8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Summerlin Dermatology

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter47 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2022

Called in for per unit pricing on some injections I wanted, and compared to my other dermatologist. Pricing was a bit lower. I came in, and Dr. Aspacio did such a great job. I'm very happy with results and I do plan to return in the future More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2022

I was very nervous. I had an appointment last Thursday at 1pm, and when I came in everyone was very nice. I was so nervous though, but both Dr. Aspacio and his assistant were very nice and talked me through the whole thing. I was out of the office fairly quick. Highly recommend going to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2022

I found him to be professional, punctual, explained things well. The office was gorgeous, clean and well put together. We decided on a treatment option for an ongoing problem I've been dealing with. So far I'd recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 18, 2022

The best dermatology office in Las VegasDr. Aspacio & his staff are very efficient, friendly & competent. I have been going there for years to address any skin issues whether medical or cosmetic, always have great results. Thank you Summerlin Dermatology for all your help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 16, 2022

Michelle is always wonderful. Dr. Aspacio has been great over the years. Everyones always very kind and helpful when I come in. He's a great dermatologist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2022

I come from a family of skin tags, it's very embarrassing, but Dr. Aspacio was able to help with this. The entire experience was positive and I'm glad I came in to have this taken care of. I can't thank him enough for being there when I needed him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 26, 2022

Dr. Aspacio is incredibly friendly, informative. The facility is very clean and everyone here is very friendly. He takes the time to explain things, which I like. I'll continue to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2022

It was my first visit to Dr. Aspacio. I had an infection I never experienced before, and he was very friendly, personable and was able to diagnose and fix the problem right when I was there. Recommended some follow-up care which has been working quite well. Everything is better since seeing him. Thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 23, 2022

I've lived here for 6 years now, and dealt with two other worthless dermatology offices. Dr. Aspacio stands out from the others. He's a great attorney, skilled, experienced and delivers results. I've always loved my fillers I've gotten done through him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 22, 2022

With so much exposure to the desert sun, it's important to have a great dermatologist. Dr. Aspacio is exactly that. In my years of living here, he's always been there when I needed him. I'd highly recommend him and everyone at his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2022

He's very attentive, knowledgeable and caring when it comes to his patients. I've seen him a few times over the years, and always had a great experience. He's simply the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2022

It's always a 5-star experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 20, 2022

Best dermatologist I've been to. Dr. Aspacio truly cares about his patients & wants the best outcome for his patients. Very professional, courteous, & personable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2022

I had my first experience with Dr. Aspacio, I'm satisfied with how everything went. He was very nice, everyone at the front was great. Paperwork was minimal seeing I was a first time patient. I was seen within 5 minutes. My concerns were addressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2022

Amazing dermatologist. Friendly staff, helpful doctor. Office was clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2022

He's been a big help throughout the years of me coming here. Very satisfied with my experiences when coming here to his practice. If I could give him a better rating, I would. I never leave disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2022

I often get fillers done through Dr. Aspacio. The results tend to last longer when I get them done by him. I've been coming to see him for a few years now, very satisfied with the results. Always professional, people are always smiling here. Positive vibes coming to Summerlin Derm. I'm a very happy customer :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2022

He's a very experienced and skilled dermatologist. He's always my preferred doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 02, 2022

I called in, and got a same day appointment. I'm so use to doctors putting out appointments months out. That wasn't the case here. Started to a new regimin and already starting to see results. Dr. Aspacio is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2022

He made me feel comfortable. I have a follow-up appointment in three weeks I intend to keep. I've already started to notice a change. The office was clean, everyone was wearing a mask. Temperature checks. I felt covid-safe. Highly recommend Dr. Aspacio and his staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2022

The practice admin was really nice when a problem arose. She was quick to get that handled. My wait time was under 5 minutes when I came in. Dr. Aspacio is very kind, understanding, takes his time with his patients. Always delivers natural looking results when it comes to my injections. Couldn't recommend a better dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2022

He was able to help my teenager. He was easy to communicate with. Asked questions, and gave answers. He was very professional and knows whats going on with skin related conditions. We've noticed a change, thank you Dr. Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2022

When you first come here, I noticed that everyone was smiling. People were friendly, I was offered water. My appointment was set for 11am, and i was seen within a few minutes from when I arrived. Dr. Aspacio has been doing my fillers for a few years now, and I love the results he gives me when compared to others. I drive here from Henderson, just to see him. 5-star doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2022

