservative side so my personal experience as well as patients I observe in his office don't have that fake plastic barbie look.  Dr. Aspacio's staff is always knowledge and kind.   Trish his assistant is a wonderful person and works extra hard to get you scheduled and discuss your cost budget.   They have treated several pre-cancerous skin growths for me, helped my rosecia, Acne, as well as my injectable wrinkle relaxers and fillers.   He has won many awards and takes incredible pride in making his patients look Amazing and avoid potential skin conditions.   This office stays up to date on the very latest and cutting edge products and skin technology.  You should call soon to make an appointment.   Get off the coupon searching options and go see Dr Aspacio.  You'll never be disappointed.   Thanks Doc & Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I've been using Summerlin Dermatology Dr. A for many years. Professional atmosphere. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I've been coming to Summerlin Dermatology for a couple of years for Botox and filler and have been very pleased with results. Trish  is the doctor's knowledgeable coordinator, and she's wonderful. They've always succeeded in making me look better  (not fake, or young, or expressionless). Better is what I was going for. I hate the "plastic look" that so many of these treatments  produce. I highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2020

I made an appointment at Summerlin Dermatology and I was a little apprehensive because of the mixed reviews.  My check in experience was fine, they took me back within my appointment time, and I have to say that the nurse practioner Alice Dreyfus made me feel so at ease as she did a full body scan, and looked me over. I would highly recommend this Dermotologists office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2020

What a great experience. Was looking online for a dermatologist and Summerlin Dermatology had gréât reviews so made an appointment for my husband and was NOT disappointed. What a great doctor, took the time to explain everything and great sense of humour, and the staff is also great. Sometimes hesitant when reviews are do good you wonder if there actual patients, well this place is certainly 5 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I was suffering from acne scars and got treat at this clinic. I met Pamela, she did my PRP treatment. She is very helpful and provides genuine opinions about best suitable treatments. I saw amazing results with Microneedling PRP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2019

Awesome Doctor - Hi. I just left one review but found the need to leave another. The staff at summerlin dermatology is awesome. From Jose and the girls at the front to my great coordinator Trish Hoffman. Every time I feel the need to get refreshed, and believe me at my age (65) its a lot I call the friendly staff at Summerlin Dermatology and Trish calls me back within minutes to schedule me in, when I can fit in. She is the greatest. She assist Dr. Aspacio before he comes in to inject botox and fillers I need. Very knowledgable, she always knows what I need done and never tries to upsale me. She gets me prepared for Dr. Aspacio and listens to what I what and makes suggestions for me which are always the right ones. I love Trish, she is the best and between the two of them I feel confident and revived when they are through. Dr Aspacio, magic fingers, is the best injecter I've been to. He is always LAUGHING AND smiling and he prepares you by marking his spots beforehand to prepare for the injections. A very knowledgable, professional doctor, I also come in on the skin side to get checked once a year to make sure nothing is cancerous, and he is efficient and doesn't leave any parts unchecked. I have been coming here for 5 years, if not longer now, and highly recommend his conviently located office on W Sahara, which is easy to get in and out off. The whole staff, is awesome and friendly and tries to have you leave satisfied. I love you guys, and Especially Trish and DR. Aspacio, who giggles all the time. Thankyou Yvonne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2019

Awesome. I highly recommend a visit to this office - First. As soon as you enter Dr Aspacio's office you are greeted with smiles from all of the front staff. Jose and the girls are always friendly and down to earth. I have been coming here for a few years now and have always been treated quickly, professionally and with a smile. I usually get injections by Dr. Aspacio so his coordinator Trisha Hoffman always handles my needs. She is so upbeat, pleasant and caters to my needs. She never pushes treatments on me I don't need and listens to what I really want. Trisha is absolutely the greatest and very knowledgable in her profession. Now Dr Aspacio, is another thing. He giggles, and laughs every time I come in. He is the greatest injector, always gentle, especially since My face is sensitive to needles, and at my age (65) I need a lot. He looks at your face, marks where you need it and uses his gentle hands to inject the fillers. I love these two, they are quit the team. I recommend Dr Aspacio as he is absolutely wonderful, from entering his office to leaving. And Trish is the greatest. She takes care of everything that you need so when you leave you feel satisfied that you got your monies worth. I highly recommend a visit to this office. Dr Aspacio is also very thorough in inspecting your body for any cancerous moles or sun issues which I get checked every year, on the dermatology side. There is also a skin esthetician for any of your skin treatments, like obagi. I will continue to go toothier office which is conviently located on W Sahara and easy to get to. Thankyou you guys for all you do. Yvonne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2018

