8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Summerlin Dermatology

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter136 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2022

Very professional, highly recommended. Noticed a change for the better since I started seeing Dr. Aspacio. Highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2022

The office vibe is always spot on. Everyone here is very friendly, and I’m often seen quick when I come in. I’ve seen Dr. Aspacio a few times throughout the years for various things, and always satisfied with the results. He’s a great physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2022

Dr. Aspacio is an amazing dermatologist. He’s very helpful, and was there when I needed him throughout the years. I’ve always been happy with the results. I’d recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2022

Dr. Aspacio is an amazing dermatologist. He’s very helpful, and was there when I needed him throughout the years. I’ve always been happy with the results. I’d recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2022

The office is very clean, doctor is friendly. He was able to prescribe a few things that were able to taek care of my problems. I really can’t say thank you enough for all your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2022

The office is very clean, doctor is friendly. He was able to prescribe a few things that were able to taek care of my problems. I really can’t say thank you enough for all your help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2022

Everyone at Summerlin dermatology has been a huge help. Setting up the appointment was never a problem. I was sent a text before I came in as a reminder, which I thought was nice. My appointment was quick, but not rushed. I’ve noticed a change for the better with my adult acne. I spent so much money before coming here on different ways to address my problem, but nothing really helped. I’m starting to see improvement, so I’m excited. I have a follow up appointment I intend to keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2022

First time coming in. Very low wait times, I was seen right away. Dr. Aspacio was able to address my concerns, made me feel comfortable. I feel confident with everything we discussed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

First time coming in. Very low wait times, I was seen right away. Dr. Aspacio was able to address my concerns, made me feel comfortable. I feel confident with everything we discussed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Everyone at Summerlin dermatology has been a huge help. Setting up the appointment was never a problem. I was sent a text before I came in as a reminder, which I thought was nice. My appointment was quick, but not rushed. I’ve noticed a change for the better with my adult acne. I spent so much money before coming here on different ways to address my problem, but nothing really helped. I’m starting to see improvement, so I’m excited. I have a follow up appointment I intend to keep. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

The office vibe is always spot on. Everyone here is very friendly, and I’m often seen quick when I come in. I’ve seen Dr. Aspacio a few times throughout the years for various things, and always satisfied with the results. He’s a great physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Very professional, highly recommended. Noticed a change for the better since I started seeing Dr. Aspacio. Highly recommend his practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2021

Love Dr Aspacio, his Nurse Practitioner, Alice, and his Staff. Always professional, courteous and helpful, especially with dealing with insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Aspacio is simply the best dermatologist in the area! I’ve been to several throughout Las Vegas, and always preferred the quality of care and attention to detail he’s always given me. Him and his staff are always very polite. I never have any problems getting in, or having to wait long to be seen. Like I said, one of the best practices in all of Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2021

Best dermatologist is Nevada. The doctor has extremely good knowledge of skin issues and has treated all of my family members. The aesthetics department is top notch. I’ve had the best noticeable results from microdermabrasion and their hydro facial. I’m super impressed and highly recommend this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 22, 2021

The doctor was very compassionate and understanding of my condition. I feel like he took the time to explain everything so that I didn’t worry as much as I did. I left feeling a lot better about things. The front desk was able to get the prescription filled right away, which was great. I have an upcoming appointment I intend to keep. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2021

I’ve been seeing Dr. Aspacio and the staff for a while now. Only have positive things to say about him and the people who work here. Office is always clean, people are always very nice. I never have to wait long for my appointments. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 02, 2021

The doctor was very compassionate and understanding of my condition. I feel like he took the time to explain everything so that I didn’t worry as much as I did. I left feeling a lot better about things. The front desk was able to get the prescription filled right away, which was great. I have an upcoming appointment I intend to keep. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 01, 2021

I’ve been seeing Dr. Aspacio and the staff for a while now. Only have positive things to say about him and the people who work here. Office is always clean, people are always very nice. I never have to wait long for my appointments. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 23, 2021

