8310 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures in Las Vegas-NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2020

What an amazing experience I had at Summerlin Dermatology. They make you feel so welcome and special. I met with Trish to review my skin needs. She is awesome. Such a great energy and honesty without making you feel like you need a lot to look and feel great. I went for Botox you are not rushed and both Trish and Dr. Aspacio take their time to listen to what you want to accomplish from your visit. I have been new to Botox and would highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology. I cannot wait to see my results that from Dr. Aspacio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 03, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio’s since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn’t had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She’s honest, won’t try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician’s. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It’s a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he’s your man. Thank you! JULIA GARSENSTEIN More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 24, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aspacio for my skin and aesthetic needs for many years. His office is clean, organized, professional, and his staff is amazing! I can also get a facial in his office when needed. Trish, his assistant, is so warm, and always gets me in when I call/email. They are always very accommodating to my busy schedule. My husband, children, and parents see Dr. Aspacio as well.  I send him patients for any Botox, and enhancement needs. He knows the face like none other in Vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Ok, it's now 7 years later and I'm still seeing Dr. Aspacio for all things skin related. The office has truly become an first class and professional practice where you feel pampered and listened to. Dr. Aspacio still sees me for both medical and cosmetic dermatology, and I can't tell you how many compliments I get on my skin.  No one believes my age. I always say my dermatologist and I both thank you!   He's an artist and with an amazing eye to help you look like you, only better. Bonus, if you go for cosmetic treatment you will get to meet Trish, their Cosmetics Coordinator. Trish is SUPER knowledgeable and friendly and will help you decide what treatments may be best for you while answering all of your questions. They also do monthly specials offering big discounts on various treatments. If you are considering any type of Botox, filler, or laser facial treatments, or need any medical issue treated, you should make an appointment here. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 11, 2020

