8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Blue Light Therapy Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter104 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2022

This review is for those considering the cosmetic services of Dr. Aspacio and the team at Summerlin Dermatology...do it! You won’t be disappointed! He has the ability to immediately put you at ease by taking time to talk with you and answer any and all questions you may have. And he’s a master at his craft! I couldn’t be more pleased with the results. Now that my polished, professional commentary is out of the way...this place f’ing rocks! Dr. Aspacio is jovial and witty and I was infatuated with Trish from the minute she said hello to me. I’m already looking forward to my next visit. Not just for a "refill", but to have as grand of a time laughing and joking as I had today. Thanks you two. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 13, 2022

Visiting Summerlin dermatology was a great experience! All the employees and staff made me feel really comfortable and educated about the procedure to take place. I had a similar procedure at another office that was not the same, if you’re looking for people to trust I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2022

I am so pleased to be in the hands of the family of experts in skin care at Summerlin Dermatology and highly recommend Dr. Aspacio  and his amazing team to help you with your "Summer Skin Tune up" !      After just one facial treatment ( with Natalie) to exfoliate and re-hydreate, my skin is glowing and radiant...and yes people are noticing!........plus, with the help of Dr. Aspacio’s expert skill set and a little filler.... I am happy to look in the mirror again and be back on track!         THANK YOU Summelin Dermatology!  You are the Best!!Lark Williams More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2022

First time going to Summerlin Dermatology. I was very pleased with the initial consultation. The staff is very friendly, caring, and knowledgeable. I’ve been dealing with an issue for quite some time. I visited a few providers here and there, but never felt comfortable enough with what I was told. After the initial consultation I truly felt I was in good hands. So.... a few days ago, here I was doing the little procedure. I was super scared but Trish and Dr Aspacio made feel at ease prior, during, and after...  they patiently explained everything, talked about realistic expectations, and talked to me throughout the entire procedure... and guess what? I didn’t feel a thing! Overall I give Summerlin Dermatology 5 stars, but I would give more if cloud! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2022

Doctor ReviewThe minute I walk into the Summerlin Dermatology, no matter what my mood, the staff at the front desk are very friendly and I feel very welcomed and acknowledged immediately.  My appointments are always on time.  The services that I receive from the staff (Katelyn, Trish, Dr. Aspacio, and Alice) were very professional.  They explained everything to me about the procedure they were doing and made sure I understood my follow up care at home.  Trish was always available for consultation when I needed her.  I highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2022

Absolutely the top doc of Las Vegas. Doctor Aspacio provides exceptional dermatology as well as performs cosmetic procedures that are outstanding. Do not go to those little places for bargains. These procedures require the expertise of a doctor. Doctor Aspacio is your man!  Trish is the aesthetics coordinator to ask for and she’s honest and will educate you thoroughly. Microdermabrasion and laser procedures and done awesome by Tori the house aesthetician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2022

I was seen by Dr. Aspacio in february for a cyst removal on my back. My procedure went well, quick and the scar healed nicely. Thank you Summerlin Dermatology for taking care of this for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2022

My family and I have been patients at Summerlin Dermatology for almost 2 decades and I highly recommend them. Dr. Aspacio and his staff have treated us for everything from teenage skin conditions to skin cancer and our care has always been excellent. We now see Alice who is the Nurse Practitioner for our routine skin checks and she is awesome. Alice always take the time to thoroughly explain every detail of our exams and any treatment or procedures she recommends. We have ultimate confidence in her. The rest of the staff members are courteous and professional. Waiting time is minimal and we generally get the appointment times we want. If you’re looking for a dermatologist I highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 15, 2022

The best dermatology office in Las VegasDr. Aspacio & his staff are very efficient, friendly & competent. I have been going there for years to address any skin issues whether medical or cosmetic, always have great results. Thank you Summerlin Dermatology for all your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2021

Tori Gregory is fantastic!  She’s helping my son and I with our various skin conditions and we are seeing amazing results immediately.  If you have any dermatology needs, I would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology!!David & Matthew More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2021

I went in to see Alice Dreyfus for my skin cancer screening. Alice made me feel very comfortable and thoroughly checked my moles. I’ve had this screening done before with other dermatology offices and it has never been as thorough. I have a full sleeve and Alice made sure to check that arm where as other physicians have skipped it. Thanks again Alice and I’ll be back for any other skin concerns I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2021

This doctor is so knowledgeable of his craft. Wether it be cosmetic procedures or regular dermatology I can’t recommend him enough. The esthetician is extremely educated beyond what I’ve ever seen. Her skin peel and microdermabrasion and hydro facial show dramatic results. Thank you. Doctor Aspscio and Trish and Tori and the front staff that greets me by name coming snd going. Trish calls back almost instantly to work around my changing schedule!  Look no further and come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 17, 2021

The staff was so welcoming, I am traveling through Las Vegas I had a sore that was not healing and went to urgent care. That doctor said it was a possible skin cancer situation. Other offices in the area were two to three weeks out. The receptionist talked to the office manager and squeezed me in the next morning. When I met Dr. Aspacio I told him we were hoping to be out of the area by Saturday, he immediately took care of the problem and sent it out for a biopsy. The entire staff was friendly, efficient, caring, and professional. I highly recommend the office for any of your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 03, 2021

Just leaving Summerlin Derm and had a wonderful experience as always. I came in to have  another scary mole looked at and Doc said it was nothing and explained all my options. I come here for my Botox and fillers and Trish is the best. She is so personable and is the highlight of every visit.  I highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 19, 2021

I have been going to Summerlin Dermatology to clear up a skin rash.  The staff there, especially Dr. Alice are amazing.  Dr. Alice listens to every concern you have no matter how small it may seem.  She is very kind and explains everything she is doing and any and all options that are available.   I highly recommend going here and seeing her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2021

Summerlin Dermatology is an amazing practice. We see the Nurse Practitioner Alyce and she is always so warm and welcoming. She is always so good with me and my kids and helping us navigate our skin conditions. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2020

Always positive experience at Summerlin Dermatology. Today I met with Dr. Aspacio and his staff. I had missed my scheduled appointment because of meetings at work. I contacted the office and the staff put my appointment as a priority and fit me in for virtual appointment immediately.Dr. Aspacio and his staff addressed all my questions and concerns in very professional manner and took care of my medical needs.I highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2020

Thesis is my go to see dermatology center, I have only been a patient since 2018 and they have not disappointed me. If you need a dermatologist go to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 28, 2020

I was recommended here by two coworkers - one has issues with acne and the other had a rare issue (that other doctors couldn’t figure out), and both RAVED about Dr. Aspacio. I’ve come a hand full of times now and have been seeing the NP Alice Dreyfus. Love her! She is always so great and makes sure she answers any questions I have. All of the staff I’ve come across there has been very nice minus one guy that worked the front desk the first time I went...other than that I recommend this place to anyone needing to see a derm! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2020

