8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Summerlin Dermatology

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter179 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

Dr. Aspacio has been terrific in treating my pre-cancerous skin condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2021

Friendly staff caring Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2021

Prompt , courteous, Professional. After my appointment I met with some friends and told them if they were ever in need of a Dermatologist. Then this was the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2021

I have been a patient here for 2 years and the service is consistently great with low wait times, easy scheduling, and compassionate care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2021

Dr. Aspacio has always been really helpful. I trust him 100%.!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

My doctor is great. She actually cares about how my skin makes me feel. She's amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Had a great first visit with Dr. Aspacio today! He was informative and straight to the point. What I liked the most is I didn’t have to wait hours like other doctor offices, I got called back fast. Have a follow up in two months, will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr Aspacio and Trish are amazing! I've been going for maintenance for several years and I'm always completely thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

5 star practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

Great dermatologist! Been coming here on and off for a while now. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Always good service, Dr. A very personable and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

I had some age / sun looking spot burned off. It was bothering me and randomly showed up. I thought it was something possibly worse, but the doctor was able to ease my nerves and help with it. Would recommend Summerlin Derm. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Forever grateful for their dedication and hard work. I've been struggling with adult acne on and off for a while now, but noticed a huge difference since I've been under their care. I'm really happy things have turned out the way they did. Would recommend Dr. R. to anyone! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2021

I did not wait long to be seen. Facilities were clean and staff was very helpful & efficient. Thank you for the great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2021

Office staff was wonderful The nurse and doctor where both attentive to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Aspacio is great and attentive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Very comfortable with Dr. Aspacio, he thoughly explained everything to me about my situation, left no questions unanswered. Very patient and professional doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Love the staff members. Trisha was great. It’s been a while since I came here but my injections were always the best here. Everyone was always really nice, helpful. Always a pleasure coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Couldn't be happier with my procedure, thank you Trish and Dr. Aspacio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Very knowledgeable, patient and kind. I feel he took the time to answer all of my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

I was very satisfied during my appointment with Alice. She showed interest in my concerns and instructed me what to use and when. She is very friendly and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2020

Nice doc. Nice staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I saw this dermatologist for my adult acne. Since I’m new to the area, I noticed quite a chance since I’ve been under his care. Wish I would have found him sooner. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

Pristine , clean facility, nice calm waiting area. Dr. Aspacio is efficient, fast ailment problem solver. The remedy prescription prescribed quickly cleared my terrible all over skin itching outbreak never before experienced. Glad I could get in to receive correct treatment quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Office is classy, people are nice. I appreciate the fact that everyone was wearing masks and taking precautions with everything going on. I noticed a little mark on my little girls arm that I wanted looked at. Dr. A. was great, and did a wonderful job. Thankfully it was nothing to be alarmed over. Would recommend this practice to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2020

Good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2020

Friendly staff and friendly, caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Always a pleasure Dr Aspacio is the best injector does a great job . Trish is always fun and easy to talk with gives great advice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2020

Great staff amazing Doctor, and most importantly extremely clean office 😁😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Doctor is outstanding, professional and very caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Very considerate and caring doctor. I was worried, because my 12 year old daughter had a little mark on her arm. They were able to treat the problem and find out what it was. It’s since gone away. I’d highly recommend Dr. A. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

The dermatologist here is one of the best in the area. I’ve been to a few other doctors in the area to help treat my adult acne, but I’ve had better results here while under his care. Nobody else in the area compares. All around one of the best doctors. Thank you for your amazing help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2020

Always have a really good experience at Summerlin Dermatology. I never have to wait long when being seen. I’ve had removals, fillers, and a few other things done here. Never have I had any problems of any sort. I think the doctor is very skilled, knowledgeable and the front desk is just as great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

New to the area. I’ve been having an issue when it came to psoriasis. I saw Dr. Aspacio and while under his care I’ve noticed a big difference in my appearance since coming here. He’s a great dermatologist and I would highly recommend him and his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Really great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

The personnel were very courteous upon entry throughout the visit to the exit. Dr Aspacio explained everything and insured I understood. I had normally got , what I called the Blue Light Treatment, but then Dr Aspacio explained that I could also use a salve like treatment and follow up in three months to see how it works. I chose the salve treatment. As I said before, everyone there were very polite and insured I understood what was happening and also what to expect on the three month follow up appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