I cannot rave more about SD and Dr. Alice, her assistant, and the manager Jennifer. I was calling all over town and the soonest appointment was 6-8 weeks out. That was just for a consult! Nobody cared why I was needing an appointment nor did they care if I told them anyways. I called and I left AnnaLee an email. Once I told the girls I had a cherry angioma that was bleeding and growing everyday for over a month…. They transferred me to Jennifer and she was able to fit me into a canceled slot the next day. Not only was it explained that when pregnant they will be more sensitive, keep bleeding, and keep growing, but Dr. Alice was able to remove it on the spot and send it in for testing. Something so small as listening to me and helping me made me break into tears in the parking lot. I had to run next door and get them a Bundt cake as the least I could do as a thankyou! Thankyou for listening, thankyou for getting me in, thankyou for removing it all after so many issues with any other place in town! I will not be going anywhere else as long as I’m in vegas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2021

Personal really professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Dr. Aspacio is the best expert injector, and Trish is awesome in prepping. But, also, it’s always a great experience with lots of personal attention. They make me feel like family. And results are always amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Everything was nice clean and professional but the doctor seemed in a hurry and left before I could talk about cosmetic procedures I was interested in. the assistant told me I had to ask him, but he left after cutting a lump off my head without saying a word. give me some attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2021

Everything was nice clean and professional but the doctor seemed in a hurry and left before I could talk about cosmetic procedures I was interested in. the assistant told me I had to ask him, but he left after cutting a lump off my head without saying a word. give me some attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Aspico, and Alice for 16 years. My children have great skin. Personal skin care is very important start early🥰Bad skin could be inherited-through genetics! If you experience any kind of skin imperfections seek treatment at Summerlin Dermatology*****you will walk away very very satisfied . Thank you guys for helping my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

My family and I have been a patient of Dr. Aspico, and Alice for 16 years. My children have great skin. Personal skin care is very important start earlyBad skin could be inherited-through genetics! If you experience any kind of skin imperfections seek treatment at Summerlin Dermatology*****you will walk away very very satisfied . Thank you guys for helping my family. 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2021

Everyone here is a total professional. I've been coming here about three years now, and I've been seeing Alice Dreyfus, who always does a great job and is very friendly. I didn't have to wait too long to go back for my appointment last time, and Victoria, the nurse who took me back, was also very friendly and kind - you can tell these people care about their patients. If you need dermatology care services, this is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2021

Always excellent service from checking in seeking the Doctors and checking out. The Doctors are very knowledgeable and give you care for everything you need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2021

I really like this place, the workers are VERY kind. They are very understanding, kind, and they know what there talking about. And the medicine works, I really recommend going here! Both of my kids went and go here. Just amazing experience, god bless you and have a good day if your reading this!. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 05, 2021

The staff was courteous and very professional. They made me feel like an individual and not just a number. I was shown concern about my needs and got positive results from the doctor. To all the staff and doctors keep up the incredible job and I will definitely recommend Summerline dermatology to friends and family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Best dermatologist is Nevada. The doctor has extremely good knowledge of skin issues and has treated all of my family members. The aesthetics department is top notch. I’ve had the best noticeable results from microdermabrasion and their hydro facial. I’m super impressed and highly recommend this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Love Dr Aspacio, his Nurse Practitioner, Alice, and his Staff. Always professional, courteous and helpful, especially with dealing with insurance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Dr. Aspacio is simply the best dermatologist in the area! I’ve been to several throughout Las Vegas, and always preferred the quality of care and attention to detail he’s always given me. Him and his staff are always very polite. I never have any problems getting in, or having to wait long to be seen. Like I said, one of the best practices in all of Vegas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Love Alice!!!! Very professional and great attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Dr Alice Dreyfus your the best !! 10 out of 10 thank you Summerlin Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Professional, kind, great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

The overall staff & doctors were amazing! Love this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

Excellent care and a very nice staff! They always listen & take their time with you! There is never a wait they take their appointments on or before your time & you never feel rushed and all your questions/concerns are addressed. They know their stuff! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

Excellent care and a very nice staff! They always listen & take their time with you! There is never a wait they take their appointments on or before your time & you never feel rushed and all your questions/concerns are addressed. They know their stuff! I would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr Aspacio is very knowledgeable, professional, efficient and amazing! All the staff are wonderful and office is all sanitized, clean and very organized! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2020