This place has a great staff and a great doc. I’ve been coming to them for a while. They do an amazing  job with skin issues ( I have plenty serious ones  ) while at the same time doing an amazing job with cosmetic dermatology . Dr. Aspacio is a genius with the cosmetic fillers and his assistant , Trish,  is awesome. I would highly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 19, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology everyone in there is great. Friendly and they make you feel welcome . There fast also you almost want them to be slower so you can spend more time there. Thank you for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2020

I just had a facial at Summerlin dermatology.  Pamela is the best.  She explained everything she did before she did it.   My face looks and feels fabulous.  I will be getting another bad treating my sister to one for her Christmas present.  Come on ladies ( and gentlemen too). Treat yourself.  This has been a hard year on all of us.  You deserve it and Summerlin dermatology is the place to go !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2020

I’m new to the area & needed a skin cancer screen so I booked an appointment at Summerlin Dermatology based on the positive reviews I had read. I’m very pleased with the quality of service and care. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2020

I always have a good experience at  Summerlin Dermatology. I never wait long and the doctors there are very thorough, nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2020

Really nice clinic and the Doctor and Staff are well organized and very professional. I can definitely recommend Summerlin Dermatology for cancer screenings. The only thing I might suggest is that the new patient form could be a web fill form that then gets submitted online. Other than the form i was very happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2020

Really nice clinic and the Doctor and Staff are well organized and very professional. I can definitely recommend Summerlin Dermatology for skin cancer screenings and treatment. The Doctor called me several days after my appointment to follow up with my lab results and see how I was doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 06, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology was very diligent about following CDC guidelines in complying with Covid-19 guidelines. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 05, 2020

I have been going to dr Aspacio for several years now. I would trust no other for all my Dermatology treatments and my biodentical hormones. His staff is amazing and they truly care about their patients.They are all number 1 in my book. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2020

What an amazing experience I had at Summerlin Dermatology. They make you feel so welcome and special. I met with Trish to review my skin needs. She is awesome. Such a great energy and honesty without making you feel like you need a lot to look and feel great. I went for Botox you are not rushed and both Trish and Dr. Aspacio take their time to listen to what you want to accomplish from your visit. I have been new to Botox and would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology. I cannot wait to see my results that from Dr. Aspacio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 06, 2020

I have been coming to Summerlin Dermatology for 5 years and I love Dr. Aspacio and Trish!  Trish is so welcoming and I love talking story with her. I would say after all these years, Trish knows a lot about me and remembers so many details about my life! I always receive a prompt reply from Trish when I email and never wait longer than 5 minutes in the waiting room.  Last year for my birthday, I received a complimentary facial :)  The office is very clean and nice! Dr. Aspacio always does a great job and I never have to worry about anything. I always feel amazing after I see them!  Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 21, 2020

I had a mole that needed to be removed. Trish was more than helpful and so responsive in helping me get scheduled. The receptionists in the front were so kind, professional, and patient. Very clean and organized in the office as well! The procedure itself was quick and the after care was also easy. Might I add, the wound healed very nicely and neat! Dr. Aspacio was very nice and calm and let me know everything he and his assistant were doing throughout the whole procedure, which made me feel more than comfortable. If you are looking for a dermatologist office with wonderful staff and a wonderful, safe, facility to provide services, I would absolutely recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology is not only beautiful, but has a great and knowledgeable staff. You are greeted quickly upon arrival and the wait time isn’t very long. (If it is...they are worth the wait!) Trish is by far the best person that works there, she is helpful, kind, and an asset to the facility. To be honest, she keeps me coming back. Her and the doctor are in total sync with one another. Dr. Aspacio is the best dermatologist! He is highly skilled and has helped me through my various skin problems and ailments. He is also patient and never pushes products and only provides you the best care for your needs. I highly suggest Summerlin Dermatology to those that need help with their skin and aesthetic needs. Once you meet Trish and are in the care of Dr. Aspacio you will never go anywhere else. I have fabulous skin and I look better every time I see them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 24, 2020

I love Summerlin Dermatology! The check-in process is super fast, the office is VERY clean, and the staff is amazing and professional! I’ve been going to Dr. Aspacio for over a year and he is the absolute BEST!! He takes his time and doesn’t rush. Always answers all my questions and truly cares about his patients. I highly recommend him and their office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2020

This is the best office I have ever been to.  Everything is highly organized for sign in to being called back.  The wait tune is minimal every tune I have been in the office.   The staff treat you like you are the only one there.   Dr. Aspacio is kind and thorough in my annual skin cancer exam.   I also use their other services including their facial cosmetic injections.   I have never left their office dissatisfied.  They call the next day to ensure I are doing well and satisfied.    The prices are extremely reasonable.  I would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology for medical and cosmetic services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2020

Top notch service by Dr. Aspacio and staff!! I highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology if you are looking for excellence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 31, 2020

I’ve got fair skin and my doctors have recommended I get annual skin exams, so this is the place I’ve started going after my previous dermatology offices stopped collaborating/referring to them.I came in a few weeks ago; this was my second time coming here since having seen them once last year. I’ll most likely be returning each subsequent year for the foreseeable future.I was told to bring my own pen due to recent world events for signing in, and also to wash my hands upon arrival, as well as when being taken back to the exam room. Understandable considering the recent world events, and all of the nurses/desk staff/etc. treated me with respect and kindness. They were even able to get me back early, which was nice.The nurse checking me into the exam room asked a few basic questions, eventually leaving the room and telling me to strip off everything but my chonis, while I waited for the doctor to arrive to conduct the exam.It’s Alice Dreyfus who conducted by exam, and while being in a medical room with two female medical professionals in nothing but my underwear had the potential to be awkward, it most certainly was not. Dreyfus and her nurse are total professionals who treat their patients right. She checked me pretty much everywhere from head to toe, explaining what different things were and how the majority of them were nothing to worry about. The only areas on my body she didn’t check were what’s under my underwear (which I have no immediate concerns of anyhow).Kind desk staff, getting in early for my appointment, and a great nurse and doctor made this a smooth appointment with no negativity and I look forward to returning to them again next year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2020

I have been a client of Summerlin Dermatology for a number of years now and feel at home every time I walk through the door.  Whether it is a facial with Pamela or a cosmetic procedure with Trish and Dr. Aspacio, I never feel uncomfortable.  They take the time to explain my options, answer ALL of my questions and provide advice.  I look forward to every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 05, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology is hands down the best in Las Vegas for all your skincare and cosmetic needs. Dr. Aspacio has an excellent bedside manner and takes a conservative approach for a natural look. His staff has always been friendly, professional, and knowledgeable in all that they do. I moved out of state two years ago and still fly in once a quarter for all my needs. No one compares to them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio’s since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn’t had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She’s honest, won’t try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician’s. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It’s a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he’s your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2020