THE best Dermatology place Vegas. Extremely professional while hilarious and personal at the same time.  I love Trish and Dr Aspacio.  Would never go anywhere else again. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the best Dermatology office in Las Vegas! If I could give this office 100 stars I would in a heartbeat. My grandparents have been patients of his for over 10 years. My papa had skin cancer that Dr. Aspacio removed successfully. My grandma is a Filipino woman who loves to garden and she developed Melasma, Dr. Aspacio knew the best way to help her. I personally started going to Dr. Aspacio In 2008, I had surgery on my arm and I ended up finding out that I develop keloids. I was very self conscious about my scar, my grandparents recommended that I see Dr. Aspacio and I'm so thankful that I did. Years later in 2017, my boyfriend has a consistent rash that he couldn't get rid of, then he started having fast unexpected hair loss. He went to numerous dermatology offices in Las Vegas and never found anything that helped. I finally convinced him to see my dermatologist he made an appointment to see Alice at Summerlin Dermatology. He said she was very professional and was very direct and to the point. Due to his Alopecia, Alice did injections at the site where he had hair loss and thankfully the hair grew back perfect. You'd never know he had hair loss! She prescribed a few things for the rash and he finally had results. He was happy and that made me happy! I couldn't be more thankful for this office in taking care of my family. I currently get my botox from Dr. Aspacio & I love my results, all thanks to Trish, she is their cosmetic coordinator and office manager. She has the most awesome personality. Every time I get to see her it's like catching up with family, I feel right at home. I work for another surgeon in Las Vegas and our patients can't say enough great things about Trish and everyone else at Summerlin Dermatology. I only trust Dr. Aspacio with my face! I highly HIGHLY recommend this office for any medical dermatology or cosmetic needs. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

Before beginning this review, I took time to read several of the reviews posted.  A very mixed bag of issues and emotions.  Well, here is why I gave this group of working professionals a "5 STAR" rating. I was referred to Summerlin Dermatology by my so called medical PCP.  I had concern about a mole like growth on my back which appeared to  be getting larger.  I was concerned it could be cancerous.  I received a call from Summerlin Dermatology on 9/26/2018 regarding this referral.  It seemed they had a cancellation for that day and asked if this was convenient for me.  Yep.  Sure was.  However, I told the young lady on the phone, Daisy, I didn't want to sit there filling out new patient paperwork.  She explained their website with the on-line forms was down at the time and offered to email me the forms to complete before I arrived.  She was so upbeat and professional. When I arrived for my appointment (with my completed paperwork) I was greeted by, not one, but two front office staffers, Jose and Desiree.  They were professional with a smile.  Again, upbeat.  I signed in and waited about 10-15 minutes before I was taken into the examining room.  During my wait time I had the opportunity to chat with each of these individuals.  Very professional, yet not "starchy" if you know what I mean.  Real people with a job to do the best they can. I met with Dr. Aspacio and his assistant.  I felt at ease with both.  I told the doctor why I was there. Doctor Aspacio examined the mole growth. Then asked me for my cell phone.  He took a picture of this mole on my back.  It was not easy for me to see since it was on my back. He showed me the picture and explained that it was typical of getting older.  Such moles are common at "our age".  I laughed.  He even showed me a couple of areas where he has developed similar moles.  He made me feel at ease.  I was sooo relieved.   I have lived in Las Vegas for 43 years.  I am 67 years old with Medicare insurance.  If you want to experience REALLY BAD medical treatment just wait until you become a senior and on Medicare!  I thank heaven that Summerlin Dermatology was an outside referral and NOT part of my primary care network!!  I haven't seen my PCP in 2 years!  All I see are PAC's or a Nurse Practitioner!  Summerlin Dermatology, in my experience/opinion, is only 1 of 3 local medical facilities with whom I would consider professional, to the point and personable.   I would recommend them highly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

I love this place, the staff are friendly and helpful,  and most importantly, professional.  I'm very self conscious about my acne, and the doctor was able to address my skin issues without making me feel terrible or that it's my fault.  I'm very excited to see the results of the regimen I'm on and so thankful to be able to start a resolution to this 4 year long problem.  Also trish is hilarious!  Am highly recommending this place to people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the place to go! Great doctors and wonderful staff! I wouldn't go to any other Skin place, but Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2018

I recently had an appt with Summerlin Dermatology and they were very professional and got me in very quickly. I was very impressed with their office and staff. I would definitely recommend them for anyones dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

My experience with Summerlin Dermatology has been an excellent one. Dr. Aspacio was extremely knowledgeable regarding my treatment. Starting with the professional and friendly front desk staff, to their highly trained laser technician, Pam, I felt very well taken care of. Pam took the time to listen to my facial challenges, and handled my case with genuine concern. The results were outstanding. As a licensed esthetician, I can highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology to anyone in need of their wide variety of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