Dr Aspacio is very knowledgeable, professional, efficient and amazing! All the staff are wonderful and office is all sanitized, clean and very organized! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Aspacio and his entire staff are Fabulous! My friends always say I look younger than my age. I owe so much to the caring hands at Summerlin Dermatology. Well I guess I’ve let the cat out of the bag. It’s not the fountain of youth. The treatments I receive really work wonders. Thank You Summerlin Dermatology and happy holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr Aspacio and his entire staff are Fabulous! My friends always say I look younger than my age. I owe so much to the caring hands at Summerlin Dermatology. Well I guess I’ve let the cat out of the bag. It’s not the fountain of youth. The treatments I receive really work wonders. Thank You Summerlin Dermatology and happy holidays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2020

Caring staff. Know their stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 01, 2020

Caring staff. Know their stuff. Thanks for sharing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr Alice Dreyfus your the best !! 10 out of 10 thank you Summerlin Dermatology More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr Alice Dreyfus your the best !! 10 out of 10 thank you Summerlin Dermatology Mark thank you for sharing your experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2020

pamela gave me a microdermabrasion. she is awesome and i loved it. and so is the staff dr aspacio is wonderful so pleasant and an awesome injector and trisha forever surprises me with her kindness and knowledge in her field. love you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2020

I recommend the opportunity that you and your staff gave me for my skin condition to the public because my skin is so much better like brand new thanks for introducing me 2 d u p i x e n t I just like to thank the staff of Summerlin Dermatology may God be with you all your familys and all your loved ones amen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2020

Very professional staff, quiet peaceful atmosphere and provider was thorough. I don’t usually leave reviews. LJR More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 06, 2020

The office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor was kind, knowledgeable and efficient. I was in and out faster than I imagined! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

First time there I like it very kind and understanding of my condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 05, 2020

First time there I like it very kind and understanding of my condition. Thank you for sharing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2020

Did not have to wait. The entire staff was pleasant and efficient. Thank you for sharing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2020

Did not have to wait. The entire staff was pleasant and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2020

Professional, kind very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2020

Professional, kind very knowledgeable! Thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2020

The staff is very efficient and pleasant. Easy in and out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2020

The staff is very efficient and pleasant. Easy in and out. Thank you for sharing!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2020

Check in was efficient and quick. Wait time was minimal. Waiting room and patient rooms we clean and sterilized. Staff and Doctor were professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 20, 2020

Check in was efficient and quick. Wait time was minimal. Waiting room and patient rooms we clean and sterilized. Staff and Doctor were professional and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2020

Nurse Alice Dreyfus very nice and knowlegable , very pleasant, whole stuff extremely nice . place is very clean. and I highly recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2020

Nurse Alice Dreyfus very nice and knowlegable , very pleasant, whole stuff extremely nice . place is very clean. and I highly recommend it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

Alice was Very professional and very thorough with a good personality. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2020

Easy check in. Fast appt. I really like Alice. Very kind and explains exactly what she is doing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2020

Alice was Very professional and very thorough with a good personality. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2020

Awesome staff and there isn’t ever a wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 08, 2020

Love Alice!!!! Very professional and great attitude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 07, 2020

Been going there for years both my husband and myself. Staff is the friendliness and ever efficient doctors office I’ve been too, other doctors offices should take note. Dr Aspacio is so kind and takes great lengths to explain things. He is so gentle. His expertise shows. Love that guy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

Professional and thorough screening for skin cancer. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

The office staff and Trisha are so awesome and Dr Aspacio is amazing!! I would recommend Dr Aspacio to anyone. Thank you for great experience.. Birgit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 02, 2020

The office staff and Trisha are so awesome and Dr Aspacio is amazing!! I would recommend Dr Aspacio to anyone. Thank you for great experience.. Birgit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 01, 2020

The staff is very caring and my doctor really was so compassionate of what my condition makes me feel. I would recommend her to all people that have a skin condition. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr Aspacio is warm and caring with his patients besides being a competent clinician. So happy to be his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr Aspacio is warm and caring with his patients besides being a competent clinician. So happy to be his patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2020

My neck was itching and the doctor there Rurual was amazing not no itch no scratch,I’m very happy to have loved this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 04, 2020