My wife and I love Summerlin Dermatology and highly recommend.  We have been going here for five years and have had all of our skin treatments and "beauty" treatments done.  Great team of experts that really care about you, your skin, and helping you address anything that maybe you want to take care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2020

My wife and I love Summerlin Dermatology and highly recommend.  We have been going here for five years and have had all of our skin treatments and "beauty" treatments done.  Great team of experts that really care about you, your skin, and helping you address anything that maybe you want to take care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2020

I have been a client of Summerlin Dermatology for years and I can’t say enough good things about Trish and Dr. Aspacio!  The entire staff are warm and welcoming.  Every procedure is explained in detail and I’ve never felt uncomfortable with the advice given.  At each visit Trish spends a great deal of time chatting with me so she and Dr. Aspacio can make recommendations.  My sister in law actually comes from out of state to this team because they are best in class and worth the drive! I would never go anywhere else for cosmetic dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2020

I have been a client of Summerlin Dermatology for years and I can't say enough good things about Trish and Dr. Aspacio!  The entire staff are warm and welcoming.  Every procedure is explained in detail and I've never felt uncomfortable with the advice given.  At each visit Trish spends a great deal of time chatting with me so she and Dr. Aspacio can make recommendations.  My sister in law actually comes from out of state to this team because they are best in class and worth the drive! I would never go anywhere else for cosmetic dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Ok, it's now 7 years later and I'm still seeing Dr. Aspacio for all things skin related. The office has truly become an first class and professional practice where you feel pampered and listened to. Dr. Aspacio still sees me for both medical and cosmetic dermatology, and I can't tell you how many compliments I get on my skin.  No one believes my age. I always say my dermatologist and I both thank you!   He's an artist and with an amazing eye to help you look like you, only better. Bonus, if you go for cosmetic treatment you will get to meet Trish, their Cosmetics Coordinator. Trish is SUPER knowledgeable and friendly and will help you decide what treatments may be best for you while answering all of your questions. They also do monthly specials offering big discounts on various treatments. If you are considering any type of Botox, filler, or laser facial treatments, or need any medical issue treated, you should make an appointment here. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Ok, it’s now 7 years later and I’m still seeing Dr. Aspacio for all things skin related. The office has truly become an first class and professional practice where you feel pampered and listened to. Dr. Aspacio still sees me for both medical and cosmetic dermatology, and I can’t tell you how many compliments I get on my skin.  No one believes my age. I always say my dermatologist and I both thank you!   He’s an artist and with an amazing eye to help you look like you, only better. Bonus, if you go for cosmetic treatment you will get to meet Trish, their Cosmetics Coordinator. Trish is SUPER knowledgeable and friendly and will help you decide what treatments may be best for you while answering all of your questions. They also do monthly specials offering big discounts on various treatments. If you are considering any type of Botox, filler, or laser facial treatments, or need any medical issue treated, you should make an appointment here. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2020

Very professional office and staff. Dr. Aspacio is great! He explains everything,  including the expectations afterwards. He pays attention to every little detail of my care. I would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology to anyone without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr. Aspacio and Trish at Summerlin Dermatology are the best team for any of your cosmetic dermatology needs!!! I don't live in Las Vegas but I will plan my trips there specifically to visit Dr. Aspacio. He is an expert injector! He knows exactly what product to use and how much, so you don't alter the look but he gives you the refreshed look that looks natural. I cannot say enough good positive remarks about these two! It's worth the trip to Vegas to visit them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr. Aspacio and Trish at Summerlin Dermatology are the best team for any of your cosmetic dermatology needs!!! I don’t live in Las Vegas but I will plan my trips there specifically to visit Dr. Aspacio. He is an expert injector! He knows exactly what product to use and how much, so you don’t alter the look but he gives you the refreshed look that looks natural. I cannot say enough good positive remarks about these two! It’s worth the trip to Vegas to visit them!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I was referred by a friend to Summerlin Dermatology over three years ago.  Between Dr.Aspacio's candid feedback and sharp work, Trish's connection to all her patients, attention to detail and honesty.   The experience starts with the front office staff and how super kind they are to their patients.  They work fast, efficient and always professional. They go that extra mile to make me feel comfortable and welcome each time I see them.  I can speak to the following services:  microdermabrasion, Sculptra, Radiesse, and Dysport.  All done with expertise! I will not go anywhere else for my dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I came across Summerlin Dermatology when I was researching Sculptra.  I decide to go in for a consult, and they were more than helpful with all of my questions and concerns.  I ended up having them do my Dysport and Juvederm injections; and since them I have been hooked.  I used to go elsewhere for my services but have since decided I prefer coming here...for multiple reasons: 1. Cost: Very fair pricing I can easily wrap my head around! 2. Product sustainability: I swear their products last so much longer on me than any other place I have used! 3. Variety: There are a number of options available to meet your needs for your personal beauty standards. 4. Staff: This is probably one of the main reasons I have remained interested in Summerlin Dermatology. Trish and Dr. Aspacio are warm and welcoming as soon as you meet them.  Trish is probably one of the most fun people to banter with, she has a great sense of humor, even my husband loves the staff here! I definitely recommend this place, especially for those who like honestly and realistic expectations about their needs! They got your back! 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aspacio for about 7 years now.  He is a board-certified dermatologist.  If you are looking for a top notch doctor you can trust with your dermatological health AND cosmetic needs, I highly recommend you call and make an appointment.  He used a very individualized approach, not some "one size fits all" approach.   He personally meets with the patient to explore the best way to successfully meet your goals medically and being your best version of yourself.  He tends to land on the conservative side so my personal experience as well as patients I observe in his office don't have that fake plastic barbie look.  Dr. Aspacio's staff is always knowledge and kind.   Trish his assistant is a wonderful person and works extra hard to get you scheduled and discuss your cost budget.   They have treated several pre-cancerous skin growths for me, helped my rosecia, Acne, as well as my injectable wrinkle relaxers and fillers.   He has won many awards and takes incredible pride in making his patients look Amazing and avoid potential skin conditions.   This office stays up to date on the very latest and cutting edge products and skin technology.  You should call soon to make an appointment.   Get off the coupon searching options and go see Dr Aspacio.  You'll never be disappointed.   Thanks Doc & Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aspacio for about 7 years now.  He is a board-certified dermatologist.  If you are looking for a top notch doctor you can trust with your dermatological health AND cosmetic needs, I highly recommend you call and make an appointment.  He used a very individualized approach, not some "one size fits all" approach.   He personally meets with the patient to explore the best way to successfully meet your goals medically and being your best version of yourself.  He tends to land on the conservative side so my personal experience as well as patients I observe in his office don’t have that fake plastic barbie look.  Dr. Aspacio’s staff is always knowledge and kind.   Trish his assistant is a wonderful person and works extra hard to get you scheduled and discuss your cost budget.   They have treated several pre-cancerous skin growths for me, helped my rosecia, Acne, as well as my injectable wrinkle relaxers and fillers.   He has won many awards and takes incredible pride in making his patients lookAmazing and avoid potential skin conditions.   This office stays up to date on the very latest and cutting edge products and skin technology.  You should call soon to make an appointment.   Get off the coupon searching options and go see Dr Aspacio.  You’ll never be disappointed.   Thanks Doc & Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I came across Summerlin Dermatology when I was researching Sculptra.  I decide to go in for a consult, and they were more than helpful with all of my questions and concerns.  I ended up having them do my Dysport and Juvederm injections; and since them I have been hooked.  I used to go elsewhere for my services but have since decided I prefer coming here...for multiple reasons:1. Cost: Very fair pricing I can easily wrap my head around!2. Product sustainability: I swear their products last so much longer on me than any other place I have used!3. Variety: There are a number of options available to meet your needs for your personal beauty standards.4. Staff: This is probably one of the main reasons I have remained interested in Summerlin Dermatology. Trish and Dr. Aspacio are warm and welcoming as soon as you meet them.  Trish is probably one of the most fun people to banter with, she has a great sense of humor, even my husband loves the staff here!I definitely recommend this place, especially for those who like honestly and realistic expectations about their needs! They got your back! 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I've been coming to Summerlin Dermatology for a couple of years for Botox and filler and have been very pleased with results. Trish  is the doctor's knowledgeable coordinator, and she's wonderful. They've always succeeded in making me look better  (not fake, or young, or expressionless). Better is what I was going for. I hate the "plastic look" that so many of these treatments  produce. I highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I’ve been coming to Summerlin Dermatology for a couple of years for Botox and filler and have been very pleased with results. Trish  is the doctor’s knowledgeable coordinator, and she’s wonderful. They’ve always succeeded in making me look better  (not fake, or young, or expressionless). Better is what I was going for. I hate the "plastic look" that so many of these treatments  produce. I highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2020