I’ve been going to Summerlin Dermatology for 15 years . I absolutely love Dr. Aspacio and his staff. Kind, courteous, office is very clean, they are always on time , best products, best skin care. Dr. Aspacio has taken great care of me and my skin for many years and will for many more to come . Love Summerlin Dermatology. Definitely recommend!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

We were greeted by a gentleman named Jose, he was very nice and professional. Check in was quick and my daughter was called promptly after arrival. Although the visit was quick Dr.Aspacio was very assertive and precise. He answered all of our questions and assured we understood before ending the visit. We're looking forward to her next visit and seeing the results of her acne treatment . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

It was my second visit at summerlin dermatology yesterday, dr. Aspacio is really nice and was able to explain and help me with all my skin concerns, all Staff r very friendly, i luv this place, and will definitely go back here all the time�thank u so much guys! This place is highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

It was my second visit at summerlin dermatology yesterday, dr. Aspacio is really nice and was able to explain and help me with all my skin concerns, all Staff r very friendly, i luv this place, and will definitely go back here all the time?thank u so much guys! This place is highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

I can't say enough about the level of professionalism at Summerlin Dermatology.  I have been going to SD for six years and they respect my time rather I am at their office or in need of help finding the least expensive option for filling a prescription. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2018

Love, love, LOVE Dr. Aspacio and Trish Hoffman. She is so good about calling me back and getting me in either that day or the next and he is so talented with both botox and fillers! I highly recommend.  Once you experience Summerlin dermatology you will never want to go any place else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’m doing the Laser Genesis and I just had my 5th treatment. I have bad acne and redness and it has taken awhile to see the improvement, but I can see the redness going down. I recommend if you have a lot of redness. Also helps to kill bacteria :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

The best of the best for dermatology and skin concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

The staff at Summerlin Dermatology have been amazing and shown excellent customer service over the years and to date! Dr. A has always taken the time to be attentive to my needs and inform me of the knowledge I need to take care of my skin. He and his staff have created an environment where I feel comfortable and at ease to get the treatment that is important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2018

First time I write a review. I felt I need to write because I had an Excellent experience. Amazing and kind doctor, the best in Las Vegas. Trish(OMG!!!!!) she is very friendly, sweet and professional. I highly recommend her. I felt safe to let her take care of my face. I would give them millions of stars if I can, 5 stars is not enough. I tried so many doctors and centers for injections in the area but Summerlin Dermatology was extremely way better.   I am so happy with the results on my face. Thank you Dr. Reuel and Trish!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

I can't believe I never wrote a review for this place and I've been coming here for a while. This place is amazing! Dr. Aspacio has helped me so much, since day one. I had suffered from acne for many years, and now I'm free of it and it feels great. I'm happy with the service and the staff. Everyone treats you so well and work hard to get you in and out of your appointment. I have referred friends and family to Summerlin Dermatology. Seriously, check this place out. If you have suffered from acne, like me, visit Summerlin Dermatology to get it taken care of. I can tell you it'll be one of the greatest decisions you'll make! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Having recently moved to the Las Vegas area, one of the items on my lengthy to-do list was, "find a new dermatologist." After checking reviews online, I contacted Summerlin Dermatology, which is Dr. Reuel Aspacio's practice, and made an appointment for a (free!) consultation.  I was to meet to with Pamela, who is the doctor's medical esthetician. She was able to see me the same week I called, and when I arrived at the office I was pleased to find a friendly staff, and an office that was not only super clean but very attractive -- a very nice environment to visit. Pamela saw me right on time, introduced herself again, and asked me what kind of treatment I was interested in. I had recently heard good things about microneedling, and I had read that Summerlin Dermatology offers it. Her explanation of my treatment options was very clear and professional, and she made me feel so comfortable that I chose to begin my treatment plan that same day! Pamela herself performed the microneedling treatment on me. She was very thorough, and took her time. The microneedling, by the way, didn't hurt at all. So, I will definitely be going back for more sessions. Thanks, Pamela! See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

First of all, there are not enough positive things my wife, Tanya, can say about Summerlin dermatology. Daisy and the gentleman at the front desk were nothing but professional and gracious. She waited less than 2 minutes before being called back to see the doctor. Trish is absolutely amazing made but would have been nerve-racking experience an actually enjoyable one. Dr. Aspacio came in only after a few minutes, it was nothing less than amazing they actually laughed and I can only say she truly enjoyed her visit. they made her feel completely comfortable and She wouldn't think about ever going to any dermatologist. Not only did he remove the mark on her face successfully he made the wrinkles go away. thank you so much Summerlin dermatology - we recommend you to all our family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

