8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dermatology Procedures Near Las Vegas-NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2019

Awesome Doctor - Hi. I just left one review but found the need to leave another. The staff at summerlin dermatology is awesome. From Jose and the girls at the front to my great coordinator Trish Hoffman. Every time I feel the need to get refreshed, and believe me at my age (65) its a lot I call the friendly staff at Summerlin Dermatology and Trish calls me back within minutes to schedule me in, when I can fit in. She is the greatest. She assist Dr. Aspacio before he comes in to inject botox and fillers I need. Very knowledgable, she always knows what I need done and never tries to upsale me. She gets me prepared for Dr. Aspacio and listens to what I what and makes suggestions for me which are always the right ones. I love Trish, she is the best and between the two of them I feel confident and revived when they are through. Dr Aspacio, magic fingers, is the best injecter I've been to. He is always LAUGHING AND smiling and he prepares you by marking his spots beforehand to prepare for the injections. A very knowledgable, professional doctor, I also come in on the skin side to get checked once a year to make sure nothing is cancerous, and he is efficient and doesn't leave any parts unchecked. I have been coming here for 5 years, if not longer now, and highly recommend his conviently located office on W Sahara, which is easy to get in and out off. The whole staff, is awesome and friendly and tries to have you leave satisfied. I love you guys, and Especially Trish and DR. Aspacio, who giggles all the time. Thankyou Yvonne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 17, 2014

Caring and Interested - I went to Dr. Aspacio to check out a few pearl spots I had on my arms. I have fair skin and any changes is in it really raises a red flag for me. Dr. Aspacio was extremely caring and willing to listen to all of my concerns. After a few visits it was to be determined that the spots were just changes in my skin and nothing serious. He said to keep an eye on them however. Will definitely return to Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 17, 2012

Surprised at reviews - I have seen Dr Aspacio for several years. My first visit was due to a tumor I had during one of my pregnancies. He was wonderful to me, very gentle and caring. I was an emotional wreck, and he was very kind and patient with me. I have been back for several various reasons since then, and have never experienced any problems with his office. The negative reviews I've read surprised me, and don't sound like the same office I've been to. I will continue to go to Summerlin Dermatology and reccommend it to anyone who needs skin care. Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 24, 2011

Very Happy! - When visiting Summerlin Dermatology I have found Dr. Aspacio to be a very insightful doctor while diagnosing my skin problem. In addition to being a perceptive doctor, the staff is outstanding. From check- in to check-out, I have found the staff to be friendly as well as professional. I was well greeted at check-in, felt full confidence with the doctor's assistants and left check-out on a good note and a with a smile. The office itself is very clean and well maintained. On one occasion I happen to walk in on their mid day cleaning and disinfecting and it was explained to me that this was done 3 times daily. I tend to overhear other patients talking and they also had only good things to say about the medical and cosmetic aspect of their visit. Lately I met their new aesthetician and found her to be wonderful. She is very friendly, easy to talk to, and certainly knows what she is doing. Their special pricing makes it affordable for me to see her and have a relaxing treatment done.All in all, I would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 22, 2011

Stellar physician and staff - Dr. Aspacio is the epitome of professionalism and probably has the highest integrity of any physician that I have known. Expert in his craft, he is honest and forthright about individualized treatment options and sets upfront realistic goals and expectations. I always feel comfortable and valued during my visits and very highly regard his opinions and recommendations. Fostering an atmosphere of compassionate care and trust, Dr. Aspacio and his staff strive to make everyone feel like a VIP, and are consistently responsive and attentive to their patients. At Summerlin Dermatology benevolent care and clinical acumen are coalesced to enhance the patient experience. Top quality, safe care is provided in an enjoyable environ. The mutual respect and genuine feeling of kinship between Dr. Aspacio and his staff is palpable. I would strongly recommend this practice to a friend or family member. And have! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

Professional and timely - I finally found a dermatology office that knows how to do things. I was told to try Summerlin Dermatology by a friend and I am so glad I did. I had never had Botox before and honestly I was afraid but the Doctor made me feel so comfortable and it didn't hurt at all and he also explained to me that it is a protein and not snake venom. I now feel at ease about the whole Botox thing and I had great results...I will be a long time patient of Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2011

Dr. Ru & his staff are the best! - I had this tiny spider vein that nobody could see except me; a doctor treated it and the second he injected it the vein broke, turned into a blood clot and a huge nightmare for the last 7 months. I saw 4 doctors (one famous one from Vancouver) and they all said they couldn't do anything about it. Dr. Reuel Aspacio treated it with an injection of saline - it's gone. I love Summerlin Dermatology - my legs are gorgeous once again!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 27, 2011

Exceptional Dermatologist - I have found Dr. Aspacio of Summerlin Dermatology to be medically effecient and effective. He had removed 3 spots on my face and I never had a problem since.I have also visited Dr. A. cosmetically and can easily describe him as an artist. He can evaluate and consult to suit your needs. Although I had requested more quantity of a filler on my face, (I am 60 yrs old) he did not recommend it. He thought I would have a more natural look by not overdoing it. I have complete faith in him and highly recommend him to men and women alike. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.