I made an appointment at Summerlin Dermatology and I was a little apprehensive because of the mixed reviews.  My check in experience was fine, they took me back within my appointment time, and I have to say that the nurse practioner Alice Dreyfus made me feel so at ease as she did a full body scan, and looked me over. I would highly recommend this Dermotologists office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2020

What a great experience. Was looking online for a dermatologist and Summerlin Dermatology had gréât reviews so made an appointment for my husband and was NOT disappointed. What a great doctor, took the time to explain everything and great sense of humour, and the staff is also great. Sometimes hesitant when reviews are do good you wonder if there actual patients, well this place is certainly 5 star. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 26, 2018

Finding a new doctor you love of any specialty is like finding the best pair of jeans. I saw Ms Eriko NP and she was sooo great! She truly cares about my skincare issues. She engages in conversation and isn’t in and out of a room in 2 mins! I highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 14, 2018

THE best Dermatology place Vegas. Extremely professional while hilarious and personal at the same time.  I love Trish and Dr Aspacio.  Would never go anywhere else again. Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the best Dermatology office in Las Vegas! If I could give this office 100 stars I would in a heartbeat. My grandparents have been patients of his for over 10 years. My papa had skin cancer that Dr. Aspacio removed successfully. My grandma is a Filipino woman who loves to garden and she developed Melasma, Dr. Aspacio knew the best way to help her. I personally started going to Dr. Aspacio In 2008, I had surgery on my arm and I ended up finding out that I develop keloids. I was very self conscious about my scar, my grandparents recommended that I see Dr. Aspacio and I'm so thankful that I did. Years later in 2017, my boyfriend has a consistent rash that he couldn't get rid of, then he started having fast unexpected hair loss. He went to numerous dermatology offices in Las Vegas and never found anything that helped. I finally convinced him to see my dermatologist he made an appointment to see Alice at Summerlin Dermatology. He said she was very professional and was very direct and to the point. Due to his Alopecia, Alice did injections at the site where he had hair loss and thankfully the hair grew back perfect. You'd never know he had hair loss! She prescribed a few things for the rash and he finally had results. He was happy and that made me happy! I couldn't be more thankful for this office in taking care of my family. I currently get my botox from Dr. Aspacio & I love my results, all thanks to Trish, she is their cosmetic coordinator and office manager. She has the most awesome personality. Every time I get to see her it's like catching up with family, I feel right at home. I work for another surgeon in Las Vegas and our patients can't say enough great things about Trish and everyone else at Summerlin Dermatology. I only trust Dr. Aspacio with my face! I highly HIGHLY recommend this office for any medical dermatology or cosmetic needs. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the best Dermatology office in Las Vegas! If I could give this office 100 stars I would in a heartbeat. My grandparents have been patients of his for over 10 years. My papa had skin cancer that Dr. Aspacio removed successfully. My grandma is a Filipino woman who loves to garden and she developed Melasma, Dr. Aspacio knew the best way to help her. I personally started going to Dr. Aspacio In 2008, I had surgery on my arm and I ended up finding out that I develop keloids. I was very self conscious about my scar, my grandparents recommended that I see Dr. Aspacio and I’m so thankful that I did. Years later in 2017, my boyfriend has a consistent rash that he couldn’t get rid of, then he started having fast unexpected hair loss. He went to numerous dermatology offices in Las Vegas and never found anything that helped. I finally convinced him to see my dermatologist he made an appointment to see Alice at Summerlin Dermatology. He said she was very professional and was very direct and to the point. Due to his Alopecia, Alice did injections at the site where he had hair loss and thankfully the hair grew back perfect. You’d never know he had hair loss! She prescribed a few things for the rash and he finally had results. He was happy and that made me happy! I couldn’t be more thankful for this office in taking care of my family. I currently get my botox from Dr. Aspacio & I love my results, all thanks to Trish, she is their cosmetic coordinator and office manager. She has the most awesome personality. Every time I get to see her it’s like catching up with family, I feel right at home. I work for another surgeon in Las Vegas and our patients can’t say enough great things about Trish and everyone else at Summerlin Dermatology. I only trust Dr. Aspacio with my face!I highly HIGHLY recommend this office for any medical dermatology or cosmetic needs. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