A+ Service. No problems with billing, thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2020

My first time coming to a doctor since covid. Everyone was wearing masks, being safe. Office was clean, would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Dr. Aspacio is great, I’ve been seeing him on and off for over 10 years now. Whenever I have questions, he’s typically my go to dermatologist. I always feel a lot better whenever leaving this practice. Thank you as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Great Doctor's and Staff. I highly recommend for your dermatology needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Amazing staff. Excellent results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

Love the customer service. The building is clean and they have all the rules for COVID-19. Great doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2020

The visit to Summerlin Dermatology was a referral from my PCP. My experience with the doctor was very good, as was the facilities. On the other hand the time taken completing the paperwork beforehand excruciatingly tedious and mind blowing. if I filled in my name, date of birth, home address, signed and initialled once, I must have done it a dozen times on a succession of forms! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr Aspacio was awesome with his recommendation. My skin is so much healthier for it and so is my health. The staff is attentive and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2020

I went to another Dermatologists office for 3 months, was incorrectly diagnosed for the first month! Went to Dr. Aspacio within 1 week my psoriasis was improved 80% easily! He and the office are AWESOME!! I had to change medications and Dr Aspacio and his MA NEVER gave up! I'm rash free!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

They are on TIME & very courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

I always have a good experience at Summerlin Dermatology. I never wait long and the doctors there are thorough, nice and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology was a great experience for me. Dr. Aspacio was very nice, considerate, timely and I would highly recommend him to my friends and family. The office staff that I had the pleasure to meet were also very courteous and pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I'm experiencing a rash that broke out inside of my hands. Summerlin Dermatology is the best. My inside ✋ is making it's way back to looking normal. Thank Dr. Dreyfus, NP More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Love this office. We've been going for almost a year to have my son's keloid removed from his ear. It's pretty much gone! We love Alice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

Best, absolutely best doctor ever. My mother and husband and myself have been treated with the most professional service. The professionalism of Doctor Aspacio and work is spectacular. After a face peel I don’t even recognize my skin and after treatments on my husbands keloid he’s super ecstatic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

I have been bringing my teenage daughter here for a while, and we always have a positive experience. My daughter is moderately intellectually challenged and they always treat her with kindness, dignity and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I have been going to Summerlin Dermatology for several years and they are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology is the best in town to take care of all your skin issues. I have been going there for over 10 years and always exceeding my expectation. Dr. Aspacio has a great eye and very careful with any procedures. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and quite capable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2020

Summerlin Dermatology is the absolute best!!! Super kind and relatable. I was in and out in less than 45 mins. The staff are my best friends in my mind. Alice and I go way back....at least that's how it feels. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

The office is extremely professional, courteous and efficient. Nancy, my PA, and her assistant were both wonderful - they explained every part of the procedure and were extremely thorough. Great place: I recommend them highly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Don’t have to wait too long during my visits. Very efficient and Dr. Aspacio is really good. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2020

The medical staff is very efficient and friendly. Dr. Aspacio is thorough and is a good listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr aspacio and his AA Trish are wonderful. They never do anything that is not needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

My entire Family is seeing Alice Dreyfus at Summerlin Dermatology. We all absolutely love her caring, knowledgeable, & professional treatment. We live on the East side & travel across town & will continue to for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very nice office with wonderful staff. Very happy with the doctor that helped me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Dr. Aspacio and staff are incredibly attentive and kind! Been going here for years and have never had a problem. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Had a really great experience and interaction with the staff! Will continue to go here for my future derm needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

Great Dermatologist! Dr Aspacio is the best around. I've tried seeing other doctors elsewhere. But nobody compares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Best place to assist with my issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I recently seen Dr. Aspacio for some issues I was concerned about. He was polite and informed me on how to care for my issues. I was given a prescription and as of today I can say the medical advise I was given has helped a lot and I can tell the difference in my skin. Thank you Dr. Aspacio and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

This is a great place ! The team is fantastic ! They are specialized in customer services beside their especially !!! You will enjoy your time there beside the crazy vivid 19 situation that we living now ‘ !! Yuly is a great assistant that will make you smile and feel safe !!! Check it up ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

Great Dermatologist! Dr Aspacio is the best around. I've tried seeing other doctors elsewhere. But nobody compares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