Ok, it’s now 7 years later and I’m still seeing Dr. Aspacio for all things skin related. The office has truly become an first class and professional practice where you feel pampered and listened to. Dr. Aspacio still sees me for both medical and cosmetic dermatology, and I can’t tell you how many compliments I get on my skin.  No one believes my age. I always say my dermatologist and I both thank you!   He’s an artist and with an amazing eye to help you look like you, only better. Bonus, if you go for cosmetic treatment you will get to meet Trish, their Cosmetics Coordinator. Trish is SUPER knowledgeable and friendly and will help you decide what treatments may be best for you while answering all of your questions. They also do monthly specials offering big discounts on various treatments. If you are considering any type of Botox, filler, or laser facial treatments, or need any medical issue treated, you should make an appointment here. You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I was referred by a friend to Summerlin Dermatology over three years ago.  Between Dr.Aspacio's candid feedback and sharp work, Trish's connection to all her patients, attention to detail and honesty.   The experience starts with the front office staff and how super kind they are to their patients.  They work fast, efficient and always professional. They go that extra mile to make me feel comfortable and welcome each time I see them.  I can speak to the following services:  microdermabrasion, Sculptra, Radiesse, and Dysport.  All done with expertise! I will not go anywhere else for my dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I came across Summerlin Dermatology when I was researching Sculptra.  I decide to go in for a consult, and they were more than helpful with all of my questions and concerns.  I ended up having them do my Dysport and Juvederm injections; and since them I have been hooked.  I used to go elsewhere for my services but have since decided I prefer coming here...for multiple reasons: 1. Cost: Very fair pricing I can easily wrap my head around! 2. Product sustainability: I swear their products last so much longer on me than any other place I have used! 3. Variety: There are a number of options available to meet your needs for your personal beauty standards. 4. Staff: This is probably one of the main reasons I have remained interested in Summerlin Dermatology. Trish and Dr. Aspacio are warm and welcoming as soon as you meet them.  Trish is probably one of the most fun people to banter with, she has a great sense of humor, even my husband loves the staff here! I definitely recommend this place, especially for those who like honestly and realistic expectations about their needs! They got your back! 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aspacio for about 7 years now.  He is a board-certified dermatologist.  If you are looking for a top notch doctor you can trust with your dermatological health AND cosmetic needs, I highly recommend you call and make an appointment.  He used a very individualized approach, not some "one size fits all" approach.   He personally meets with the patient to explore the best way to successfully meet your goals medically and being your best version of yourself.  He tends to land on the conservative side so my personal experience as well as patients I observe in his office don't have that fake plastic barbie look.  Dr. Aspacio's staff is always knowledge and kind.   Trish his assistant is a wonderful person and works extra hard to get you scheduled and discuss your cost budget.   They have treated several pre-cancerous skin growths for me, helped my rosecia, Acne, as well as my injectable wrinkle relaxers and fillers.   He has won many awards and takes incredible pride in making his patients look Amazing and avoid potential skin conditions.   This office stays up to date on the very latest and cutting edge products and skin technology.  You should call soon to make an appointment.   Get off the coupon searching options and go see Dr Aspacio.  You'll never be disappointed.   Thanks Doc & Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I have been going to Dr. Aspacio for about 7 years now.  He is a board-certified dermatologist.  If you are looking for a top notch doctor you can trust with your dermatological health AND cosmetic needs, I highly recommend you call and make an appointment.  He used a very individualized approach, not some "one size fits all" approach.   He personally meets with the patient to explore the best way to successfully meet your goals medically and being your best version of yourself.  He tends to land on the conservative side so my personal experience as well as patients I observe in his office don’t have that fake plastic barbie look.  Dr. Aspacio’s staff is always knowledge and kind.   Trish his assistant is a wonderful person and works extra hard to get you scheduled and discuss your cost budget.   They have treated several pre-cancerous skin growths for me, helped my rosecia, Acne, as well as my injectable wrinkle relaxers and fillers.   He has won many awards and takes incredible pride in making his patients lookAmazing and avoid potential skin conditions.   This office stays up to date on the very latest and cutting edge products and skin technology.  You should call soon to make an appointment.   Get off the coupon searching options and go see Dr Aspacio.  You’ll never be disappointed.   Thanks Doc & Trish! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I came across Summerlin Dermatology when I was researching Sculptra.  I decide to go in for a consult, and they were more than helpful with all of my questions and concerns.  I ended up having them do my Dysport and Juvederm injections; and since them I have been hooked.  I used to go elsewhere for my services but have since decided I prefer coming here...for multiple reasons:1. Cost: Very fair pricing I can easily wrap my head around!2. Product sustainability: I swear their products last so much longer on me than any other place I have used!3. Variety: There are a number of options available to meet your needs for your personal beauty standards.4. Staff: This is probably one of the main reasons I have remained interested in Summerlin Dermatology. Trish and Dr. Aspacio are warm and welcoming as soon as you meet them.  Trish is probably one of the most fun people to banter with, she has a great sense of humor, even my husband loves the staff here!I definitely recommend this place, especially for those who like honestly and realistic expectations about their needs! They got your back! 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I've been coming to Summerlin Dermatology for a couple of years for Botox and filler and have been very pleased with results. Trish  is the doctor's knowledgeable coordinator, and she's wonderful. They've always succeeded in making me look better  (not fake, or young, or expressionless). Better is what I was going for. I hate the "plastic look" that so many of these treatments  produce. I highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

One of the best Dermatolgy offices in town. Dr Aspacio is a fantastic injector. He listens and addresses concerns along with his nurse Trish. They make a great team and I always leave feeling my best. I have never been anything but thrilled with my botox and filler results. I have referred over 15 family members and friends and they all have had a similar experience. Thank you Doc and team!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I have been a patient/client of Dr. Aspacio's since 2009. I had been searching for a place to get Botox and start my whole anti-aging regimen and hadn't had much luck. I went to a few places that made me feel really bad about myself and I left there feeling awful. Then I found Summerlin Dermatology and Trish Hoffman the cosmetic coordinator is amazing. She's honest, won't try and sell you a bill of goods, and takes her position very seriously. She gets it! Dr. Aspacio is top notch. He is an expert injector, which means he is specially trained to inject neurotoxins in places that normally other injectors would not. He is sweet, professional, smart and well known for his practice in Las Vegas. My girlfriends come here from SF and LA just so they can see him! I have also had many treatments by the Aesthetician's. My favorite is their clear and brilliant but also their Venus Viva is a great treatment too. It's a relaxing office with a cool waiting area where you can buy products. I forgot to mention the fact that Dr. Aspacio is a great dermatologist. If you have any skin conditions, problem rashes etc he's your man!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 24, 2020

