Summerlin Dermatology

8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology
Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2022

I am so pleased to be in the hands of the family of experts in skin care at Summerlin Dermatology and highly recommend Dr. Aspacio  and his amazing team to help you with your "Summer Skin Tune up" !      After just one facial treatment ( with Natalie) to exfoliate and re-hydreate, my skin is glowing and radiant...and yes people are noticing!........plus, with the help of Dr. Aspacio’s expert skill set and a little filler.... I am happy to look in the mirror again and be back on track!         THANK YOU Summelin Dermatology!  You are the Best!!Lark Williams More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2022

Thank you Doctor Aspacio and his awesome assistant Trish as well as the very friendly gals up front who always remember my name. If you are looking for the best treatments in Las Vegas this is a top notch doctor. He listens and is transparent about expectations and does perfect work ALWAYS! For cosmetics and skin care he will absolutely transform you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Aspico, and Alice for 16 years. My children have great skin. Personal skin care is very important start early🥰Bad skin could be inherited-through genetics! If you experience any kind of skin imperfections seek treatment at Summerlin Dermatology*****you will walk away very very satisfied . Thank you guys for helping my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Aspico, and Alice for 16 years. My children have great skin. Personal skin care is very important start earlyBad skin could be inherited-through genetics! If you experience any kind of skin imperfections seek treatment at Summerlin Dermatology*****you will walk away very very satisfied . Thank you guys for helping my family. 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio’s since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn’t had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She’s honest, won’t try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician’s. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It’s a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he’s your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Ok, it's now 7 years later and I'm still seeing Dr. Aspacio for all things skin related. The office has truly become an first class and professional practice where you feel pampered and listened to. Dr. Aspacio still sees me for both medical and cosmetic dermatology, and I can't tell you how many compliments I get on my skin.  No one believes my age. I always say my dermatologist and I both thank you!   He's an artist and with an amazing eye to help you look like you, only better. Bonus, if you go for cosmetic treatment you will get to meet Trish, their Cosmetics Coordinator. Trish is SUPER knowledgeable and friendly and will help you decide what treatments may be best for you while answering all of your questions. They also do monthly specials offering big discounts on various treatments. If you are considering any type of Botox, filler, or laser facial treatments, or need any medical issue treated, you should make an appointment here. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Ok, it’s now 7 years later and I’m still seeing Dr. Aspacio for all things skin related. The office has truly become an first class and professional practice where you feel pampered and listened to. Dr. Aspacio still sees me for both medical and cosmetic dermatology, and I can’t tell you how many compliments I get on my skin.  No one believes my age. I always say my dermatologist and I both thank you!   He’s an artist and with an amazing eye to help you look like you, only better. Bonus, if you go for cosmetic treatment you will get to meet Trish, their Cosmetics Coordinator. Trish is SUPER knowledgeable and friendly and will help you decide what treatments may be best for you while answering all of your questions. They also do monthly specials offering big discounts on various treatments. If you are considering any type of Botox, filler, or laser facial treatments, or need any medical issue treated, you should make an appointment here. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’m doing the Laser Genesis and I just had my 5th treatment. I have bad acne and redness and it has taken awhile to see the improvement, but I can see the redness going down. I recommend if you have a lot of redness. Also helps to kill bacteria :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Summerlin Dermatolagy has always been very professional and polite, They treat many aliments and explain your treatment so you are more comfortable with it:) Dr Aspasio is one of the best, with other Doctors who also fill in your visit for a treatment:) A+ is a understatement, I would highly recommend you use them for all your skin care and needs! 🤙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2013

My family started going to Dr. Aspacio’s office in 2011 for my teenagers’ acne as he was recommended by a family friend.  I found the staff to be nice and professional from check-in to check-out.  From the staff’s tidy appearance to the tasteful decorations and comfortable seating, it made me feel like they took care of the details of the office like they would take care of a patient’s skin care needs.  No, you can’t judge by appearances all the time but in this case, that feeling proved true, time and time again with our many visits. Service was consistently great with good results of any skin care issue.Dr. Aspacio was great with my teenagers and used aggressive, effective treatments to help clear up their skin.  When they followed the doctors or his assistant’s instructions, the skin cleared up beautifully.  If a flare-up did occur, Summerlin Dermatology helped correct the problem quickly. I started going to the office for myself this spring for my own aging skin issues. My history is that I’ve been taken by the info-mercials for a number of years buying products promising lots but delivering nothing significant to my skin.  I also have gone to a laser machine office with a trained tech but my body grew intolerant to the painful zapping.While visiting Dr. Aspacio’s office for the kids’ acne, I noticed the brochures on treating aging skin. I was finally ready to address my skin issues with a medical doctor trained and licensed in the dermatology field.  The step up was significant financially, but the results have been immediate and very positive.  I feel great and wish I had started on a program like this earlier!Any treatment was fully discussed with questions answered and prices explained.  The staff was very careful about pain and sensitivity which I appreciate considering previous negative experiences at other offices. The skin care products work really well too.  Overall, I would highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and any of his staff as it relates to your skin care issues and treatment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.