Before beginning this review, I took time to read several of the reviews posted.  A very mixed bag of issues and emotions.  Well, here is why I gave this group of working professionals a "5 STAR" rating.I was referred to Summerlin Dermatology by my so called medical PCP.  I had concern about a mole like growth on my back which appeared to  be getting larger.  I was concerned it could be cancerous.  I received a call from Summerlin Dermatology on 9/26/2018 regarding this referral.  It seemed they had a cancellation for that day and asked if this was convenient for me.  Yep.  Sure was.  However, I told the young lady on the phone, Daisy, I didn’t want to sit there filling out new patient paperwork.  She explained their website with the on-line forms was down at the time and offered to email me the forms to complete before I arrived.  She was so upbeat and professional.When I arrived for my appointment (with my completed paperwork) I was greeted by, not one, but two front office staffers, Jose and Desiree.  They were professional with a smile.  Again, upbeat.  I signed in and waited about 10-15 minutes before I was taken into the examining room.  During my wait time I had the opportunity to chat with each of these individuals.  Very professional, yet not "starchy" if you know what I mean.  Real people with a job to do the best they can.I met with Dr. Aspacio and his assistant.  I felt at ease with both.  I told the doctor why I was there. Doctor Aspacio examined the mole growth. Then asked me for my cell phone.  He took a picture of this mole on my back.  It was not easy for me to see since it was on my back. He showed me the picture and explained that it was typical of getting older.  Such moles are common at "our age".  I laughed.  He even showed me a couple of areas where he has developed similar moles.  He made me feel at ease.  I was sooo relieved.  I have lived in Las Vegas for 43 years.  I am 67 years old with Medicare insurance.  If you want to experience REALLY BAD medical treatment just wait until you become a senior and on Medicare!  I thank heaven that Summerlin Dermatology was an outside referral and NOT part of my primary care network!!  I haven’t seen my PCP in 2 years!  All I see are PAC’s or a Nurse Practitioner!  Summerlin Dermatology, in my experience/opinion, is only 1 of 3 local medical facilities with whom I would consider professional, to the point and personable.   I would recommend them highly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 27, 2018

Before beginning this review, I took time to read several of the reviews posted.  A very mixed bag of issues and emotions.  Well, here is why I gave this group of working professionals a "5 STAR" rating. I was referred to Summerlin Dermatology by my so called medical PCP.  I had concern about a mole like growth on my back which appeared to  be getting larger.  I was concerned it could be cancerous.  I received a call from Summerlin Dermatology on 9/26/2018 regarding this referral.  It seemed they had a cancellation for that day and asked if this was convenient for me.  Yep.  Sure was.  However, I told the young lady on the phone, Daisy, I didn't want to sit there filling out new patient paperwork.  She explained their website with the on-line forms was down at the time and offered to email me the forms to complete before I arrived.  She was so upbeat and professional. When I arrived for my appointment (with my completed paperwork) I was greeted by, not one, but two front office staffers, Jose and Desiree.  They were professional with a smile.  Again, upbeat.  I signed in and waited about 10-15 minutes before I was taken into the examining room.  During my wait time I had the opportunity to chat with each of these individuals.  Very professional, yet not "starchy" if you know what I mean.  Real people with a job to do the best they can. I met with Dr. Aspacio and his assistant.  I felt at ease with both.  I told the doctor why I was there. Doctor Aspacio examined the mole growth. Then asked me for my cell phone.  He took a picture of this mole on my back.  It was not easy for me to see since it was on my back. He showed me the picture and explained that it was typical of getting older.  Such moles are common at "our age".  I laughed.  He even showed me a couple of areas where he has developed similar moles.  He made me feel at ease.  I was sooo relieved.   I have lived in Las Vegas for 43 years.  I am 67 years old with Medicare insurance.  If you want to experience REALLY BAD medical treatment just wait until you become a senior and on Medicare!  I thank heaven that Summerlin Dermatology was an outside referral and NOT part of my primary care network!!  I haven't seen my PCP in 2 years!  All I see are PAC's or a Nurse Practitioner!  Summerlin Dermatology, in my experience/opinion, is only 1 of 3 local medical facilities with whom I would consider professional, to the point and personable.   I would recommend them highly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

I love this place, the staff are friendly and helpful,  and most importantly, professional.  I’m very self conscious about my acne, and the doctor was able to address my skin issues without making me feel terrible or that it’s my fault.  I’m very excited to see the results of the regimen I’m on and so thankful to be able to start a resolution to this 4 year long problem.  Also trish is hilarious!  Am highly recommending this place to people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 13, 2018

I love this place, the staff are friendly and helpful,  and most importantly, professional.  I'm very self conscious about my acne, and the doctor was able to address my skin issues without making me feel terrible or that it's my fault.  I'm very excited to see the results of the regimen I'm on and so thankful to be able to start a resolution to this 4 year long problem.  Also trish is hilarious!  Am highly recommending this place to people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 02, 2018

I recently had an appt with Summerlin Dermatology and they were very professional and got me in very quickly. I was very impressed with their office and staff. I would definitely recommend them for anyones dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2018

I have been going to Summerlin Dermatology for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!  Very professional and the results are amazing!  Typically, I am with the doctor within minutes of my appointment time...how often does that happen at other offices???  Trish is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 20, 2018

We were greeted by a gentleman named Jose, he was very nice and professional. Check in was quick and my daughter was called promptly after arrival. Although the visit was quick Dr.Aspacio was very assertive and precise. He answered all of our questions and assured we understood before ending the visit. We're looking forward to her next visit and seeing the results of her acne treatment . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

I can't say enough about the level of professionalism at Summerlin Dermatology.  I have been going to SD for six years and they respect my time rather I am at their office or in need of help finding the least expensive option for filling a prescription. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 01, 2018

I can’t say enough about the level of professionalism at Summerlin Dermatology.  I have been going to SD for six years and they respect my time rather I am at their office or in need of help finding the least expensive option for filling a prescription. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2018

Love, love, LOVE Dr. Aspacio and Trish Hoffman. She is so good about calling me back and getting me in either that day or the next and he is so talented with both botox and fillers! I highly recommend.  Once you experience Summerlin dermatology you will never want to go any place else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2018

The staff at Summerlin Dermatology have been amazing and shown excellent customer service over the years and to date! Dr. A has always taken the time to be attentive to my needs and inform me of the knowledge I need to take care of my skin. He and his staff have created an environment where I feel comfortable and at ease to get the treatment that is important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2018

First time I write a review. I felt I need to write because I had an Excellent experience. Amazing and kind doctor, the best in Las Vegas. Trish(OMG!!!!!) she is very friendly, sweet and professional. I highly recommend her. I felt safe to let her take care of my face. I would give them millions of stars if I can, 5 stars is not enough. I tried so many doctors and centers for injections in the area but Summerlin Dermatology was extremely way better.   I am so happy with the results on my face. Thank you Dr. Reuel and Trish!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 12, 2017