I am what is considered an insider to the Derm world.  I am a pharmaceutical rep that works in Las Vegas . Reps always know who the top doctors are in the field .  So when I wanted Botox I asked other reps where they recommended I go.  Summerlin Dermatology was recommended by all the insiders in Las Vegas .   I scheduled an appointment here because of two reasons -   1.  As a rep I have first hand knowledge that this office cares about their patients .  Some medications take a lot of work for an office to get the medication covered by a patient's insurance .  This office is one that will take the time required to do prior authorizations so that patients have the best possible therapeutic treatments out there .  This office is one that keeps up on all the new therapies out there .  If you have a condition that requires a hard to get therapy , I can't stress enough the importance of going somewhere that will put the effort into getting you a product that is indicated and works .  Sometimes an office will not recommend a product because they don't want to take the staff's time to do a prior auth.  This office cares enough that they will do what is best for their patients . 2.  I wanted to have an injection of Botox but I have had bad experiences.  One doc left me with a drooping lip after Botox .  So I researched and asked what doctors are "trained Botox injectors"  .  Dr .  Aspacio is a trained and certified Botox injector which means that he has spent the hours to train and get certified.  Some individuals that give Botox are not certified .  Do you want to go to a hairstylist that is trained and certified or anyone that picks up scissors and offers you a haircut ? Dr. Aspacio's administrator makes sure that patients are put first in this practice .  She is the most honest and down to earth individual you will ever meet .  She has a heart of gold . Next is a favorite of mine the cosmetic coordinator she is a true gem.  The moment you meet her you will want to come back to this office .  She makes you feel good about yourself by being honest about what you need without being pushy and trying to sell something to you that won't help you.  She is funny, smart and really cares about the patients here .  She is one of my favorite people in Summerlin. Next is Dr. Aspacio himself .  You won't find a more talented doctor.  He came in and injected me with Botox and I barely felt it.  I don't want to look fake.  I want a natural look.  Dr. Aspacio explained why I wanted Botox in some areas and why I wanted to avoid it in others .  Again this office is patient focused without just trying to load you up on product that would not benefit you. I have had numerous compliments on my looks these past days and my friends want to know who I am seeing .  If you want the insider's guide to a dermatologist you just got it . If you want a practice that is patient centered and focused and you and you want a doctor that can give you great results I would highly recommend this office .  This is where the representatives all go and this is the office that the representatives take their family members to. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

My Son as a new patient have to come in 20 minutes early straight from school...it's 1 hr and 20 minutes...still waiting for the Doctor...I got a call from the staff at Summerlin Dermatology the next day, they apologize for the long wait. This shows that they care about their patients, therefore I change my rating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

My Son as a new patient have to come in 20 minutes early straight from school...it's 1 hr and 20 minutes...still waiting for the Doctor... I got a call from the staff at Summerlin Dermatology the next day, they apologize for the long wait. This shows that they care about their patients, therefore I change my rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2016

I saw Dr. Aspacio for my yearly skin cancer body check.  I have never come across a physician who is so organized and thorough in his examination.  He never makes you feel rushed.  He asks numerous times if there is anything you are concerned about and if you have any questions.  The office is impeccable in hygiene and cleanliness.  The staff is well coordinated.  I would trust Dr. Aspacio implicitly on his diagnosis and recommendations.  I would go nowhere else for dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2016

I've been going to Summerlin dermatology for over a year now. Trish always always works to get me in last minute as I have a very busy schedule. The care I receive from Trish and Dr are top notch . They are both extremely knowledgable and helpful ... They really listen to what outcome I desire and discuss options... Never have I been disappointed ! I highly recommend Summerlin dermatology ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2016

Today, i visited SUMMERLIN DERMATOLOGY, the front desk reps was nice, fast, very efficient, Dr Reuel nurse very nice n fill out my paper work, very professional, i waited a little bit longer than usually, he was very bussy, had many patient's, when Dr Reuel came in, was very pleasant, very nice, he took his time with me, is always a great experience, im his patient for the past 10 years n he take good care of me, for medical or cosmetic appoinments n TRISH HOFFMAN, she is a sweetheart, wonderful person, very caring, have always the best advice, she is always in good mood, i recommend highly this place, years ago my son had  acne on his face, n Dr Reuel saw him n took care, gave him the right prescription that was 10 years ago, since then ,he's face is clear, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr. Aspacio & his team are always so welcoming. Trish the cosmetic coordinator is so charming. I've been seeing Dr. Aspacio for over 6 years now to treat my acne & to get skin care treatment. Dr. Aspacio always listens to my concerns & addresses them. Definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