I’ve been coming to Summerlin Dermatology for a couple of years for Botox and filler and have been very pleased with results. Trish  is the doctor’s knowledgeable coordinator, and she’s wonderful. They’ve always succeeded in making me look better  (not fake, or young, or expressionless). Better is what I was going for. I hate the "plastic look" that so many of these treatments  produce. I highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 08, 2019

Dr. Aspacio is an outstanding Dermatologist! Upon entering the building I noticed how beautiful the facility is! Super clean with office staff waiting with smiles to assist me. Very Welcoming and inviting to say the least! Dr. Aspacio was extremely friendly, professional, informative and patient with me. He made me feel comfortable with his knowledge of every question I asked regarding my pending injections.   We proceeded with our discussed plan. With every injection he would explain what was happening plus asking if I was OK!  Very Very patient man! Upon completion of my injections he handed me a mirror to review my face where I proceeded to cry with JOY! He is an artist who made me feel overjoyed with my newer fresh appearance!!! He even got a tissue to wipe one of my dripping tears! Who does that? A kind, compassionate Dr who knows his stuff, that's WHO!   The next day I received a call from the officer manager Zina who was checking in on me. Her phone call made me well up again. Her genuine concern for me is heartfelt.  She added such a personal touch to this visit. Thank you Dr. Aspacio /Zina for an EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

This is a great place to go for a skin checkup, or if you have different Dermatological needs(botox, plastic surgery, etc). The staff was very helpful, even though I was late they adjusted the schedule for me, which I appreciated. They're very friendly and knowledgeable, I'll give them an extra 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 If you ride the buses, the SX takes you right to their doorstep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2019

Awesome Doctor - Hi. I just left one review but found the need to leave another. The staff at summerlin dermatology is awesome. From Jose and the girls at the front to my great coordinator Trish Hoffman. Every time I feel the need to get refreshed, and believe me at my age (65) its a lot I call the friendly staff at Summerlin Dermatology and Trish calls me back within minutes to schedule me in, when I can fit in. She is the greatest. She assist Dr. Aspacio before he comes in to inject botox and fillers I need. Very knowledgable, she always knows what I need done and never tries to upsale me. She gets me prepared for Dr. Aspacio and listens to what I what and makes suggestions for me which are always the right ones. I love Trish, she is the best and between the two of them I feel confident and revived when they are through. Dr Aspacio, magic fingers, is the best injecter I've been to. He is always LAUGHING AND smiling and he prepares you by marking his spots beforehand to prepare for the injections. A very knowledgable, professional doctor, I also come in on the skin side to get checked once a year to make sure nothing is cancerous, and he is efficient and doesn't leave any parts unchecked. I have been coming here for 5 years, if not longer now, and highly recommend his conviently located office on W Sahara, which is easy to get in and out off. The whole staff, is awesome and friendly and tries to have you leave satisfied. I love you guys, and Especially Trish and DR. Aspacio, who giggles all the time. Thankyou Yvonne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the best Dermatology office in Las Vegas! If I could give this office 100 stars I would in a heartbeat. My grandparents have been patients of his for over 10 years. My papa had skin cancer that Dr. Aspacio removed successfully. My grandma is a Filipino woman who loves to garden and she developed Melasma, Dr. Aspacio knew the best way to help her. I personally started going to Dr. Aspacio In 2008, I had surgery on my arm and I ended up finding out that I develop keloids. I was very self conscious about my scar, my grandparents recommended that I see Dr. Aspacio and I'm so thankful that I did. Years later in 2017, my boyfriend has a consistent rash that he couldn't get rid of, then he started having fast unexpected hair loss. He went to numerous dermatology offices in Las Vegas and never found anything that helped. I finally convinced him to see my dermatologist he made an appointment to see Alice at Summerlin Dermatology. He said she was very professional and was very direct and to the point. Due to his Alopecia, Alice did injections at the site where he had hair loss and thankfully the hair grew back perfect. You'd never know he had hair loss! She prescribed a few things for the rash and he finally had results. He was happy and that made me happy! I couldn't be more thankful for this office in taking care of my family. I currently get my botox from Dr. Aspacio & I love my results, all thanks to Trish, she is their cosmetic coordinator and office manager. She has the most awesome personality. Every time I get to see her it's like catching up with family, I feel right at home. I work for another surgeon in Las Vegas and our patients can't say enough great things about Trish and everyone else at Summerlin Dermatology. I only trust Dr. Aspacio with my face! I highly HIGHLY recommend this office for any medical dermatology or cosmetic needs. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 10, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the best Dermatology office in Las Vegas! If I could give this office 100 stars I would in a heartbeat. My grandparents have been patients of his for over 10 years. My papa had skin cancer that Dr. Aspacio removed successfully. My grandma is a Filipino woman who loves to garden and she developed Melasma, Dr. Aspacio knew the best way to help her. I personally started going to Dr. Aspacio In 2008, I had surgery on my arm and I ended up finding out that I develop keloids. I was very self conscious about my scar, my grandparents recommended that I see Dr. Aspacio and I’m so thankful that I did. Years later in 2017, my boyfriend has a consistent rash that he couldn’t get rid of, then he started having fast unexpected hair loss. He went to numerous dermatology offices in Las Vegas and never found anything that helped. I finally convinced him to see my dermatologist he made an appointment to see Alice at Summerlin Dermatology. He said she was very professional and was very direct and to the point. Due to his Alopecia, Alice did injections at the site where he had hair loss and thankfully the hair grew back perfect. You’d never know he had hair loss! She prescribed a few things for the rash and he finally had results. He was happy and that made me happy! I couldn’t be more thankful for this office in taking care of my family. I currently get my botox from Dr. Aspacio & I love my results, all thanks to Trish, she is their cosmetic coordinator and office manager. She has the most awesome personality. Every time I get to see her it’s like catching up with family, I feel right at home. I work for another surgeon in Las Vegas and our patients can’t say enough great things about Trish and everyone else at Summerlin Dermatology. I only trust Dr. Aspacio with my face!I highly HIGHLY recommend this office for any medical dermatology or cosmetic needs. (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2018