I've noticed results through him, that I didn't notice through anyone else. He's an amazing dermatologist. Takes the time to sit down with his patients, explain things. Does an amazing job. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 16, 2021

I had a virtual appointment with Dr. Aspacio, he was a big help. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Dr. Aspacio to anyone who might need a good dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 15, 2021

It's awlays a good experience. Appointments are done quick, Dr. Aspacio is always thorough when it comes to answering questions or addressing problems. I drive out of the way to see him. One of the best dermatologists in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 13, 2021

A positive experience as it always is. The Summlin location I've been seeing Dr. Aspacio at, is always clean. People are friendly, and there's never really a long wait. I always enjoy coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Aspacio is the best! Finding the right dermatologist is harder than it may sound. I'm very thankful to have found him. He's been able to help from age spot removal, to shingles and more. The reviews aren't wrong, I can see why he's as popular as he is. Thank you Dr. A! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2021

very effective dermatologist. He was there when I needed him. Does a great job as he always does, and usually gets me in on short notice when I need to be seen. He's always been professional and always does a great job More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2021

The best when it comes to dermatology. I've been worried to come in for doctors due to this covid thing going on. He was able to do virtual consultations with me. I appreciate that. All my interactions with Dr. Aspacio have been positive! One of the best dermatologists in Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2021

He was very helpful during my exam. New to the area, I was concerned over a few spots on my body. I did have him remove a skintag. Aside from that, the exam went quite well. Dr. Aspacio will be my repeat dermatologist while I reside in this area from here forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 26, 2021

Came in on short notice and Dr. Aspacio was able to help. I developed a rash last minute that wasn't going away. Turns out, it was shingles. It bothered me, but he was able to help. A+ Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2021

He's been my dermatologist for a little over two years now. He's always done a great job. Very friendly doctor, never have any problems with scheduling or billing either. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2021

I never have any problems when it comes to Dr. Aspacio or his time. I've seen him several times, and it's always a good experience. He's been able to help with my adult acne for the better. I can't say thank you enough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 23, 2021

Very quick, but very thorough. I had an "age spot" I wanted removed. He was able to freeze it off without any issues. Staff was very helpful. Thank you Dr. Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 22, 2021

My daugher had a rash on her chest, it wasn't going away. Dr. Aspacio was able to get her in last minute. The problem has since gone away. I appreciate them being able to see us on such short notice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2021

Very caring, thoughtful and considerate doctor. My family and I have been seeing him for about 3 years now and never one ran into any issues. He’s helped for the better, and noticed a significant change with my adult acne since coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2021

I got a notification before, and after my appointment which was great. Showed they’re on their scheduling. When I arrived for my appointment, there was only one other person before me. It seems they respect my time and don’t overbook which is a good thing! I got my injections and the entire process was painless. I’ve received a lot of compliments based on his amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2021

If I could give Dr. Aspacio 10 stars, I would. Highly recommend this practice, his staff to anyone. I never have to wait long when I show up for my appointments. He’s a great dermatologist. Very reliable and easy to see. The office is always clean, and with everything going on in the world they do wear masks. Feel safe coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2021

Quality work and would highly recommend. I’ve been getting my injections done here without any problems for years. Always get compliments based on their quality of work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr. Aspacio has always been great! I’ve been seeing him on and off for about 5 years now and never once had any problems. Front desk people are sweet, never have issues with billing or scheduling. Keep up the amazing work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 06, 2021

Very efficient and thorough. They were able to help with my shingles I guess I got. Noticed a change for the better though and all is well. Thank you Dr. Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2021

First appointment and everything went great! Minimal paperwork was needed, everyone was wearing a mask. I was seen within 5 minutes of when I arrived. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

First time I had an appointment with the doctor. He was very nice and very interested in what I wanted to have done. I will definitely go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 05, 2019

First time I had an appointment with the doctor. He was very nice and very interested in what I wanted to have done. I will definitely go back to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 21, 2016

Dr. Aspacio was very efficient and thorough! I love his beautiful office and professional staff! I have referred several patients there. Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2016

Dr. Aspacio and his staff are caring, experienced and do quality work. They care about the work they do and they are the very best. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.