The nurse practitioner here is so sweet and I love every appointment with her. She’s extremely transparent and willing to give understanding. This office is also very clean and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2020

So classy and clean and they treat u with respect and I even take my daughter there and I will come back with my son. I recommend for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

I had an appointment with Pamela the esthetician to discuss options for my scarring. She called in Dr Aspacio to consult as well which pleasantly surprised me. They offered a couple of options for me but were upfront and honest enough to say that I’d do better to get a different treatment elsewhere. I can’t say enough how much it means to find professionals with that kind of integrity! So even though I didn’t pursue treatment here I strongly recommend them. They’re the real deal and genuinely want to help you even if that means your business goes elsewhere. Thank you so much Pamela and Dr Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2020

Very pleased with my experience. Offered an appointment within a week, accessed paperwork online to complete in advance, was seen promptly and treated with courtesy and professionalism. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Love My Dr. ASpacio and all the staff members Trisha especially who does my injection consults and Jose up front. Everyone is great, knowledgeable and friendly. My Dr Aspacio knows his stuff and will help guide you in the right direction on any facial applications you need. He is gentle and very very sweet. Love you doctor and you to Trish. Yvonne More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

The Doctor and staff was prompt and professional and very friendly. I can't wait to go back and have my spot on my cheek removed for good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

This is one of the best places me and my children have been too, for acne and it works fantastic, I been to several ones in many different places but this one it’s totally amazing and you actually see fast results. Totally AMAZING WORTH IT 💪🏽😘🤩⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️deserves a million stars .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

great service, everyone is super nice and does a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

I went to another Dermatologists office for 3 months, was incorrectly diagnosed for the first month! Went to Dr. Aspacio within 1 week my psoriasis was improved 80% easily! He and the office are AWESOME!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

I had sevier skin problems all my life and they were able to fix it for me thank you for all you did More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2020

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

It's always a pleasurable experience with Dr. Aspacio. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2020

Very professional, straight forward, in and out with great results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2020

Ericko is wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I've been using Summerlin Dermatology Dr. A for many years. Professional atmosphere. I would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2020

This Dermatolgy Office, is AMAZING! I highly recommend this office! The Dr's are highly educated, they know their stuff. They take the time, to actually listen to their patience concerns. The waiting area, has always been kept clean. Restrooms are well kept, the rooms are always clean. The staff is caring and helpful. Great locations, plenty of parking as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

Everyone hear is nice and informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2020

The staff is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 13, 2019

Great staff made my daughter very comfortable at a worrisome time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I’ve been coming to this location for some time now and they are amazing! The front desk staff will go above and beyond to accommodate you and your schedule. I really recommend NP Alice Dreyfus, she is amazing! She really cares about her patients and really listens to your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2019

I love the service and the doctors and staff were all nice and respectful. Thank you Dr Alice for taking care of me and the kindness and respect. And also thank you Dr Aspacio and Dr Eriko. And last but not least thank you Jose for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2019

Amazing staff, and easy to find. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2019

Really, really great customer service from the medical staff. Ladies restroom does not have a changing table. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

This is a great place to go for a skin checkup, or if you have different Dermatological needs(botox, plastic surgery, etc). The staff was very helpful, even though I was late they adjusted the schedule for me, which I appreciated. They're very friendly and knowledgeable, I'll give them an extra 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 If you ride the buses, the SX takes you right to their doorstep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Dr Aspacio and Trish and Pamela have transformed the way I feel about myself with their services. The treatments I’ve had have been perfect! I’ve trusted the suggestions and guidance of Trish and it’s been two years and I’m ecstatic! I’m blessed to have found the doctor!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Really, really great customer service from the medical staff. Ladies restroom does not have a changing table. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2019

Very glamorous office. Friendly and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Eriko here is amazing. Bedside manner 10/10. We love her :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2019

Great staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2019

I love Dr. A. He really does an amazing job on my fillers. Trish his manager is amazing too! So friendly. Highly recommend here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

I love Dr. A. He really does an amazing job on my fillers. Trish his manager is amazing too! So friendly. Highly recommend here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Real professionalism great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

