8310 West Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89117

Beautiful Skin Is Within Reach!

Summerlin Dermatology

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sculptra® Procedures Near Las Vegas, NV

Reviews for Dr. Aspacio

Since 2001, Las Vegas, NV board-certified dermatologist and expert injector Dr. Reuel Aspacio and the Summerlin Dermatology team have been doing their best to make sure all patients receive the finest hair, nail, and skin care (medical, general, or aesthetic) products and services. With more than 20 years of experience, Dr. Aspacio has managed medical conditions that run the spectrum from rashes to moles and psoriasis to skin cancer excisions. We utilize the cutting-edge, state-of-the-art technology for treatments including fat reduction with the truSculpt® 3D, spa treatments (microdermabrasion, chemical peels, microneedling with PRP, cosmetic injectables (BOTOX®, Restylane®, Kybella®, and more) at-home skin care, and much more. Summerlin Dermatology aspires to arm you with the knowledge on how to care for your skin inside and outside of this office. This is why we have compiled a list of testimonials and reviews from real patients (current and former) to assist you in making an educated decision for dermatological care. Please spend some time reading their words and shared experiences.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I was referred by a friend to Summerlin Dermatology over three years ago.  Between Dr.Aspacio's candid feedback and sharp work, Trish's connection to all her patients, attention to detail and honesty.   The experience starts with the front office staff and how super kind they are to their patients.  They work fast, efficient and always professional. They go that extra mile to make me feel comfortable and welcome each time I see them.  I can speak to the following services:  microdermabrasion, Sculptra, Radiesse, and Dysport.  All done with expertise! I will not go anywhere else for my dermatology needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I came across Summerlin Dermatology when I was researching Sculptra.  I decide to go in for a consult, and they were more than helpful with all of my questions and concerns.  I ended up having them do my Dysport and Juvederm injections; and since them I have been hooked.  I used to go elsewhere for my services but have since decided I prefer coming here...for multiple reasons: 1. Cost: Very fair pricing I can easily wrap my head around! 2. Product sustainability: I swear their products last so much longer on me than any other place I have used! 3. Variety: There are a number of options available to meet your needs for your personal beauty standards. 4. Staff: This is probably one of the main reasons I have remained interested in Summerlin Dermatology. Trish and Dr. Aspacio are warm and welcoming as soon as you meet them.  Trish is probably one of the most fun people to banter with, she has a great sense of humor, even my husband loves the staff here! I definitely recommend this place, especially for those who like honestly and realistic expectations about their needs! They got your back! 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 25, 2020

I came across Summerlin Dermatology when I was researching Sculptra.  I decide to go in for a consult, and they were more than helpful with all of my questions and concerns.  I ended up having them do my Dysport and Juvederm injections; and since them I have been hooked.  I used to go elsewhere for my services but have since decided I prefer coming here...for multiple reasons:1. Cost: Very fair pricing I can easily wrap my head around!2. Product sustainability: I swear their products last so much longer on me than any other place I have used!3. Variety: There are a number of options available to meet your needs for your personal beauty standards.4. Staff: This is probably one of the main reasons I have remained interested in Summerlin Dermatology. Trish and Dr. Aspacio are warm and welcoming as soon as you meet them.  Trish is probably one of the most fun people to banter with, she has a great sense of humor, even my husband loves the staff here!I definitely recommend this place, especially for those who like honestly and realistic expectations about their needs! They got your back! 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2016

When it comes to my face, I could not put myself in random hands. It has to be a true professional and I found one in Dr Aspasio. Facial fillers can easily make you look plastic and artificial. I always feel bad for those duck-face girls, and wonder what doctor would agree to do that. At 35, I need to get my fillers quite regularly. It's usually Juvederm but I also use Restilene and Sculptra. Dr Aspasio is very good at suggesting what's appropriate for a specific area. I like the natural look though a little bit enhanced. Yet, I don't want to be an object of jokes and ridicule and Dr Aspasio is great about that, you just have to explain the desired effect and he's got it. The aesthetician Trish is simply amazing! She can work around your budget and offer a more affordable product for you. I've used their laser tightening procedures, beauty products, Botox, and the list goes on. There have been times when dr Aspasio, rather than charging me for a pricy procedure, would turn me out because I wouldn't need it, or because it won't make an improvement on me. I hope this helps anyone looking for a good dermatologist; I've been going there for about 5 years now More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 02, 2015

35 Years Old - Las Vegas, NV - When it comes to my face, I could not put myself in random hands. It has to be a true professional and I found one in Dr Aspasio. Facial fillers can easily make you look plastic and artificial. I always feel bad for those duck-face girls, and wonder what doctor would agree to do that. At 35, I need to get my fillers quite regularly. It's usually Juvederm but I also use Restilene and Sculptra.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 26, 2014

Had my first vial of sculptra done about 6 weeks ago. I am seeing results, but I've scheduled to have another done in about a week. The massaging 5x's for five minutes is annoying, but very important.The first week or so when I was swollen, I looked like I was 25. I'm actually 38 and everyone saw a difference. Only problem was that the swelling went down and I didn't look the same. I'm hoping that one or two more vials will give me the same look.I have seen people have amazing results after 2 or 3 treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2013

Sculptra in Vegas -Las Vegas, NV - Had my first vial of sculptra done about 6 weeks ago. I am seeing results, but I've scheduled to have another done in about a week. The massaging 5x's for five minutes is annoying, but very important.The first week or so when I was swollen, I looked like I was 25. I'm actually 38 and everyone saw a difference. Only problem was that the swelling went down and I didn't look the same. I'm hoping that one or two more vials will give me the same look.I have seen people have amazing results after 2 or 3 treatments. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.