For 16 years I have faithfully followed Dr. Aspacio from Woodson Dermatology to his own practice, Summerlin Dermatology.  Without question, he is the BEST Vegas has to offer.  He and his staff-especially Trish Hoffman-make it fun-yes, fun-to come to the office.  I feel like a part of the family and I am relaxed.  Typically a doctors office is sterile and cold..that is just not the case here.  From the welcome upon entering to the hospitality of Trish and crew.  Dr. Aspacio tells you the honest truth about skin care-what works and what won't work.  He will not "sell" me on procedures/products unless he believes they are beneficial.  I'm certain he wouldn't want me to look like a clown!!  Overall, they are simply excellent, knowledgeable and nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Summerlin dermatology would have gotten 5 stars from me if it hadn't been for the receptionist that greeted us yesterday! We have been seeing Dr. Aspacio for the last couple of years, & I'm quite impressed with him! We are now seeing Alice & we are very happy with her too! He has a gorgeous practice, & your in & out of there in no time , but the problem I have is this.... When we arrived yesterday for our appointment @ 10:50 am, we signed in & had a seat. 2 min later they call my sons name & we went to the counter & my son had to sign a form stating everything was correct, then she looks at me a says "I'm sorry , but no drinks allowed in the waiting area unless its water "! Really?? How old am I ...53, but she made me feel like I was an irresponsible 5 year old! It's a 110 degrees outside, & I have also been going there for the last few years w my cup that has a screw on lid, but today I'm not allowed ?? So I went outside & sat in my car until they called my sons name...I didn't want my drink that I just made at home to be watered down by the time we got thru w the doctor cause its been sitting in a hot car, cause at that point , I would've taken the top off & just poured it out!! Very disappointed yesterday.... You would have had a perfect score from me, but your receptionist ruined that for you ! I'm already turned off by her & now feel uncomfortable being there!! You need to hire someone more mature to handle your front desk area , as they are the 1st people we see when we enter your practice, & they can make or break whether we continue to see you or go someplace else where we are respected as a customer! She made me feel very small.... Other than her, everything else is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

I love the care I get at Summerlin Dermatology. Dr. Aspacio take the time to explain what he is recommending and my results have been beyond fantastic. In fact, I will be coming to see him for many of my cosmetic needs since I feel he spends more time with me than my PS. I've never had issues with the front desk and schedule has been a breeze. Trish is a gem! She is fun and super nice. She rounds out the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2016

Words can't express the happiness I feel after receiving treatment from Alice!! I had a bad acne problem and was on medication for months. My skin cleared up pretty well then after a month off the medication I broke out worse than before. I looked up different dermatologist and decided to go to Summerlin Dermatology because of all the good reviews. My first experience with the front was okay not the best, insurance got confused and I got over charged but I called and they fixed it for me right away gave me the credit and told me I was all set to go. Then I met Alice she had the biggest smile and made me feel so comfortable talking about my skin problems which I felt really embarrassed about. I was able to get Accutane which was something I wanted going into this appointment. Her and her team basically did everything for me all I had to do was get my blood work done 3-5 days before my appointment and I had to answer a few questions, let her know I how I was doing anything different going on the normal stuff then an hour later I was able to pick up the next month prescription . Alice is the only person I'm going to trust with my skin we went on a 6 month journey together and we came out knowing a little bit about each other just building a bond you would want with any doctor. My skin looks brand new and I couldn't be any happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I love the staff at Summerlin Dermatology. Trish, Dr Aspacio. Also the front desk staff. Jose Chavez and everyone that works there. Definitely makes me feel apart of the family. They are so accommodating in every way. I wouldn't and couldn't even imagine to go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2016

Love love love Summerlin Dermatology! Trish and Dr. Aspacio make a perfect team. Their knowledge and caring nature make you feel immediately at home. Love that the medical and cosmetic are under one roof. Top notch team. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2016

I have recently moved to Summerlin from out of state and needed to find a dermatologist. I did a lot research before deciding to come Summerlin Dermatology. So happy I decided to come here! Dr. Aspacio is great and great at a what he does! I really like his staff, very nice and professional. His assistant Trish is an extra bonus! I Highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2016

I have recently moved to Summerlin from out of state and needed to find a dermatologist. I did a lot research before deciding to come Summerlin Dermatology. So happy I decided to come here! Dr. Aspacio is great and great at a what he does! I really like his staff, very nice and professional. His assistant Trish is an extra bonus! I Highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2015