Best dermatologist I've been to in Las Vegas. The entire staff is amazing. Dr Aspacio is a true artist with Botox and injectables. He's super gentle- I rarely feel discomfort or bruise. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains the best solutions. He also lets me know when I don't need something that I think I need- I never feel like I'm being upsold. Trish goes above and beyond to make sure I'm relaxed and comfortable- and laugh. I did my research before choosing Dr A so I know how important reviews are. If you're looking for the best injector I highly recommend Dr Aspacio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2018

Best dermatologist I’ve been to in Las Vegas. The entire staff is amazing. Dr Aspacio is a true artist with Botox and injectables. He’s super gentle- I rarely feel discomfort or bruise. He takes the time to listen to my concerns and explains the best solutions. He also lets me know when I don’t need something that I think I need- I never feel like I’m being upsold. Trish goes above and beyond to make sure I’m relaxed and comfortable- and laugh. I did my research before choosing Dr A so I know how important reviews are. If you’re looking for the best injector I highly recommend Dr Aspacio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 29, 2018

Love, love, LOVE Dr. Aspacio and Trish Hoffman. She is so good about calling me back and getting me in either that day or the next and he is so talented with both botox and fillers! I highly recommend.  Once you experience Summerlin dermatology you will never want to go any place else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 07, 2018

Amazing injector with natural and beautiful results. - Amazing injector with natural and beautiful results. Extremely knowledgeable and set my expectations to a level where I feltcomfortable committing to being injected with Radiesse for the first time. Beyond please with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

I am what is considered an insider to the Derm world.  I am a pharmaceutical rep that works in Las Vegas . Reps always know who the top doctors are in the field .  So when I wanted Botox I asked other reps where they recommended I go.  Summerlin Dermatology was recommended by all the insiders in Las Vegas .   I scheduled an appointment here because of two reasons -   1.  As a rep I have first hand knowledge that this office cares about their patients .  Some medications take a lot of work for an office to get the medication covered by a patient's insurance .  This office is one that will take the time required to do prior authorizations so that patients have the best possible therapeutic treatments out there .  This office is one that keeps up on all the new therapies out there .  If you have a condition that requires a hard to get therapy , I can't stress enough the importance of going somewhere that will put the effort into getting you a product that is indicated and works .  Sometimes an office will not recommend a product because they don't want to take the staff's time to do a prior auth.  This office cares enough that they will do what is best for their patients . 2.  I wanted to have an injection of Botox but I have had bad experiences.  One doc left me with a drooping lip after Botox .  So I researched and asked what doctors are "trained Botox injectors"  .  Dr .  Aspacio is a trained and certified Botox injector which means that he has spent the hours to train and get certified.  Some individuals that give Botox are not certified .  Do you want to go to a hairstylist that is trained and certified or anyone that picks up scissors and offers you a haircut ? Dr. Aspacio's administrator makes sure that patients are put first in this practice .  She is the most honest and down to earth individual you will ever meet .  She has a heart of gold . Next is a favorite of mine the cosmetic coordinator she is a true gem.  The moment you meet her you will want to come back to this office .  She makes you feel good about yourself by being honest about what you need without being pushy and trying to sell something to you that won't help you.  She is funny, smart and really cares about the patients here .  She is one of my favorite people in Summerlin. Next is Dr. Aspacio himself .  You won't find a more talented doctor.  He came in and injected me with Botox and I barely felt it.  I don't want to look fake.  I want a natural look.  Dr. Aspacio explained why I wanted Botox in some areas and why I wanted to avoid it in others .  Again this office is patient focused without just trying to load you up on product that would not benefit you. I have had numerous compliments on my looks these past days and my friends want to know who I am seeing .  If you want the insider's guide to a dermatologist you just got it . If you want a practice that is patient centered and focused and you and you want a doctor that can give you great results I would highly recommend this office .  This is where the representatives all go and this is the office that the representatives take their family members to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 02, 2017