This Dermatolgy Office, is AMAZING! I highly recommend this office! The Dr's are highly educated, they know their stuff. They take the time, to actually listen to their patience concerns. The waiting area, has always been kept clean. Restrooms are well kept, the rooms are always clean. The staff is caring and helpful. Great locations, plenty of parking as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2019

Awesome! They helped clear up my eczema! I've been struggling with eczema since I was 5 years old but it's gotten worse over the past few years, so coming here I was hesitant because I've gone to a doctor about my eczema and was prescribed something that burned and was very discomforting, after that experience I've just dealt with it and tried natural remedies. But I am so glad I decided to try this place out! My prescription was not pricey they made sure of that and my eczema was clearing up within 2 weeks! There was no discomfort using it and after a month it seemed to be completely cleared up. I am so grateful for them! I haven't seen my skin this clear in so long! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

I was suffering from acne scars and got treat at this clinic. I met Pamela, she did my PRP treatment. She is very helpful and provides genuine opinions about best suitable treatments. I saw amazing results with Microneedling PRP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2019

My visits went extremely well each time I went. Not to long of a wait and everyone was so professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

Wait time was reasonable. Very attentive to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Aspacio is the best! My last dermatologist did my annual skin check so quickly that I was worried about something being missed. It was a joke. But Dr. Aspacio takes his time and does an extremely thorough check, explaining what he is seeing as he goes. I feel confident now when I leave there that I'm getting what I need. This doctor is a keeper! In addition, his attitude and friendly, warm demeanor make the visit a joy. One last thing...everyone else from the office staff to his assistant are also very friendly and efficient. I am so glad I switched to this doctor and can recommend the place without any hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Love Alice when shes able to help me. They also give samples of barious brands that have been AMAZING on my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2019

No wait time staff was friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

It was a full service office.....hoping what was prescribed will work. Warm and cozy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2019

Healing, and helping my problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2019

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2019

They bent over backwards and checked each blemish and concern More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

This Dermatolgy Office, is AMAZING! I highly recommend this office! The Dr's are highly educated, they know their stuff. They take the time, to actually listen to their patience concerns. The waiting area, has always been kept clean. Restrooms are well kept, the rooms are always clean. The staff is caring and helpful. Great locations, plenty of parking as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Great care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Dr Aspacio is the best. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

It's a beautiful office, staff is friendly, and a very short wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

This Dermatolgy Office, is AMAZING! I highly recommend this office! The Dr's are highly educated, they know their stuff. They take the time, to actually listen to their patience concerns. The waiting area, has always been kept clean. Restrooms are well kept, the rooms are always clean. The staff is caring and helpful. Great locations, plenty of parking as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2019

This Dermatolgy Office, is AMAZING! I highly recommend this office! The Dr's are highly educated, they know their stuff. They take the time, to actually listen to their patience concerns. The waiting area, has always been kept clean. Restrooms are well kept, the rooms are always clean. The staff is caring and helpful. Great locations, plenty of parking as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Dr. Aspacio has superceeded my expectations and I am grateful for his knowledge and skills. I contracted some awful skin infection that I’ve been treating since October, I’m anxious to put this behind me and get back to living again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

A clean clinic and a generous staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

It was a full service office.....hoping what was prescribed will work.Warm and cozy. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

Nice and professional staff and doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

You don't have to wait Long the Office is Comfortable the People are Nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

Alice and staff are great! Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2018

Love Alice when shes able to help me. They also give samples of barious brands that have been AMAZING on my skin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2018

Excellent care and competent staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s! The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2018

they take care of you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2018

My experience at Summerlin Derm has been great so far. Also Mechelle is amazing! She was super informative, caring and funny. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2018

Easily the best dermatologist we’ve found in Las Vegas. Attentive staff and Dr. Aspacio listens to you and is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2018

The best place we have found in this area for our special medical needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2018

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2018

Love this place. Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2018

Summerlin Dermatology is the place to go! Great doctors and wonderful staff! I wouldn't go to any other Skin place, but Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2018

AWESOME staff and Doc.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

My experience with Summerlin Dermatology has been an excellent one. Dr. Aspacio was extremely knowledgeable regarding my treatment. Starting with the professional and friendly front desk staff, to their highly trained laser technician, Pam, I felt very well taken care of. Pam took the time to listen to my facial challenges, and handled my case with genuine concern. The results were outstanding. As a licensed esthetician, I can highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology to anyone in need of their wide variety of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