This place is absolutely perfect, & I'm not over exaggerating. I am a perfectionist & very strict on service & the over all quality of the treatment/office anywhere I go. I give this place five stars because they never give up on you. They are not afraid of going that extra mile to help you achieve the perfect skin/look you want. I'v been a patient for 4 years & I had very bad acne, but that never stoped them. Evey time a treatment/plan didn't work they wasted no time to set ...me on another treatment. My skin changes a lot, but they always adapt to my skin conditions. & I'm proud to say that my skin is clear & absolutely perfect. The staff are amazing as well. They always make sure that you matter, & that you are very important. As a patient that has been to many dermatologist (about 6) this has been my favorite & I'm planning on staying with them. Aspacio & the whole staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr.A is THE nicest doctors I've ever been seen by. He was informative, kind and genuine. I was very impressed by his back office staff. There was no wait time and the doctor was very honest. The office is also very clean which is very important to me. I will refer all friends and family to Summerlin Dermatology. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

My wife hads gone to this doctor a few times in the past. She has a few days off and needs to get in to see a doctor . She called another doctor only because it is closer and had good reviews dermatology Academic . So rude they answer the phone can you hold . Then they come back and drilled  you as if its inconvenient that you want to come see them.  Name, address so on like a check box list no manners and rude tone. My wife felt so awful she is scared  she could have cancer and these people who she has not evwn seen yet made her feel horrible only mking an appointment . She called summerlin dermatology so different the person answered had a nice tone extremely polite. Unfortunately they don't have appointments avaliable . She did tell my wife to try back over the next few days to see if she can be seen in case someone does not show up. My wife said she felt that this lady cared and wanted to help even though she did not even know what my wife was coming in for . Makes you think why the other place has appointments so soon . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Aspacio at Summerlin dermatology is an amazing dermatologist. He's very kind and very good at what he does. Healthcare / medical is a difficult field to navigate and sometimes you don't get the answers you want to hear. But the compassion that his team shows and the commitment to high-quality healthcare is a standout in Las Vegas. His office facilities are beautiful. I wholeheartedly and enthusiastically embrace and recommend Summerlin dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2014

My husband's been a patient of Dr. Aspacio for a few years, so when I needed a dermatologist for one of those "sores that don't heal," I figured I'd give him a try.  I was very impressed.  Dr. Aspacio has a warm, friendly manner, and doesn't give you the rush job.  He removed that nasty spot right away, without having me make another appointment. I had to return when the results indicated further surgery.  He patiently explained the various options.  One of the available techniques required a referral to a different dermatologic surgeon, but Dr. Aspacio wasn't pressuring me to stick with him, though ideally, that's what I wanted to do.  But he willingly gave me the referral to the other guy. When it comes time for my next dermatology crisis, there is no doubt that I'll return to Dr. Aspacio - for his bedside manner, winning personality, honesty, and most of all, his competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

Dr. Reuel Aspacio is an amazing, caring, and professional dermatologist. He utilizes best practices and maintains an ethical professionalism unmatched in Las Vegas. His staff Trish and all are fantastic. My partner and I have seen him for over 2 years and I highly, highly recommend Dr. Aspacio! He changed our lives significantly with high quality dermatology services. We had tried many Dermatologists in Vegas and found Dr. Aspacio to be the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2014

From the moment I entered the building I was impressed. The facility is warm and welcoming, the receptionist was friendly, and the doctor helped me with an ongoing problem I have had since childhood. There were many failed attempts in the past with other practices and methods and I can't thank Summerlin Dermatology enough for giving me my life back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2014

I can't say enough positive things about Summerlin Dermatology with a special shout out for Trish, my go to gal, and Dr. Aspacio who is a miracle worker.   I have been going to SD since I moved here almost 4 years ago from Oregon.   I have had several treatments and have always been VERY pleased with the results.  I consider them to be part of my family and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2014

Caring and Interested - I went to Dr. Aspacio to check out a few pearl spots I had on my arms. I have fair skin and any changes is in it really raises a red flag for me. Dr. Aspacio was extremely caring and willing to listen to all of my concerns. After a few visits it was to be determined that the spots were just changes in my skin and nothing serious. He said to keep an eye on them however. Will definitely return to Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2013