Dr. Aspacio has the best bed side manner and is so knowledgeable! I received a recommendation from my plastic surgeon to see Dr. Aspacio for my injectables/dermatology. My plastic surgeon is amazing so I knew Dr. Aspacio had to be pretty great as well. At my first appointment I couldn't believe how busy his office was... it's because he's that good! I had some injectables done and Trish explained everything to me along with having the best personality! They both make a great team- especially when it comes to making you feel comfortable. I couldn't believe how amazing the results were. Dr. A is a master injector and an artist. I am super picky and I have to say- if you aren't sure where to go for botox or fillers... you have to see Dr. A. I am so happy I found him! I looooove my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 08, 2017

I have been seeing the doc for about 10 years and he is the BEST for Botox and fillers. Don't go anywhere else! If you want an artists touch with your face, he is your man. And just as important is Trish (cosmetic coordinator) who has made me feel like part of the family. And is the most entertaining, hilarious and precious  part of my day - every time I go. First class talent and customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2016

Summerlin dermatologist is the best in town. I have been in town for over 40 years so I know what's up. Dr Aspacio and his assistant Trish  are experts and highly qualified. I have been using botox,  tried some fillers, and  new products without ever having bad results. I highly recommend Aspacio to solve skin problems and to check for skin cancer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 19, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is excellent at his cosmetic fillers, Botox..I trust no one else to come near my face with a needle...I've been seeing him for years. I trusted him enough to do some 'work' a week before my awesome 2014 wedding! No bruising on my wedding day! If you are looking for someone to do any type of Botox, fillers (I haven't had other services from him, but I will/would if I need them) trust only an M.D.!! Dr. Aspacio and staff are the best. See you soon More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 07, 2016

I had a really great experience with this office.  The staff is professional, and the office is very beautiful and spa like.  I was very impressed with Dr. A. and his assistant Trish.  He is kind, caring and very skilled.  He and Trish work very well together. He took the time to explain my treatment to me and really educate me. He explained how dysport works, the correct dilution rates, and the amount I would need based on the results I was seeking. He treated my upper and lower face.  I felt like I was truly making an informed decision and getting my money's worth.   His assistant Trish is very passionate about her work with Dr. A. and was very good at listening to my concerns and advising me.  She has been careful to follow up with me and make sure I was happy with my treatment.  As for my results, after the injections kicked in, I was shocked at how good the results were and how many years he was able to take off of my appearance. I will definitely be going to Dr. A. from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

35 Years Old - Las Vegas, NV - When it comes to my face, I could not put myself in random hands. It has to be a true professional and I found one in Dr Aspasio. Facial fillers can easily make you look plastic and artificial. I always feel bad for those duck-face girls, and wonder what doctor would agree to do that. At 35, I need to get my fillers quite regularly. It's usually Juvederm but I also use Restilene and Sculptra.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 25, 2015

I love Trish and doctor A They are the best at their craft! He has an eye for facial fillers,botox skin and rejuvenation! I would highly recommend he is an artist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2015