Best Dermotology office in Las Vegas Nv . Very polite staff and just all around an outstanding office! 5 stars all the way!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 03, 2020

Best Dermotology office in Las Vegas Nv . Very polite staff and just all around an outstanding office! 5 stars all the way!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2020

Very satisfied, I love Trish and my Filipino doctor. Looking forward to see them again next month. Thanks a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 17, 2020

Thank you for taking such good care of my daughter when she needed to be seen. My family thanks you very much. Your willingness to help her goes a long way. This type of business model will get you patients for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

very organized courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2020

The caring and talented Dr. and staff especially Trish Hoffman...honest..kind..just over all the best experience I have ever had at a medical office..just gave the card and high recommendation to a friend today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

Alice is wonderful always listens to my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

Alice is wonderful always listens to my concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2019

Very kind and understanding of my condition. Loved his staff and work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

They staff and doctor are so very nice and helpful I would recommend them to everyone ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Absolutely!! I’ve been coming here for years and years!! Dr. Aspacio is the best!! Trish is awesome! She is always so wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 13, 2018

Professional, kind, great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 08, 2018

Very clean and efficient, the staff was very knowledgeable, welcoming, and warm. I will go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2018

Great office and staff. Will keep coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from ?.?.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

It was my second visit at summerlin dermatology yesterday, dr. Aspacio is really nice and was able to explain and help me with all my skin concerns, all Staff r very friendly, i luv this place, and will definitely go back here all the time�thank u so much guys! This place is highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 01, 2018

It was my second visit at summerlin dermatology yesterday, dr. Aspacio is really nice and was able to explain and help me with all my skin concerns, all Staff r very friendly, i luv this place, and will definitely go back here all the time?thank u so much guys! This place is highly recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Summerlin Dermatolagy has always been very professional and polite, They treat many aliments and explain your treatment so you are more comfortable with it:) Dr Aspasio is one of the best, with other Doctors who also fill in your visit for a treatment:) A+ is a understatement, I would highly recommend you use them for all your skin care and needs! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Summerlin Dermatolagy has always been very professional and polite, They treat many aliments and explain your treatment so you are more comfortable with it:) Dr Aspasio is one of the best, with other Doctors who also fill in your visit for a treatment:) A+ is a understatement, I would highly recommend you use them for all your skin care and needs! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2018

Summerlin Dermatolagy has always been very professional and polite, They treat many aliments and explain your treatment so you are more comfortable with it:) Dr Aspasio is one of the best, with other Doctors who also fill in your visit for a treatment:) A+ is a understatement, I would highly recommend you use them for all your skin care and needs! 🤙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 08, 2018

The people are so awesome and Dr Aspacio os amazing!!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Great Doctor Aspacio was friendly and kind. He removed a pre cancerous bump on my boyfriends nose! Staff are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Great Doctor Aspacio was friendly and kind. He removed a pre cancerous bump on my boyfriends nose! Staff are excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 22, 2018

The best of the best for dermatology and skin concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Very friendly staff. Had 2 fatty lipomas removed from my forearms. In and out of the office and surgery in a little less than an hour. Great staff. Easy parking. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Very friendly staff. Had 2 fatty lipomas removed from my forearms. In and out of the office and surgery in a little less than an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2018

Dr aspacio and his team are the most professional and best More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Very professional, clean and friendly staff. Had a facial cyst removed and it was quick and easy and painless with one stitch. Would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

Very professional, clean and friendly staff. Had a facial cyst removed and it was quick and easy and painless with one stitch. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2017

Took my brother to Dr Aspacio for a mole removal. Both the Doctor and his staff are very friendly and professional. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2017

Dr Aspacio, Trish, and the rest of the staff are amazing! Very friendly and caring. Thanks for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2017

Dr Aspacio and Trish and even the front desk are amazing ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr Aspacio and Trish and even the front desk are amazing ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2017

Dr Aspacio and Trish and even the front desk are amazing ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2017

The overall staff & doctors were amazing! Love this place :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

We've been going here for years. They are always prompt and courteous and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

We've been going here for years. They are always prompt and courteous and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 17, 2017

Always good to see this wonderful doctor. He is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2017

