8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Microdermabrasion Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 03, 2022

Absolutely the top doc of Las Vegas. Doctor Aspacio provides exceptional dermatology as well as performs cosmetic procedures that are outstanding. Do not go to those little places for bargains. These procedures require the expertise of a doctor. Doctor Aspacio is your man!  Trish is the aesthetics coordinator to ask for and she’s honest and will educate you thoroughly. Microdermabrasion and laser procedures and done awesome by Tori the house aesthetician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2021

Best dermatologist is Nevada. The doctor has extremely good knowledge of skin issues and has treated all of my family members. The aesthetics department is top notch. I’ve had the best noticeable results from microdermabrasion and their hydro facial. I’m super impressed and highly recommend this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 02, 2021

This doctor is so knowledgeable of his craft. Wether it be cosmetic procedures or regular dermatology I can’t recommend him enough. The esthetician is extremely educated beyond what I’ve ever seen. Her skin peel and microdermabrasion and hydro facial show dramatic results. Thank you. Doctor Aspscio and Trish and Tori and the front staff that greets me by name coming snd going. Trish calls back almost instantly to work around my changing schedule!  Look no further and come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Best dermatologist is Nevada. The doctor has extremely good knowledge of skin issues and has treated all of my family members. The aesthetics department is top notch. I’ve had the best noticeable results from microdermabrasion and their hydro facial. I’m super impressed and highly recommend this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I was referred by a friend to Summerlin Dermatology over three years ago.  Between Dr.Aspacio's candid feedback and sharp work, Trish's connection to all her patients, attention to detail and honesty.   The experience starts with the front office staff and how super kind they are to their patients.  They work fast, efficient and always professional. They go that extra mile to make me feel comfortable and welcome each time I see them.  I can speak to the following services:  microdermabrasion, Sculptra, Radiesse, and Dysport.  All done with expertise! I will not go anywhere else for my dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2016

I've been darkening the doorway of Doc's office long before gray hair started making an appearance around his temples (which I think helps, he looks so young!) Having been riddled with cystic acne since I was 13 years old, I've been treated by one other derm and Doc A. The fact that I continue to see him is not a reflection on his skill set as a dermatologist, rather, an indication of the severity of my acne and his perseverance in battling it with me. We've done EVERYTHING. Accutane twice. Antibiotics. DermaRoller. VIPeel. Spiranolactone. Glycolic. Salycilic. Lactic. Microdermabrasion. The list goes on, my file is several inches thick. And I've given it my all too, in my lifestyle. I've given up everything from wheat to dairy to meat to smoking. I even drank clay at one point. I DRANK CLAY. The list goes on and on. Too many times I've sobbed, snotty nosed and hysterically, in his office. Too many times I've called in a panic and managed to get a same-day appointment for cortisone shots. Too many times Trish, his cosmetic coordinator, has given me samples of this or that to try something new before I invested. My point is: I'm an especially tough case. And yet, Doc has stayed with me through it all. This is the man you want to go see when your looking for a long-term relationship with a dermatologist. I have no idea how I would have managed my life with this disease if it wasn't for him, Trish, and Jose. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.