I'm writing this review after I just got home from this wonderful office! I have heard about some really BAD filler Drs here in Vegas. So I waited till I found them and I'm glad, I could not be happier with my Botox and Filler! The Dr. Knows his shit! He's an injecting king! Trish the Cosmetic coordinator is very kind and helpful! I could not have asked for a better experience for my first time getting these services. The pain was very minimal , swelling isn't that bad either and I do NOT have DUCK lips! I highly recommend this office! Four women I know have gone there and I finally tried them. I was nervous as this is my first time having filler in my face. I model part time and was very scared my face would completely be changed. It's not. I look like I'm 28 and I'm 38! There will be some swelling for a few weeks. Not notable though. Already is going down. If you are thinking about it. Try a consultation and see how you feel. They're very warm and comforting. I will be a regular. Thank you Dr.Aspacio & Trish! *** I would like to note..  Since someone wrote that these reviews are scripted??? Mine is not! I truly believe like in any business you can not please everyone as some simply can not be pleased no matter what the situation. To make a blanket statement that she made is BS! I know 4 women who love Dr Aspacio and his team! They know 4 women and so do they. I'm sure you see where I'm going with this. For every 1 unhappy customer there are dozens that ARE happy! As you all read before, I am very pleased and I highly recommend this establishment and I was not asked to write this review. After spending a couple hours there with them I think I can make an assessment and write a review based on my experience. If you read my other reviews you will see I'm very picky! Check em out and you will see that I'm not bias at all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2013

I've been going to Dr Aspacio's office for about a year or so now.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE Trish.  She is super-friendly and really cares about you and will always check to see how you are doing or how your Botox is reacting to your face.  I love going here for my Botox.  I've even been here for check-ups on my skin (I work outside.)  I was disappointed with my treatments on the left-side of their office for laser hair removal however.  I went about five times for my hair down there and a year later I still have to use other removal methods.  I know you are supposed to go six times but I had been elsewhere for my first time and I don't think one more time will get rid of all my hair.  Besides hair removal being pretty pricey here it feels like hot rubber bands are snapping your skin and it makes in-between my toes sweat so badly and I didn't know I had sweat glands there!  There are no guarantees with hair removal here, but it is in a dermatologists office so I guess that is your trade-off.  (I've heard awful stories about people being literally burned at hair-removal "clinics.")  I won't be doing any hair removal there ever but will continue to see Trish and Dr. Aspacio for my skin. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 23, 2013

I've been seeing Dr. Aspacio for both medical and cosmetic procedures since 2005. He is friendly, personable, and professional. He successfully treated my cystic acne and other issues and has since helped me navigate the overwhelming options of cosmetic dermatology. I see him for both botox and fillers, and I would describe him as an artist. He strives for a natural, refreshed look- nothing that will make you look "done." If you like that filled, crazy cheekbones and lips look, do not go here, he will say no. His cosmetic treatment manager, Trish, is fabulous, and is happy to book your appointments and answer any questions you have directly by email. She also lets me know when there are specials and helps me save money where I can. The only reason I am not giving this office 5 stars is because his other office staff could be more polished- but they get the job done and I've never had any issues. And when it comes down to it, I go here to see and get work done by the artist himself, Dr. Aspacio, regardless of anything else. Go see him you will not be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 13, 2011

Loved loved loved this place. Actually got a groupon for a facial and after the facial talked to the dr about botox. Called a couple weeks later and did it. Staff and dr are awesome! Thanks trisha for the business as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 27, 2011

5 star Doctor - went there for cosmetic procedures... best experience that I ever had.. My face looks great and the prices are very reasonable...I was lucky that day they were having a special on Botox $150 for a 50units.. The staff the the Doctor all very personal and knowledgeable and answered all my questions.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 21, 2011

Professional and timely - I finally found a dermatology office that knows how to do things. I was told to try Summerlin Dermatology by a friend and I am so glad I did. I had never had Botox before and honestly I was afraid but the Doctor made me feel so comfortable and it didn't hurt at all and he also explained to me that it is a protein and not snake venom. I now feel at ease about the whole Botox thing and I had great results...I will be a long time patient of Summerlin Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 20, 2011

awesome experience - I found this office online and i'm so happy I did. If you are interested in fillers and Botox this is the place to go. The Dr. explained everything in detail and took the time to explain the whole process. When he did the injections he took his time and i had great results. The staff is also very professional and kind. I have been to other dermatologists in the past but i have never really had a great expreience until I found Dr. Aspacio. Honestly this was the best i have found in the Las Vegas area. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.