They bent over backwards and checked each blemish and concern More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

I’ve been going to Summerlin Dermatology for 15 years . I absolutely love Dr. Aspacio and his staff. Kind, courteous, office is very clean, they are always on time , best products, best skin care. Dr. Aspacio has taken great care of me and my skin for many years and will for many more to come . Love Summerlin Dermatology. Definitely recommend!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

It was an amazing experience!!! In my ever failing quest for clearer skin I received my first V.I. peeI from their VERY knowledgeable aesthetician "Mechelle" which looked like a Nubian goddess. She took the time to explain the process and was patient with me because I had a million questions. At no point to feel rushed, neglected or uncomfortable. She takes her work and customer service to the next level making you feel like royalty. I am a brown skin professional male with DARK spots from picking at my face which I am ready to get ride of. On my followup visit I received a hydro facial which was OUT OF THIS WORLD! You will not be disappointed and I recommend you give them and try. I can't believe how quickly i am seeing the positive results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

Really great place to get cosmetic procedures done. I particularly like Pamela who did láser treatments on my face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2018

I have been visiting the office for over 6 months, and I find the office staff to be most courteous and friendly. Dr. Aspacio began this pleasant experience with a thorough exam and a biopsy. I especially like my laser tech, Pam. She shows her skills with no pain during treatment. She always is welcoming with her warm smile and happy disposition. I really like the appointment reminders left on my phone, and the follow up call that Pam makes after every appointment. I readily recommend them every chance I get. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I came in to see Dr. Aspacio because I have tried everything to get rid of the acne on my face. Well I am proud to say that my face has never looked better. They were very professional and patient with explaining everything to me and results speak for themselves. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

My eczema and acne started going away in 3 weeks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have been there twice now ! And Alice Dreyfus is my doctor ????? she has treated me for skin problems that I have . She is very informative about what I have and how to care for it it. She is professional when it comes to treatment, and the best part you can joke around with her and she will joke back . It made me feel more comfortable having her do procedures on me knowing she has great bed side manners! I will be back !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’ve been a patient at Summerlin Dermatology for more than 10 years. Now I bring my entire family here, and have recommended to numerous friends and colleagues. My kids have never been treated better for their skin conditions, even after having gone to other “top” dermatologists in Las Vegas. I personally am a total skin care junky, and healthy skin is very important to my. Pamela, the medical aesthetician, is wonderful as well. I’ve recently had the Clear and Brilliant laser treatment and my skin looks better in my 40’s than it did in my 30’s!The front staff is equally wonderful. I love Dr Aspacio and team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Mechelle is wonderful aesthetician!! Very knowledgeable and kind, she is the best!!! I would like to recommend her !! I am so happy with her service!! Amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I’m doing the Laser Genesis and I just had my 5th treatment. I have bad acne and redness and it has taken awhile to see the improvement, but I can see the redness going down. I recommend if you have a lot of redness. Also helps to kill bacteria :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

Being a Las Vegas native I have been exposed to the sun my entire life. Unfortunately, after so many years of exposure without protection I began to suffer from facial melasma in 2009. I have tried several over the counter products for years without success. I met Dr. Aspacio's team in April 2018 and Mechelle took me under her wing. She recommended a product called OBAGI?? It has been 4 weeks and thus far, the results have been remarkable and exciting! Mechelle has been so patient, supportive, and very informative. She always takes time to answer my questions thoroughly and inspires me to stay on track. I highly recommend this investment in yourself with this group to anyone. To invest in yourself is the best investment of all! Your health is your wealth?????????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Very nice, genuinely concerned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Been coming here for years, they are always nice and get u in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Dr Aspacio great you with respect. Very concerned with your problem. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

Consummate professionals. Lots of parking. Rarely wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2017

Very impressive practice. The Dr is an expert and his staff is well trained. I highly recommend this place for medical care. I'm sure the cosmetic applications are good also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

Got an appointment faster than expected. Very inviting. Friendly service. Dr. Aspicio knows his business. ?? I had a sunspot on my skin and he diagnosed it negative right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2017

Awesome doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2017

Got an appointment faster than expected. Very inviting. Friendly service. Dr. Aspicio knows his business. ???? I had a sunspot on my skin and he diagnosed it negative right away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

A nice place to get your skin checked More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