I am what you could call "good for business." As a professional makeup artist with chronic cystic acne spanning more than a decade, I am both knowledgeable about the available treatments and very involved in my own skin care routine. I (nearly) spare no expense when it comes to my face, and will routinely opt for the best possible care available. Aside from the emotional consequences of suffering with such horrific acne, there is my professional appearance as a beauty pro to consider. That is what Dr. Aspacio provides- of course, with his pal Trish. I've been a patient of Summerlin Dermatology since before Dr. Aspacio started gracefully going gray. He's seen me multiple times before I finally caved and went on Accutane- twice. He's watched me bawl my eyes out over frustration with my skin. I am on a first-name basis with the front desk and can nearly always secure a same-day appointment for emergencies. It's been a long time coming, but since I started seeing Dr. A more than half a decade ago, my skin has finally cleared up for the most part. He's had me on everything from spironolactone to Retin A to Obagi, I've gotten chemical peels from his in-house aesthetician, had him perform a series of DermaRoller treatments. He's given me cortisone shots, helped me out with some emergency scripts, called me out when I was being over zealous, and I've left his office more than once with Bandaids on my face as he tirelessly waged war against my helpless skin. I finally have a regimen now that keeps my face clear for the most part. Only once in a blue moon do I have to pop in for a quick emergency shot to dissolve a cyst. Trish emails me once in a while to see how I'm doing. But I'm certain that before this decade is through, I'll be back in his chair to wage war on a different kind of problem- wrinkles. Dr. Aspacio, if you ever read this, thanks for hanging in there with me! Going into your office is bittersweet- I"m obviously in there for some kind of crisis, but at least I know I'm in good company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2013

I've been going to Dr Aspacio's office for about a year or so now.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE Trish.  She is super-friendly and really cares about you and will always check to see how you are doing or how your Botox is reacting to your face.  I love going here for my Botox.  I've even been here for check-ups on my skin (I work outside.)  I was disappointed with my treatments on the left-side of their office for laser hair removal however.  I went about five times for my hair down there and a year later I still have to use other removal methods.  I know you are supposed to go six times but I had been elsewhere for my first time and I don't think one more time will get rid of all my hair.  Besides hair removal being pretty pricey here it feels like hot rubber bands are snapping your skin and it makes in-between my toes sweat so badly and I didn't know I had sweat glands there!  There are no guarantees with hair removal here, but it is in a dermatologists office so I guess that is your trade-off.  (I've heard awful stories about people being literally burned at hair-removal "clinics.")  I won't be doing any hair removal there ever but will continue to see Trish and Dr. Aspacio for my skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 28, 2013

Sculptra in Vegas -Las Vegas, NV - Dr. Aspacio and his assistant Trisha are very nice, professional people. They are very knowledgable about every procedure. They make you feel comfortable and at ease. Every time I've gone to see them, I've left, feeling great with minimal bruising. Highly suggest Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2013

The "team " at Summerlin Dermatology is just that..A team .. a team that works together and provides consistency in their care..from the greeting at the door to the follow up calls after the appointment. Dr. Aspacio is friendly, honest and I always feel well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2013

I have been a patient of Summerlin Dermatology for approximately two years. During this time Dr. And Trisha have successfully transformed my skin from sun damaged and blotchy to radiant, smooth and looking years younger. I couldn't be happier as I receive compliments on my face daily.  Thank you Summerlin dermatology. The entire staff is professional and caring and even though I do not live in Las Vegas, I will continue to stay as a patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2013

I've been going to Dr. Aspacio for about 7 years now. I've done chemical peels and bought from the makeup line they offer, glominerals. When I had my chemical peel my face was clearer and I've trusted him ever since. I would definitely recommend him. The staff are ok. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Aspacio for both medical and cosmetic procedures since 2005. He is friendly, personable, and professional. He successfully treated my cystic acne and other issues and has since helped me navigate the overwhelming options of cosmetic dermatology. I see him for both botox and fillers, and I would describe him as an artist. He strives for a natural, refreshed look- nothing that will make you look "done." If you like that filled, crazy cheekbones and lips look, do not go here, he will say no. His cosmetic treatment manager, Trish, is fabulous, and is happy to book your appointments and answer any questions you have directly by email. She also lets me know when there are specials and helps me save money where I can. The only reason I am not giving this office 5 stars is because his other office staff could be more polished- but they get the job done and I've never had any issues. And when it comes down to it, I go here to see and get work done by the artist himself, Dr. Aspacio, regardless of anything else. Go see him you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2012

I will never go anywhere else for my skin care needs. I first found Summerlin Dermatology through my insurance company directory, and seeing that it was fairly close to me, I took a chance. I'm so glad I did! Dr. A is truly an exceptional doctor. Every time I come in, he is attentive, caring and professional. I can have a true dialog about my concerns and he will always tell me the best course of action, even if that course is to do nothing at all. Yes, you read that right- this doctor is very conservative with respect to treatment (in the best possible way) and will not treat an unnecessary issue just to get paid. He cares about what is best for the patient (and he is always right). What a rarity! I feel the best dermatologists are artists at heart, and this is definitely the case with Dr. A. His attention to detail and aesthetics is incredible. My skin has never looked better. Trish, as the reviewer below me so fittingly described, really is a rock star. I can't say enough about her either. She is friendly, funny and always follows up with me to make sure everything is going OK. In fact, every single person on the staff is wonderful, and I always see and hear them talking to each other in a way that you just know they are truly a team. I've never seen such an upbeat, professional office. If you would like a truly wonderful experience, you will not find one better than this. I mean, how many people can actually say they have a great time at their doctor's office? I can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2012