I can't believe I never wrote a review for this place and I've been coming here for a while. This place is amazing! Dr. Aspacio has helped me so much, since day one. I had suffered from acne for many years, and now I'm free of it and it feels great. I'm happy with the service and the staff. Everyone treats you so well and work hard to get you in and out of your appointment. I have referred friends and family to Summerlin Dermatology. Seriously, check this place out. If you have suffered from acne, like me, visit Summerlin Dermatology to get it taken care of. I can tell you it'll be one of the greatest decisions you'll make! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Having recently moved to the Las Vegas area, one of the items on my lengthy to-do list was, "find a new dermatologist." After checking reviews online, I contacted Summerlin Dermatology, which is Dr. Reuel Aspacio's practice, and made an appointment for a (free!) consultation.  I was to meet to with Pamela, who is the doctor's medical esthetician. She was able to see me the same week I called, and when I arrived at the office I was pleased to find a friendly staff, and an office that was not only super clean but very attractive -- a very nice environment to visit. Pamela saw me right on time, introduced herself again, and asked me what kind of treatment I was interested in. I had recently heard good things about microneedling, and I had read that Summerlin Dermatology offers it. Her explanation of my treatment options was very clear and professional, and she made me feel so comfortable that I chose to begin my treatment plan that same day! Pamela herself performed the microneedling treatment on me. She was very thorough, and took her time. The microneedling, by the way, didn't hurt at all. So, I will definitely be going back for more sessions. Thanks, Pamela! See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 04, 2017

Summerlin Dermatology is always on point from the time I walk in, to the time I walk out. The front desk is friendly, and there’s never a wait. Dr Aspacio & Trish are great, always making me look beautiful & feel fabulous! And when you find a team that’s professional & fun, you’ll never want to leave! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

I am what is considered an insider to the Derm world.  I am a pharmaceutical rep that works in Las Vegas . Reps always know who the top doctors are in the field .  So when I wanted Botox I asked other reps where they recommended I go.  Summerlin Dermatology was recommended by all the insiders in Las Vegas .   I scheduled an appointment here because of two reasons -   1.  As a rep I have first hand knowledge that this office cares about their patients .  Some medications take a lot of work for an office to get the medication covered by a patient's insurance .  This office is one that will take the time required to do prior authorizations so that patients have the best possible therapeutic treatments out there .  This office is one that keeps up on all the new therapies out there .  If you have a condition that requires a hard to get therapy , I can't stress enough the importance of going somewhere that will put the effort into getting you a product that is indicated and works .  Sometimes an office will not recommend a product because they don't want to take the staff's time to do a prior auth.  This office cares enough that they will do what is best for their patients . 2.  I wanted to have an injection of Botox but I have had bad experiences.  One doc left me with a drooping lip after Botox .  So I researched and asked what doctors are "trained Botox injectors"  .  Dr .  Aspacio is a trained and certified Botox injector which means that he has spent the hours to train and get certified.  Some individuals that give Botox are not certified .  Do you want to go to a hairstylist that is trained and certified or anyone that picks up scissors and offers you a haircut ? Dr. Aspacio's administrator makes sure that patients are put first in this practice .  She is the most honest and down to earth individual you will ever meet .  She has a heart of gold . Next is a favorite of mine the cosmetic coordinator she is a true gem.  The moment you meet her you will want to come back to this office .  She makes you feel good about yourself by being honest about what you need without being pushy and trying to sell something to you that won't help you.  She is funny, smart and really cares about the patients here .  She is one of my favorite people in Summerlin. Next is Dr. Aspacio himself .  You won't find a more talented doctor.  He came in and injected me with Botox and I barely felt it.  I don't want to look fake.  I want a natural look.  Dr. Aspacio explained why I wanted Botox in some areas and why I wanted to avoid it in others .  Again this office is patient focused without just trying to load you up on product that would not benefit you. I have had numerous compliments on my looks these past days and my friends want to know who I am seeing .  If you want the insider's guide to a dermatologist you just got it . If you want a practice that is patient centered and focused and you and you want a doctor that can give you great results I would highly recommend this office .  This is where the representatives all go and this is the office that the representatives take their family members to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

First of all, there are not enough positive things my wife, Tanya, can say about Summerlin dermatology. Daisy and the gentleman at the front desk were nothing but professional and gracious. She waited less than 2 minutes before being called back to see the doctor. Trish is absolutely amazing made but would have been nerve-racking experience an actually enjoyable one. Dr. Aspacio came in only after a few minutes, it was nothing less than amazing they actually laughed and I can only say she truly enjoyed her visit. they made her feel completely comfortable and She wouldn't think about ever going to any dermatologist. Not only did he remove the mark on her face successfully he made the wrinkles go away. thank you so much Summerlin dermatology - we recommend you to all our family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2016

I saw Dr. Aspacio for my yearly skin cancer body check.  I have never come across a physician who is so organized and thorough in his examination.  He never makes you feel rushed.  He asks numerous times if there is anything you are concerned about and if you have any questions.  The office is impeccable in hygiene and cleanliness.  The staff is well coordinated.  I would trust Dr. Aspacio implicitly on his diagnosis and recommendations.  I would go nowhere else for dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 09, 2016

I've been going to Summerlin dermatology for over a year now. Trish always always works to get me in last minute as I have a very busy schedule. The care I receive from Trish and Dr are top notch . They are both extremely knowledgable and helpful ... They really listen to what outcome I desire and discuss options... Never have I been disappointed ! I highly recommend Summerlin dermatology ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2016

Today, i visited SUMMERLIN DERMATOLOGY, the front desk reps was nice, fast, very efficient, Dr Reuel nurse very nice n fill out my paper work, very professional, i waited a little bit longer than usually, he was very bussy, had many patient's, when Dr Reuel came in, was very pleasant, very nice, he took his time with me, is always a great experience, im his patient for the past 10 years n he take good care of me, for medical or cosmetic appoinments n TRISH HOFFMAN, she is a sweetheart, wonderful person, very caring, have always the best advice, she is always in good mood, i recommend highly this place, years ago my son had  acne on his face, n Dr Reuel saw him n took care, gave him the right prescription that was 10 years ago, since then ,he's face is clear, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 25, 2016

Dr. Aspacio & his team are always so welcoming. Trish the cosmetic coordinator is so charming. I've been seeing Dr. Aspacio for over 6 years now to treat my acne & to get skin care treatment. Dr. Aspacio always listens to my concerns & addresses them. Definitely recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 23, 2016

