Summerlin Dermatology

8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology
Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cosmetic Dermatology Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2022

Everyone at Summerlin dermatology has been a huge help. Setting up the appointment was never a problem. I was sent a text before I came in as a reminder, which I thought was nice. My appointment was quick, but not rushed. I’ve noticed a change for the better with my adult acne. I spent so much money before coming here on different ways to address my problem, but nothing really helped. I’m starting to see improvement, so I’m excited. I have a follow up appointment I intend to keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Everyone at Summerlin dermatology has been a huge help. Setting up the appointment was never a problem. I was sent a text before I came in as a reminder, which I thought was nice. My appointment was quick, but not rushed. I’ve noticed a change for the better with my adult acne. I spent so much money before coming here on different ways to address my problem, but nothing really helped. I’m starting to see improvement, so I’m excited. I have a follow up appointment I intend to keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2021

Best dermatologist is Nevada. The doctor has extremely good knowledge of skin issues and has treated all of my family members. The aesthetics department is top notch. I’ve had the best noticeable results from microdermabrasion and their hydro facial. I’m super impressed and highly recommend this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Aspico, and Alice for 16 years. My children have great skin. Personal skin care is very important start early🥰Bad skin could be inherited-through genetics! If you experience any kind of skin imperfections seek treatment at Summerlin Dermatology*****you will walk away very very satisfied . Thank you guys for helping my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Aspico, and Alice for 16 years. My children have great skin. Personal skin care is very important start earlyBad skin could be inherited-through genetics! If you experience any kind of skin imperfections seek treatment at Summerlin Dermatology*****you will walk away very very satisfied . Thank you guys for helping my family. 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2021

Everyone here is a total professional. I've been coming here about three years now, and I've been seeing Alice Dreyfus, who always does a great job and is very friendly. I didn't have to wait too long to go back for my appointment last time, and Victoria, the nurse who took me back, was also very friendly and kind - you can tell these people care about their patients. If you need dermatology care services, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2021

The staff was courteous and very professional. They made me feel like an individual and not just a number. I was shown concern about my needs and got positive results from the doctor. To all the staff and doctors keep up the incredible job and I will definitely recommend Summerline dermatology to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Best dermatologist is Nevada. The doctor has extremely good knowledge of skin issues and has treated all of my family members. The aesthetics department is top notch. I’ve had the best noticeable results from microdermabrasion and their hydro facial. I’m super impressed and highly recommend this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Aspacio and his entire staff are Fabulous! My friends always say I look younger than my age. I owe so much to the caring hands at Summerlin Dermatology. Well I guess I’ve let the cat out of the bag. It’s not the fountain of youth. The treatments I receive really work wonders. Thank You Summerlin Dermatology and happy holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Aspacio and his entire staff are Fabulous! My friends always say I look younger than my age. I owe so much to the caring hands at Summerlin Dermatology. Well I guess I’ve let the cat out of the bag. It’s not the fountain of youth. The treatments I receive really work wonders. Thank You Summerlin Dermatology and happy holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr Alice Dreyfus your the best !! 10 out of 10 thank you Summerlin Dermatology Mark thank you for sharing your experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2020

I recommend the opportunity that you and your staff gave me for my skin condition to the public because my skin is so much better like brand new thanks for introducing me 2 d u p i x e n t I just like to thank the staff of Summerlin Dermatology may God be with you all your familys and all your loved ones amen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

It was my second visit at summerlin dermatology yesterday, dr. Aspacio is really nice and was able to explain and help me with all my skin concerns, all Staff r very friendly, i luv this place, and will definitely go back here all the time�thank u so much guys! This place is highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

It was my second visit at summerlin dermatology yesterday, dr. Aspacio is really nice and was able to explain and help me with all my skin concerns, all Staff r very friendly, i luv this place, and will definitely go back here all the time?thank u so much guys! This place is highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Summerlin Dermatolagy has always been very professional and polite, They treat many aliments and explain your treatment so you are more comfortable with it:) Dr Aspasio is one of the best, with other Doctors who also fill in your visit for a treatment:) A+ is a understatement, I would highly recommend you use them for all your skin care and needs! 🤙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

The best of the best for dermatology and skin concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2016

I have recently moved to Summerlin from out of state and needed to find a dermatologist. I did a lot research before deciding to come Summerlin Dermatology. So happy I decided to come here! Dr. Aspacio is great and great at a what he does! I really like his staff, very nice and professional. His assistant Trish is an extra bonus! I Highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2016

I have recently moved to Summerlin from out of state and needed to find a dermatologist. I did a lot research before deciding to come Summerlin Dermatology. So happy I decided to come here! Dr. Aspacio is great and great at a what he does! I really like his staff, very nice and professional. His assistant Trish is an extra bonus! I Highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2015

This place is absolutely perfect, & I'm not over exaggerating. I am a perfectionist & very strict on service & the over all quality of the treatment/office anywhere I go. I give this place five stars because they never give up on you. They are not afraid of going that extra mile to help you achieve the perfect skin/look you want. I'v been a patient for 4 years & I had very bad acne, but that never stoped them. Evey time a treatment/plan didn't work they wasted no time to set ...me on another treatment. My skin changes a lot, but they always adapt to my skin conditions. & I'm proud to say that my skin is clear & absolutely perfect. The staff are amazing as well. They always make sure that you matter, & that you are very important. As a patient that has been to many dermatologist (about 6) this has been my favorite & I'm planning on staying with them. Aspacio & the whole staff are amazing! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.