Surprised at reviews - I have seen Dr Aspacio for several years. My first visit was due to a tumor I had during one of my pregnancies. He was wonderful to me, very gentle and caring. I was an emotional wreck, and he was very kind and patient with me. I have been back for several various reasons since then, and have never experienced any problems with his office. The negative reviews I've read surprised me, and don't sound like the same office I've been to. I will continue to go to Summerlin Dermatology and reccommend it to anyone who needs skin care. Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2011

Very Happy! - When visiting Summerlin Dermatology I have found Dr. Aspacio to be a very insightful doctor while diagnosing my skin problem. In addition to being a perceptive doctor, the staff is outstanding. From check- in to check-out, I have found the staff to be friendly as well as professional. I was well greeted at check-in, felt full confidence with the doctor's assistants and left check-out on a good note and a with a smile. The office itself is very clean and well maintained. On one occasion I happen to walk in on their mid day cleaning and disinfecting and it was explained to me that this was done 3 times daily. I tend to overhear other patients talking and they also had only good things to say about the medical and cosmetic aspect of their visit. Lately I met their new aesthetician and found her to be wonderful. She is very friendly, easy to talk to, and certainly knows what she is doing. Their special pricing makes it affordable for me to see her and have a relaxing treatment done.All in all, I would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2011

Stellar physician and staff - Dr. Aspacio is the epitome of professionalism and probably has the highest integrity of any physician that I have known. Expert in his craft, he is honest and forthright about individualized treatment options and sets upfront realistic goals and expectations. I always feel comfortable and valued during my visits and very highly regard his opinions and recommendations. Fostering an atmosphere of compassionate care and trust, Dr. Aspacio and his staff strive to make everyone feel like a VIP, and are consistently responsive and attentive to their patients. At Summerlin Dermatology benevolent care and clinical acumen are coalesced to enhance the patient experience. Top quality, safe care is provided in an enjoyable environ. The mutual respect and genuine feeling of kinship between Dr. Aspacio and his staff is palpable. I would strongly recommend this practice to a friend or family member. And have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

Professional and timely - I finally found a dermatology office that knows how to do things. I was told to try Summerlin Dermatology by a friend and I am so glad I did. I had never had Botox before and honestly I was afraid but the Doctor made me feel so comfortable and it didn't hurt at all and he also explained to me that it is a protein and not snake venom. I now feel at ease about the whole Botox thing and I had great results...I will be a long time patient of Summerlin Dermatology. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2011

I always notice this dermatology center when I eat at the Roadrunner and I figured why not use these guys and if I don't like it I'll get a second opinion somewhere else.   When you first walk in you'll notice a row a chairs on the left and right and in front is the counter.  Directly behind the counter was a male who handled everyone coming in, to the left was a female who was doing appointments and taking calls, and behind the male was a female and it sounded like she was reminding people about their appointment and/or rescheduling.  Yes I was eavesdropping.   The male was friendly and got me started on all the paperwork I needed to fill out.  Almost as soon as I turned my paperwork in I was called.  I met with a nurse and immediately soon after the doctor.  Dr. Aspacio was kind and knowledgeable.  He knew that I know what was going on because the home remedy I've been trying wasn't working and so he immediately concluded to what my friend nurses and doctors I've run into while at work have said.  I was prescribed a mild medication for my acne which is exactly what everyone says I needed.   Will update within the weeks to come or on my return appointment in 4 weeks.  5 stars if I get the desired results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2011

Dr. Ru & his staff are the best! - I had this tiny spider vein that nobody could see except me; a doctor treated it and the second he injected it the vein broke, turned into a blood clot and a huge nightmare for the last 7 months. I saw 4 doctors (one famous one from Vancouver) and they all said they couldn't do anything about it. Dr. Reuel Aspacio treated it with an injection of saline - it's gone. I love Summerlin Dermatology - my legs are gorgeous once again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2011

Exceptional Dermatologist - I have found Dr. Aspacio of Summerlin Dermatology to be medically effecient and effective. He had removed 3 spots on my face and I never had a problem since.I have also visited Dr. A. cosmetically and can easily describe him as an artist. He can evaluate and consult to suit your needs. Although I had requested more quantity of a filler on my face, (I am 60 yrs old) he did not recommend it. He thought I would have a more natural look by not overdoing it. I have complete faith in him and highly recommend him to men and women alike. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.