For 16 years I have faithfully followed Dr. Aspacio from Woodson Dermatology to his own practice, Summerlin Dermatology.  Without question, he is the BEST Vegas has to offer.  He and his staff-especially Trish Hoffman-make it fun-yes, fun-to come to the office.  I feel like a part of the family and I am relaxed.  Typically a doctors office is sterile and cold..that is just not the case here.  From the welcome upon entering to the hospitality of Trish and crew.  Dr. Aspacio tells you the honest truth about skin care-what works and what won't work.  He will not "sell" me on procedures/products unless he believes they are beneficial.  I'm certain he wouldn't want me to look like a clown!!  Overall, they are simply excellent, knowledgeable and nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2016

Summerlin dermatology would have gotten 5 stars from me if it hadn't been for the receptionist that greeted us yesterday! We have been seeing Dr. Aspacio for the last couple of years, & I'm quite impressed with him! We are now seeing Alice & we are very happy with her too! He has a gorgeous practice, & your in & out of there in no time , but the problem I have is this.... When we arrived yesterday for our appointment @ 10:50 am, we signed in & had a seat. 2 min later they call my sons name & we went to the counter & my son had to sign a form stating everything was correct, then she looks at me a says "I'm sorry , but no drinks allowed in the waiting area unless its water "! Really?? How old am I ...53, but she made me feel like I was an irresponsible 5 year old! It's a 110 degrees outside, & I have also been going there for the last few years w my cup that has a screw on lid, but today I'm not allowed ?? So I went outside & sat in my car until they called my sons name...I didn't want my drink that I just made at home to be watered down by the time we got thru w the doctor cause its been sitting in a hot car, cause at that point , I would've taken the top off & just poured it out!! Very disappointed yesterday.... You would have had a perfect score from me, but your receptionist ruined that for you ! I'm already turned off by her & now feel uncomfortable being there!! You need to hire someone more mature to handle your front desk area , as they are the 1st people we see when we enter your practice, & they can make or break whether we continue to see you or go someplace else where we are respected as a customer! She made me feel very small.... Other than her, everything else is perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 24, 2016

Words can't express the happiness I feel after receiving treatment from Alice!! I had a bad acne problem and was on medication for months. My skin cleared up pretty well then after a month off the medication I broke out worse than before. I looked up different dermatologist and decided to go to Summerlin Dermatology because of all the good reviews. My first experience with the front was okay not the best, insurance got confused and I got over charged but I called and they fixed it for me right away gave me the credit and told me I was all set to go. Then I met Alice she had the biggest smile and made me feel so comfortable talking about my skin problems which I felt really embarrassed about. I was able to get Accutane which was something I wanted going into this appointment. Her and her team basically did everything for me all I had to do was get my blood work done 3-5 days before my appointment and I had to answer a few questions, let her know I how I was doing anything different going on the normal stuff then an hour later I was able to pick up the next month prescription . Alice is the only person I'm going to trust with my skin we went on a 6 month journey together and we came out knowing a little bit about each other just building a bond you would want with any doctor. My skin looks brand new and I couldn't be any happier! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I love the staff at Summerlin Dermatology. Trish, Dr Aspacio. Also the front desk staff. Jose Chavez and everyone that works there. Definitely makes me feel apart of the family. They are so accommodating in every way. I wouldn't and couldn't even imagine to go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 20, 2016

I love the staff at Summerlin Dermatology. Trish, Dr Aspacio. Also the front desk staff. Jose Chavez and everyone that works there. Definitely makes me feel apart of the family. They are so accommodating in every way. I wouldn’t and couldn’t even imagine to go anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2016

Love love love Summerlin Dermatology! Trish and Dr. Aspacio make a perfect team. Their knowledge and caring nature make you feel immediately at home. Love that the medical and cosmetic are under one roof. Top notch team. Would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2016

I have been a patient here for several years and am very appreciative of the care I receive from Dr. A and his team as well as the Estheticians.  Trish is fantastic !  Just the other day, she arranged an appointment for me to have a facial with only a few days notice.  What other office in town will step up and accommodate you like this?    I love the combination of both the Medical and Cosmetic Dermatology in one office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr.A is THE nicest doctors I've ever been seen by. He was informative, kind and genuine. I was very impressed by his back office staff. There was no wait time and the doctor was very honest. The office is also very clean which is very important to me. I will refer all friends and family to Summerlin Dermatology. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 03, 2015

My wife hads gone to this doctor a few times in the past. She has a few days off and needs to get in to see a doctor . She called another doctor only because it is closer and had good reviews dermatology Academic . So rude they answer the phone can you hold . Then they come back and drilled  you as if its inconvenient that you want to come see them.  Name, address so on like a check box list no manners and rude tone. My wife felt so awful she is scared  she could have cancer and these people who she has not evwn seen yet made her feel horrible only mking an appointment . She called summerlin dermatology so different the person answered had a nice tone extremely polite. Unfortunately they don't have appointments avaliable . She did tell my wife to try back over the next few days to see if she can be seen in case someone does not show up. My wife said she felt that this lady cared and wanted to help even though she did not even know what my wife was coming in for . Makes you think why the other place has appointments so soon . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 22, 2015

Dr. Aspacio at Summerlin dermatology is an amazing dermatologist. He's very kind and very good at what he does. Healthcare / medical is a difficult field to navigate and sometimes you don't get the answers you want to hear. But the compassion that his team shows and the commitment to high-quality healthcare is a standout in Las Vegas. His office facilities are beautiful. I wholeheartedly and enthusiastically embrace and recommend Summerlin dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2014

My husband's been a patient of Dr. Aspacio for a few years, so when I needed a dermatologist for one of those "sores that don't heal," I figured I'd give him a try.  I was very impressed.  Dr. Aspacio has a warm, friendly manner, and doesn't give you the rush job.  He removed that nasty spot right away, without having me make another appointment. I had to return when the results indicated further surgery.  He patiently explained the various options.  One of the available techniques required a referral to a different dermatologic surgeon, but Dr. Aspacio wasn't pressuring me to stick with him, though ideally, that's what I wanted to do.  But he willingly gave me the referral to the other guy. When it comes time for my next dermatology crisis, there is no doubt that I'll return to Dr. Aspacio - for his bedside manner, winning personality, honesty, and most of all, his competence. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2014

From the moment I entered the building I was impressed. The facility is warm and welcoming, the receptionist was friendly, and the doctor helped me with an ongoing problem I have had since childhood. There were many failed attempts in the past with other practices and methods and I can't thank Summerlin Dermatology enough for giving me my life back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2014

I can't say enough positive things about Summerlin Dermatology with a special shout out for Trish, my go to gal, and Dr. Aspacio who is a miracle worker.   I have been going to SD since I moved here almost 4 years ago from Oregon.   I have had several treatments and have always been VERY pleased with the results.  I consider them to be part of my family and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2013

