8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Keratosis Pilaris Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 23, 2022

My family and I have been patients at Summerlin Dermatology for almost 2 decades and I highly recommend them. Dr. Aspacio and his staff have treated us for everything from teenage skin conditions to skin cancer and our care has always been excellent. We now see Alice who is the Nurse Practitioner for our routine skin checks and she is awesome. Alice always take the time to thoroughly explain every detail of our exams and any treatment or procedures she recommends. We have ultimate confidence in her. The rest of the staff members are courteous and professional. Waiting time is minimal and we generally get the appointment times we want. If you’re looking for a dermatologist I highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2021

Tori Gregory is fantastic!  She’s helping my son and I with our various skin conditions and we are seeing amazing results immediately.  If you have any dermatology needs, I would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology!!David & Matthew More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2021

I went in to see Alice Dreyfus for my skin cancer screening. Alice made me feel very comfortable and thoroughly checked my moles. I’ve had this screening done before with other dermatology offices and it has never been as thorough. I have a full sleeve and Alice made sure to check that arm where as other physicians have skipped it. Thanks again Alice and I’ll be back for any other skin concerns I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2021

Summerlin Dermatology is an amazing practice. We see the Nurse Practitioner Alyce and she is always so warm and welcoming. She is always so good with me and my kids and helping us navigate our skin conditions. I would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio’s since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn’t had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She’s honest, won’t try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician’s. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It’s a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he’s your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aspacio for about 7 years now.  He is a board-certified dermatologist.  If you are looking for a top notch doctor you can trust with your dermatological health AND cosmetic needs, I highly recommend you call and make an appointment.  He used a very individualized approach, not some "one size fits all" approach.   He personally meets with the patient to explore the best way to successfully meet your goals medically and being your best version of yourself.  He tends to land on the conservative side so my personal experience as well as patients I observe in his office don't have that fake plastic barbie look.  Dr. Aspacio's staff is always knowledge and kind.   Trish his assistant is a wonderful person and works extra hard to get you scheduled and discuss your cost budget.   They have treated several pre-cancerous skin growths for me, helped my rosecia, Acne, as well as my injectable wrinkle relaxers and fillers.   He has won many awards and takes incredible pride in making his patients look Amazing and avoid potential skin conditions.   This office stays up to date on the very latest and cutting edge products and skin technology.  You should call soon to make an appointment.   Get off the coupon searching options and go see Dr Aspacio.  You'll never be disappointed.   Thanks Doc & Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aspacio for about 7 years now.  He is a board-certified dermatologist.  If you are looking for a top notch doctor you can trust with your dermatological health AND cosmetic needs, I highly recommend you call and make an appointment.  He used a very individualized approach, not some "one size fits all" approach.   He personally meets with the patient to explore the best way to successfully meet your goals medically and being your best version of yourself.  He tends to land on the conservative side so my personal experience as well as patients I observe in his office don’t have that fake plastic barbie look.  Dr. Aspacio’s staff is always knowledge and kind.   Trish his assistant is a wonderful person and works extra hard to get you scheduled and discuss your cost budget.   They have treated several pre-cancerous skin growths for me, helped my rosecia, Acne, as well as my injectable wrinkle relaxers and fillers.   He has won many awards and takes incredible pride in making his patients lookAmazing and avoid potential skin conditions.   This office stays up to date on the very latest and cutting edge products and skin technology.  You should call soon to make an appointment.   Get off the coupon searching options and go see Dr Aspacio.  You’ll never be disappointed.   Thanks Doc & Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.