I've been going to this office to see Dr. Espacio at least 3 times a year. I trust their judgement and efficiency and always love my results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

Love this Dr More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2017

My Son as a new patient have to come in 20 minutes early straight from school...it's 1 hr and 20 minutes...still waiting for the Doctor...I got a call from the staff at Summerlin Dermatology the next day, they apologize for the long wait. This shows that they care about their patients, therefore I change my rating. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2017

My Son as a new patient have to come in 20 minutes early straight from school...it's 1 hr and 20 minutes...still waiting for the Doctor... I got a call from the staff at Summerlin Dermatology the next day, they apologize for the long wait. This shows that they care about their patients, therefore I change my rating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is a kind, caring doctor who really knows his stuff! He takes time to listen to you. Trish is amazing too! Highly knowledgable and efficient. No complaints with the staff either. I am so grateful that I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is a kind, caring doctor who really knows his stuff! He takes time to listen to you. Trish is amazing too! Highly knowledgable and efficient. No complaints with the staff either. I am so grateful that I found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

Good honest advice. Quick and efficient. Answers all questions clearly and patiently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

I just had my 2nd surgery for a cyst removal. I was in and out of there in less than an hour! Waiting time is a lot shorter compared to most offices. Dr. Aspocio was fast and knew what he was doing. No complications at all. I would definetly recommend coming to this place. The medical assistant that helped with the surgery was really nice and helpful with any questions I had about the aftercare instructions. I wish I remembered her name. Overall 5 stars, great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

The staff are great and doctor is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

I love the care I get at Summerlin Dermatology. Dr. Aspacio take the time to explain what he is recommending and my results have been beyond fantastic. In fact, I will be coming to see him for many of my cosmetic needs since I feel he spends more time with me than my PS. I've never had issues with the front desk and schedule has been a breeze. Trish is a gem! She is fun and super nice. She rounds out the entire experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2015

My skin condition was not rare and I knew that it was not going to be particularly difficult to resolve the problem. Nonetheless, I was still impressed by the facility and the results they achieved. Dr. Aspacio is a genuinely good doctor and person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2015

Dr Aspacio has been my Dr for a number of years now and has ALWAYS been very attentive to all my skin care needs. He has treated 2 of my basal cell cancers and is always aggressive with any skin issues as I am also a melanoma survivor. Him as well as the staff is always extremely pleasant, and I can always expect to be seen quickly but feel all my questions and concerns have been addressed. Also Dr Aspacio took time out to come out to talk to people and hand out sunblock at my Relay For Life event a few years ago! !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2015

I am very impressed by the facility, it's staff, and their work. My wife had an ongoing skin condition that the doctor immediately recognized and resolved. Thank you, doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

I am very impressed by the facility, it's staff, and their work. My wife had an ongoing skin condition that the doctor immediately recognized and resolved. Thank you, doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2014

Dr. Reuel Aspacio is an amazing, caring, and professional dermatologist. He utilizes best practices and maintains an ethical professionalism unmatched in Las Vegas. His staff Trish and all are fantastic. My partner and I have seen him for over 2 years and I highly, highly recommend Dr. Aspacio! He changed our lives significantly with high quality dermatology services. We had tried many Dermatologists in Vegas and found Dr. Aspacio to be the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2013

I met with Dr Aspacio and their aesthetician Kat yesterday and the meeting with the doctor went very well, he was quick and to the point, some of the blotchiness that I was experiencing around my face had been quite an issue for me that I had put off for too long and he was honest about what it was and whether I would see results from the treatments available. He was very professional and his demeanor was friendly. When I met with Kat she immediately had suggestions that I could use in order to cover up what I needed to while treatment was ongoing. It was great, she showed me step by step and was out of her way nice and patient with me! Thanks Kat I feel like I am already glowing this morning as I looked into the mirror! At my age, I will take anything!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2011

I was extremely pleased by the service provided by Dr. Aspacio and his staff. There was no wait time and Dr. Aspacio provided me with prompt, attentive assistance. He took his time to diagnose my issue and provided helpful information and recommndations. I don't have insurance and he offered me a low cost prescription alternative that has the same active ingredient. I was also pleased with consulation price as a cash patient. It was over 50% less then what I was quoted by other dermatologist offices in LV. I definitely recommend his office! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.