8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Acne Treatment Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2022

Everyone at Summerlin dermatology has been a huge help. Setting up the appointment was never a problem. I was sent a text before I came in as a reminder, which I thought was nice. My appointment was quick, but not rushed. I’ve noticed a change for the better with my adult acne. I spent so much money before coming here on different ways to address my problem, but nothing really helped. I’m starting to see improvement, so I’m excited. I have a follow up appointment I intend to keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Everyone at Summerlin dermatology has been a huge help. Setting up the appointment was never a problem. I was sent a text before I came in as a reminder, which I thought was nice. My appointment was quick, but not rushed. I’ve noticed a change for the better with my adult acne. I spent so much money before coming here on different ways to address my problem, but nothing really helped. I’m starting to see improvement, so I’m excited. I have a follow up appointment I intend to keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2021

I never have any problems when it comes to Dr. Aspacio or his time. I've seen him several times, and it's always a good experience. He's been able to help with my adult acne for the better. I can't say thank you enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2021

Very caring, thoughtful and considerate doctor. My family and I have been seeing him for about 3 years now and never one ran into any issues. He’s helped for the better, and noticed a significant change with my adult acne since coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Forever grateful for their dedication and hard work. I've been struggling with adult acne on and off for a while now, but noticed a huge difference since I've been under their care. I'm really happy things have turned out the way they did. Would recommend Dr. R. to anyone! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I saw this dermatologist for my adult acne. Since I’m new to the area, I noticed quite a chance since I’ve been under his care. Wish I would have found him sooner. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

The dermatologist here is one of the best in the area. I’ve been to a few other doctors in the area to help treat my adult acne, but I’ve had better results here while under his care. Nobody else in the area compares. All around one of the best doctors. Thank you for your amazing help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2016

I've been darkening the doorway of Doc's office long before gray hair started making an appearance around his temples (which I think helps, he looks so young!) Having been riddled with cystic acne since I was 13 years old, I've been treated by one other derm and Doc A. The fact that I continue to see him is not a reflection on his skill set as a dermatologist, rather, an indication of the severity of my acne and his perseverance in battling it with me. We've done EVERYTHING. Accutane twice. Antibiotics. DermaRoller. VIPeel. Spiranolactone. Glycolic. Salycilic. Lactic. Microdermabrasion. The list goes on, my file is several inches thick. And I've given it my all too, in my lifestyle. I've given up everything from wheat to dairy to meat to smoking. I even drank clay at one point. I DRANK CLAY. The list goes on and on. Too many times I've sobbed, snotty nosed and hysterically, in his office. Too many times I've called in a panic and managed to get a same-day appointment for cortisone shots. Too many times Trish, his cosmetic coordinator, has given me samples of this or that to try something new before I invested. My point is: I'm an especially tough case. And yet, Doc has stayed with me through it all. This is the man you want to go see when your looking for a long-term relationship with a dermatologist. I have no idea how I would have managed my life with this disease if it wasn't for him, Trish, and Jose. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2013

My family started going to Dr. Aspacio’s office in 2011 for my teenagers’ acne as he was recommended by a family friend.  I found the staff to be nice and professional from check-in to check-out.  From the staff’s tidy appearance to the tasteful decorations and comfortable seating, it made me feel like they took care of the details of the office like they would take care of a patient’s skin care needs.  No, you can’t judge by appearances all the time but in this case, that feeling proved true, time and time again with our many visits. Service was consistently great with good results of any skin care issue.Dr. Aspacio was great with my teenagers and used aggressive, effective treatments to help clear up their skin.  When they followed the doctors or his assistant’s instructions, the skin cleared up beautifully.  If a flare-up did occur, Summerlin Dermatology helped correct the problem quickly. I started going to the office for myself this spring for my own aging skin issues. My history is that I’ve been taken by the info-mercials for a number of years buying products promising lots but delivering nothing significant to my skin.  I also have gone to a laser machine office with a trained tech but my body grew intolerant to the painful zapping.While visiting Dr. Aspacio’s office for the kids’ acne, I noticed the brochures on treating aging skin. I was finally ready to address my skin issues with a medical doctor trained and licensed in the dermatology field.  The step up was significant financially, but the results have been immediate and very positive.  I feel great and wish I had started on a program like this earlier!Any treatment was fully discussed with questions answered and prices explained.  The staff was very careful about pain and sensitivity which I appreciate considering previous negative experiences at other offices. The skin care products work really well too.  Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and any of his staff as it relates to your skin care issues and treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.