I have been to Dr. Aspacio for many years and I wouldn't go to another dermatologist! He is a very thorough and nice dr. He has helped me w/n any issues. His staff is very nice! Wait time was nothing I got in at my appt time. Thank you Dr. Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2017

I have been to Dr. Aspacio for many years and I wouldn't go to another dermatologist! He is a very thorough and nice dr. He has helped me w/n any issues. His staff is very nice! Wait time was nothing I got in at my appt time. Thank you Dr. Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 30, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is outstanding. He performed a couple of procedures on me this year and I couldn't ask for better results. Thank you, Dr. Aspacio! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 02, 2016

The great doctors has been very helpful with all the various aliments my old body has thrown at me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

The doctors are wonderful they make sure to run every test to make sure to eliminate causes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 31, 2016

The doctors are wonderful they make sure to run every test to make sure to eliminate causes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is the upmost professional. He is kind, attentive, and always makes me laugh when I visit. Trish is a doll and makes you feel welcome every time you see her. I would highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Aspacio is the upmost professional. He is kind, attentive, and always makes me laugh when I visit. Trish is a doll and makes you feel welcome every time you see her. I would highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2016

I have recently moved to Summerlin from out of state and needed to find a dermatologist. I did a lot research before deciding to come Summerlin Dermatology. So happy I decided to come here! Dr. Aspacio is great and great at a what he does! I really like his staff, very nice and professional. His assistant Trish is an extra bonus! I Highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 06, 2016

I have recently moved to Summerlin from out of state and needed to find a dermatologist. I did a lot research before deciding to come Summerlin Dermatology. So happy I decided to come here! Dr. Aspacio is great and great at a what he does! I really like his staff, very nice and professional. His assistant Trish is an extra bonus! I Highly recommend Summerlin Dermatology! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2016

Yes they did help me. If it's your first visit then you'll fill out some forms. However, they're professionals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2015

I love them all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2015

Dr. Aspacio and his staff are amazing. He took the time to fully explain my skin condition, and we made a game plan to take care of it. I just had my first round of treatment, and it went very well. Looking forward to the next round, and getting my clear skin back. I highly recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2015

This place is absolutely perfect, & I'm not over exaggerating. I am a perfectionist & very strict on service & the over all quality of the treatment/office anywhere I go. I give this place five stars because they never give up on you. They are not afraid of going that extra mile to help you achieve the perfect skin/look you want. I'v been a patient for 4 years & I had very bad acne, but that never stoped them. Evey time a treatment/plan didn't work they wasted no time to set ...me on another treatment. My skin changes a lot, but they always adapt to my skin conditions. & I'm proud to say that my skin is clear & absolutely perfect. The staff are amazing as well. They always make sure that you matter, & that you are very important. As a patient that has been to many dermatologist (about 6) this has been my favorite & I'm planning on staying with them. Aspacio & the whole staff are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr Aspacio is the best Dermatologist in Las Vegas, he keeps me looking fabulous!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 30, 2015

Dr Aspacio is the best Dermatologist in Las Vegas, he keeps me looking fabulous!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2014

Dr. Aspacio was professional, attentive, knowledgeable, and personable. His attention to detail is magnificent and patience is one of his finest virtues. Never once did I feel I was a just a number even with all the patients he deals with on a regular basis. I truly had a remarkable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2014

Dr. Aspacio was professional, attentive, knowledgeable, and personable. His attention to detail is magnificent and patience is one of his finest virtues. Never once did I feel I was a just a number even with all the patients he deals with on a regular basis. I truly had a remarkable experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2013

THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST !! DR. Aspacio is truly incredible!! My Mom and Sister and I all go to him. From his kind and caring presence to fulfilling your needs he's the best! Not only is he great ,but his staff are all just incredible! Every single one of them are helpful, professional and nice.:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 16, 2013

THE BEST DERMATOLOGIST !! DR. Aspacio is truly incredible!! My Mom and Sister and I all go to him. From his kind and caring presence to fulfilling your needs he's the best! Not only is he great ,but his staff are all just incredible! Every single one of them are helpful, professional and nice. 🙂 More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 15, 2013

I've heard excellent things about them and have wanted to try them out. I'll give 'em a whirl! You should too. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.