I am what you could call "good for business." As a professional makeup artist with chronic cystic acne spanning more than a decade, I am both knowledgeable about the available treatments and very involved in my own skin care routine. I (nearly) spare no expense when it comes to my face, and will routinely opt for the best possible care available. Aside from the emotional consequences of suffering with such horrific acne, there is my professional appearance as a beauty pro to consider. That is what Dr. Aspacio provides- of course, with his pal Trish. I've been a patient of Summerlin Dermatology since before Dr. Aspacio started gracefully going gray. He's seen me multiple times before I finally caved and went on Accutane- twice. He's watched me bawl my eyes out over frustration with my skin. I am on a first-name basis with the front desk and can nearly always secure a same-day appointment for emergencies. It's been a long time coming, but since I started seeing Dr. A more than half a decade ago, my skin has finally cleared up for the most part. He's had me on everything from spironolactone to Retin A to Obagi, I've gotten chemical peels from his in-house aesthetician, had him perform a series of DermaRoller treatments. He's given me cortisone shots, helped me out with some emergency scripts, called me out when I was being over zealous, and I've left his office more than once with Bandaids on my face as he tirelessly waged war against my helpless skin. I finally have a regimen now that keeps my face clear for the most part. Only once in a blue moon do I have to pop in for a quick emergency shot to dissolve a cyst. Trish emails me once in a while to see how I'm doing. But I'm certain that before this decade is through, I'll be back in his chair to wage war on a different kind of problem- wrinkles. Dr. Aspacio, if you ever read this, thanks for hanging in there with me! Going into your office is bittersweet- I"m obviously in there for some kind of crisis, but at least I know I'm in good company. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2013

My family started going to Dr. Aspacio’s office in 2011 for my teenagers’ acne as he was recommended by a family friend.  I found the staff to be nice and professional from check-in to check-out.  From the staff’s tidy appearance to the tasteful decorations and comfortable seating, it made me feel like they took care of the details of the office like they would take care of a patient’s skin care needs.  No, you can’t judge by appearances all the time but in this case, that feeling proved true, time and time again with our many visits. Service was consistently great with good results of any skin care issue.Dr. Aspacio was great with my teenagers and used aggressive, effective treatments to help clear up their skin.  When they followed the doctors or his assistant’s instructions, the skin cleared up beautifully.  If a flare-up did occur, Summerlin Dermatology helped correct the problem quickly. I started going to the office for myself this spring for my own aging skin issues. My history is that I’ve been taken by the info-mercials for a number of years buying products promising lots but delivering nothing significant to my skin.  I also have gone to a laser machine office with a trained tech but my body grew intolerant to the painful zapping.While visiting Dr. Aspacio’s office for the kids’ acne, I noticed the brochures on treating aging skin. I was finally ready to address my skin issues with a medical doctor trained and licensed in the dermatology field.  The step up was significant financially, but the results have been immediate and very positive.  I feel great and wish I had started on a program like this earlier!Any treatment was fully discussed with questions answered and prices explained.  The staff was very careful about pain and sensitivity which I appreciate considering previous negative experiences at other offices. The skin care products work really well too.  Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and any of his staff as it relates to your skin care issues and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 08, 2013

The "team " at Summerlin Dermatology is just that..A team .. a team that works together and provides consistency in their care..from the greeting at the door to the follow up calls after the appointment. Dr. Aspacio is friendly, honest and I always feel well taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 28, 2013

I have been a patient of Summerlin Dermatology for approximately two years. During this time Dr. And Trisha have successfully transformed my skin from sun damaged and blotchy to radiant, smooth and looking years younger. I couldn't be happier as I receive compliments on my face daily.  Thank you Summerlin dermatology. The entire staff is professional and caring and even though I do not live in Las Vegas, I will continue to stay as a patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Aspacio for both medical and cosmetic procedures since 2005. He is friendly, personable, and professional. He successfully treated my cystic acne and other issues and has since helped me navigate the overwhelming options of cosmetic dermatology. I see him for both botox and fillers, and I would describe him as an artist. He strives for a natural, refreshed look- nothing that will make you look "done." If you like that filled, crazy cheekbones and lips look, do not go here, he will say no. His cosmetic treatment manager, Trish, is fabulous, and is happy to book your appointments and answer any questions you have directly by email. She also lets me know when there are specials and helps me save money where I can. The only reason I am not giving this office 5 stars is because his other office staff could be more polished- but they get the job done and I've never had any issues. And when it comes down to it, I go here to see and get work done by the artist himself, Dr. Aspacio, regardless of anything else. Go see him you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 09, 2012

I will never go anywhere else for my skin care needs. I first found Summerlin Dermatology through my insurance company directory, and seeing that it was fairly close to me, I took a chance. I'm so glad I did! Dr. A is truly an exceptional doctor. Every time I come in, he is attentive, caring and professional. I can have a true dialog about my concerns and he will always tell me the best course of action, even if that course is to do nothing at all. Yes, you read that right- this doctor is very conservative with respect to treatment (in the best possible way) and will not treat an unnecessary issue just to get paid. He cares about what is best for the patient (and he is always right). What a rarity! I feel the best dermatologists are artists at heart, and this is definitely the case with Dr. A. His attention to detail and aesthetics is incredible. My skin has never looked better. Trish, as the reviewer below me so fittingly described, really is a rock star. I can't say enough about her either. She is friendly, funny and always follows up with me to make sure everything is going OK. In fact, every single person on the staff is wonderful, and I always see and hear them talking to each other in a way that you just know they are truly a team. I've never seen such an upbeat, professional office. If you would like a truly wonderful experience, you will not find one better than this. I mean, how many people can actually say they have a great time at their doctor's office? I can! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 21, 2011

I always notice this dermatology center when I eat at the Roadrunner and I figured why not use these guys and if I don't like it I'll get a second opinion somewhere else.   When you first walk in you'll notice a row a chairs on the left and right and in front is the counter.  Directly behind the counter was a male who handled everyone coming in, to the left was a female who was doing appointments and taking calls, and behind the male was a female and it sounded like she was reminding people about their appointment and/or rescheduling.  Yes I was eavesdropping.   The male was friendly and got me started on all the paperwork I needed to fill out.  Almost as soon as I turned my paperwork in I was called.  I met with a nurse and immediately soon after the doctor.  Dr. Aspacio was kind and knowledgeable.  He knew that I know what was going on because the home remedy I've been trying wasn't working and so he immediately concluded to what my friend nurses and doctors I've run into while at work have said.  I was prescribed a mild medication for my acne which is exactly what everyone says I needed.   Will update within the weeks to come or on my return appointment in 4 weeks.  5 stars if I get the desired results! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.